DupliTrade Reviews

4.73 Rating 177 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend DupliTrade
Read DupliTrade Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

44 2036957708

Email:

support@duplitrade.com

Write Your review

Tell us how DupliTrade made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i audit it all myself , that is why i really appreciate the trade logs that are posted on the site along side all essential trade data
Posted 3 years ago
Not convinced about this platform. There auto traders take a loss over a profit. For example I was up $100 USD then an hour later the trader accepted a $14 loss. only way to use this is when in the black, override the system and take the profit. IT seems the system wants you to loose not profit.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't recommend this service. I have been using the service for 16months, during which time I have followed 4 traders. The trade duplicate part of the service works well, but the traders are not reliable or consistent. All 4 traders have blown their accounts during this time and mine. None of them set stop losses (the easiest way to protect your balance), instead opting to hedge traders when the market moves against them in the hope it comes back. This to me is gambling, I learnt the hard way, be warned.
Posted 11 months ago
Lots of info about trding in the site and blog, good read
Posted 2 years ago
Good solution for automated trading
Posted 2 years ago
First month so far going good!
Posted 2 years ago
First month so far going good!
Posted 2 years ago
Easiest platform ive ever seen
Posted 2 years ago
DupliTrade team was attentive and pleasant
Posted 2 years ago
learned alot from their traders
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of birocracy but at least i know my money is safe
Posted 2 years ago
Found them on social, loved their platform
Posted 2 years ago
great service
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable, accompanying & friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Been using them for over a year now and didnt have a problem yet
Posted 2 years ago
Can recommend you to trade carefully but enjoy their services!
Posted 2 years ago
excellent platform
Posted 2 years ago
In a good place compared to competition. unique fatures you should try.
Posted 2 years ago
I was sceptical, but so far so good
Posted 2 years ago
When I accidentaly found duplitrade i wasn't sure about trading at all but the demo got me to try. I'm pleased so far..
Posted 2 years ago
finally a software that does everything for you , now I have time for myself and I know that my money is in good hands .
Posted 3 years ago
DupliTrade is rated 4.73 based on 177 reviews