Huggaroo Reviews

4.81 Rating 37 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Huggaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Huggaroo Reviews

About Huggaroo:

Huggaroo designs and manufactures premium wellness and comfort products for children and adults. The company is based in Nashville, TN, USA.

Visit Website

Phone:

615-933-1772

Email:

wendy@huggaroo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My daughter sensory issues sleeps so well with it and loves how it feels. She is so proud of herself for no long sucking her thumb after just 2 nights of using it! Much cooler than weighted blankets, a must in Florida’s! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had previously ordered a Huggaroo microwavable weighted neck wrap, which only covered the neck, trapezius and I felt the need for a larger size covering my shoulders and the small of my back. This product works well because I wear it as I sit by my desk working and it relaxes my neck, upper back and trapezius muscles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
smells good, feels good gave one as a gift and the receient is thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is amazing from Huggaroo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Christmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Is excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Works great! Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would be happier if could find out whether or not my microwave is too small for a heating pad.....it is 11 by 10 inches and 8 inches high. All are inside measurements. Will appreciate your advice! Thank you, C Carole Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wrote this earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, great product, reasonable price. Who could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Timely shipping and product exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
excellent products, excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fast delivery and great product!! thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I guess we should have paid more attention. We thought this was going to be a type of plug-in heating pad, not something you put in the microwave. We probably need to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our 3 year old who has rarely slept through the night since birth has slept 3 out of 5 nights in her own bed all night!!! Thank you thank you thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love my huggaroo. It provides great warmth to my back and nexk and the weight of it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping. Love my neck warmer. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my pillow in the specified timeline. I do wish the pillow was a little fuller, but otherwise love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.81 based on 37 reviews