Huggaroo Reviews

4.56 Rating 18 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Huggaroo

About Huggaroo: Huggaroo designs and manufactures premium wellness and comfort products for children and adults. The company is based in Nashville, TN, USA.

Visit Website

Email:
wendy@huggaroo.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"We were very happy with our huggaro but after many times of microwaving, it began to smell popcorn like. I’m hesitant to buy another."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Feel good but doesn’t stay warm very long. Once you deal with the weight to get it on, it’s fairly comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Huggaro is WONDERFUL! SO soothing for the neck & shoulder area! Will always keep a Higher on hand! Also plan on giving it for gifts in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was exactly as advertised. Received within a week. Would recommend Huggaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful feel and warmth. Relaxes my neck when I’m reading"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My new 15 lb extra fluffy Huggaroo blanket is amazing and has already transformed my sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very disappointed. Does not hold heat for long, heat not evenly distributed, and no fragrance, I am adding to my review and changing. After I posted my review I was immediately contacted, you cannot beat their customer service, amazing. I was sent another neck wrap and it works great! Thank you Wendy at Huggaroo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable. Shape and weight makes it really hug you. Extra 'collar' bit makes sure your neck gets warm. Big enough to cover a good-sized area. Got it for my husband and he can feels spoiled, so bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is nothing special."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"THIS HEATING PAD HAS BEEN A GREAT INVESTMENT. THE PRODUCT CONSTRUCTION IS GREAT. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love it and so does the entire family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My daughter got the blanket on time for her little boy. Loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I gave 9 away as gifts. Every single staff member either uses it almost each night or sleeps with it. We all love the Huggaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love this Hugaroo.. I have dytonia ( the muscles in my neck go into spasms) . Needless to say it is painful. The wonderful warmth and softness is a comfort and supports my neck. Thank you . It truly makes a difference . I also use it when I’m flying. Louise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased the "neck and shoulder" heating pad for my daughter for Christmas. She loved it except complained that some elements inside came through the fabric and would scratch her neck. I called your office and spoke with Wendy. She graciously explained that the material inside was incompletely ground and immediately offered to send a replacement. She was so kind and made me feel cared about. Not only did she send a replacement, but included the cheetah neck wraparound for my granddaughter. WOW. Amazing customer service. Thank you so much for this product. My daughter loves it. And thank you for all your thoughtful consideration."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the product, the neck wrap is a nightly staple in my life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought the Huggaroo blanket for my grandson & he absolutely Loves it. He is soo much calmer & responds so well to the Hug it gives him. He is like a totally different child when he uses it . The material is very soft & he cuddles right under it & strokes it. Thank you Huggaroo!!❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.56 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support