Premier Business & Leisure Transfers Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 82 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Premier Business & Leisure Transfers Ltd
Read Premier Business & Leisure Transfers Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2778888

Email:

justin.maine@bookpremier.co.uk

Location:

5 Blackwood

Write Your review

Tell us how Premier Business & Leisure Transfers Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were picked up by a C class Mercedes from Alicante Airport and dropped off the cost was €112 on the return journey we decided to take their options and upgrade to a better car… this tool the price up to €149 for the return journey. The same car collected for the return journey that had dropped us off, so, exactly the same vehicle but for nearly €40 euros more. The car also smelt really bad, almost like someone had been sick in the car and lots of air freshener had been sprayed to try and cover this smell… This did not work, we had the back windows open all along the motorway on the return journey I try and get rid of the smell ( this was very noisey on the motor way ) unfortunately this did not work and I had to put my head out of the window on several occasions to be sick ! I asked the driver to pull over but this was in the motorway, so to be fair maybe he did not because we were on the motorway and it was dangerous? My friend, tried speaking to the company to express or issues and explain that the car was the same and smelt really bad, they just ignored these issues and said we must pay ( the intention was never to to pay, but should have been charged €112 and given an apology ) When we arrived at the airport there was 2 other drivers there attending to, I assume to help to “demand” the full payment … Not wanting to get into a confrontation we paid and moved on. Terrible service, smelly car, over charged ! AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST’S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drive smelt so much my friend was sick, car was not executive but an old c class , was charge €38 more than previous trip in the same vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommended. Excellent services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've used Premier on many occasions , business and family and wouldn't use anyone else! The vehicles are spotless, drivers punctual and friendly, but most of all you know you are in safe hands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Premier Business Travel for the past two years for business and leisure travel. We have been driven by several members of their team and have to say everyone we have encountered have been professional and personable. It is great to know that you are being driven by someone who cares about the people they meet. The cars are always clean and top of the range and we would not look anywhere else. For meetings it is great to have additional time to review my notes on the way there and be able to relax in comfort and when being taken to an airport for holiday travel for us its the only way to start and end a holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service. Looking forward to travel again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY SINCE IT STARTED IN BUSINESS; I NOW USE PREMIER BUSINESS AND LEISURE FOR ALL MY AIRPORT TRIPS, WHETHER BUSINESS OR LEISURE. EXCELLENT DRIVERS AND FIRST CLASS ALL ROUND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Continuously professional service, courteous drivers and very well presented vehicles. Would (and do) recommend the services of Premier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, always on time, polite and helpful drivers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Premier regularly for more than 3 years. Consistently professional, friendly and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional outfit. Great value for the service. Always there no matter what delays we have suffered. Would recommend them to both friends and business associates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Premier Business & Leisure transfers three times now. On all three occasions Justin and his team did a great job of providing information before my trips to and from Heathrow. On our return journeys our driver sent a text telling me exactly where he was in the arrivals hall.. Perfect service, excellent value for the exceptional courtesy we received on our transfers. Also I commend them on the quality of their cars, three different Mercedes E Class vehicles all immaculate... Well done to you ...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been traveling with a Premier B&L Transfers quite frequently for the last 4 years (Stansted - Leicester and back) . I was always fully satisfied with quality of the service which have only increased over time. Great drivers, great cars, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was very good. Very Confortable. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure travelling with you. One of the most reliable companies we deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service and booking. Called and was easy to book for a taxi from Leicester to East Midlands. Amazing communication and the car was so elite and nice! Driver was so friendly. Well worth the extra cost and would definitely recommend and use again. They were so professional and great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over prices driver not knowing jobs and late for both pick ups. I’m not using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have used Premier Airport Taxis a number of times now for our airport runs. First class, reliable service every time - can't recommend highly enough. Thanks Justin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using them for years and they have never let me down. Service is always reliable and second to none. Will of course continue to use them. Thanks for always offering a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have been working with Justin at premier airport taxis for three years now, he has delivered a first class service to all our customers, we are extremely pleased with the company steve brooks proprietor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Premier Business & Leisure Transfers Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 82 reviews