Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company Reviews

4.32 Rating 28 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"It was a pleasure working with Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Co., the tech guy was the bomb!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The 465 fluid needles I ordered had no markings indicating what they were. The original markings had been ground off the base of the needles. The area near the front of the needles looked machined unevenly as well and seemed a little untrustworthy."
Posted 1 week ago
"good product, excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks for the quick shipping and parts availability. Keeping my old JGA spray gun relevant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Equipment was shipped quickly and as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast shipping parts in stock nave in business Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What I bought was helpful , thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices great service Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"No Communication and very slow shipping"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price around, fast shipping, very happy with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy online purchase & Order shipped right away."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair prices great products !"
Posted 4 months ago
"After making an online purchase most consumers expect a tracking number. However I did not get one and did not see my order until about 3 weeks later! I called multiple times to figure out what was going on and every time someone would tell me let me call you right back with your tracking number but would never call back..."
Posted 4 months ago
"I was happy with the service time, especially with what I ordered. I know it can take a while to get specialty items from Clemco. You had it to me in 10 days. I will be placing another order soon."
Posted 4 months ago
"i waited almost 2 weeks and than one of the items was back-ordered , had to cancel back-order, and go get the part 20 miles away to finish the job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Outstanding service. Patrick went beyond the call of duty. He listened to all of my questions and had polite, professional, informed answers. If you call customer service, you get it... a person with a name answers the phone. *I considered another company with the same sprayer at the same price, but when I called their cust. service twice, no-one ever answered. At Pittsburgh Spray, they answered on the second ring. That made the difference to me. They sell quality equipment, keep it in stock and service what they sell. I'm pleased as punch. Thanks Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Co. Keep up the great work. Tedd.... in Kansas"
Posted 4 months ago
"Service was great and parts fit perfect"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service and product was fine, but getting an invoice was a nightmare. It took me over a week to get a receipt for a credit card order I placed on your website."
Posted 5 months ago
"Got exactly what I ordered and shipping was fast."
Posted 5 months ago
Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company is rated 4.32 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support