Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company Reviews

4.31 Rating 32 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
"Received 2 out of 3 items with no notifications about the missing item. I had to ask about the 3rd item and I got a reply that day that said the item was shipped, but no tracking number and I'm still waiting to receive it"
Posted 6 days ago
"I was looking for a factory discontinued part for my detail gun. Pittsburgh Spray equipment had it. The price was reasonable and shipping was super fast!"
Posted 1 month ago
"very prompt service and email notifications were helpful. If Larry West still works there tell him I said hello Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Has everything I need and shipping is pretty quick"
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a pleasure working with Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Co., the tech guy was the bomb!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The 465 fluid needles I ordered had no markings indicating what they were. The original markings had been ground off the base of the needles. The area near the front of the needles looked machined unevenly as well and seemed a little untrustworthy."
Posted 3 months ago
"good product, excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for the quick shipping and parts availability. Keeping my old JGA spray gun relevant."
Posted 3 months ago
"Equipment was shipped quickly and as described."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping parts in stock nave in business Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"What I bought was helpful , thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices great service Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"No Communication and very slow shipping"
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price around, fast shipping, very happy with my purchase"
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy online purchase & Order shipped right away."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fair prices great products !"
Posted 7 months ago
"After making an online purchase most consumers expect a tracking number. However I did not get one and did not see my order until about 3 weeks later! I called multiple times to figure out what was going on and every time someone would tell me let me call you right back with your tracking number but would never call back..."
Posted 8 months ago
"I was happy with the service time, especially with what I ordered. I know it can take a while to get specialty items from Clemco. You had it to me in 10 days. I will be placing another order soon."
Posted 8 months ago
"i waited almost 2 weeks and than one of the items was back-ordered , had to cancel back-order, and go get the part 20 miles away to finish the job"
Posted 8 months ago
Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company is rated 4.31 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access