Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company Reviews

4.13 Rating 16 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Fair prices great products !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After making an online purchase most consumers expect a tracking number. However I did not get one and did not see my order until about 3 weeks later! I called multiple times to figure out what was going on and every time someone would tell me let me call you right back with your tracking number but would never call back..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was happy with the service time, especially with what I ordered. I know it can take a while to get specialty items from Clemco. You had it to me in 10 days. I will be placing another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i waited almost 2 weeks and than one of the items was back-ordered , had to cancel back-order, and go get the part 20 miles away to finish the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Outstanding service. Patrick went beyond the call of duty. He listened to all of my questions and had polite, professional, informed answers. If you call customer service, you get it... a person with a name answers the phone. *I considered another company with the same sprayer at the same price, but when I called their cust. service twice, no-one ever answered. At Pittsburgh Spray, they answered on the second ring. That made the difference to me. They sell quality equipment, keep it in stock and service what they sell. I'm pleased as punch. Thanks Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Co. Keep up the great work. Tedd.... in Kansas"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Service was great and parts fit perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and product was fine, but getting an invoice was a nightmare. It took me over a week to get a receipt for a credit card order I placed on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got exactly what I ordered and shipping was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exception equipment and training, Hoping equipment will last. Thank you, John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A large selection of spray equipment easy online ordering fast shipment at a great price I will be doing more business with Pittsburgh spray equipment for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got the exact part I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The right parts and decent fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would be nice to see product information concerning in stock / out of stock on the on-line ordering. Item I purchased didn't show up for about two weeks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company. Ordered some Dekups adapters at great prices. Small glitch with Paypal going through. But when I call, Pittsburgh to care of it on the spot and got the order out same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Products were in stock and delivery was swift. Will be back to buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pittsburgh Spray Equipment Company is rated 4.13 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support