Huggaroo Reviews

4.84 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Huggaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Huggaroo Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

615-933-1772

Email:

wendy@huggaroo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Comfortable and holds the warmth well. The clay beads don't fall to the bottom of the wrap bc of the updated design. I like the shape and the Velcro closure.
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoy using it.
Posted 2 months ago
Really cool blanket!! My daughter shows it off to everyone. It definitely helps her settle down and sleep through the night!
Posted 3 months ago
Huggaroo products are high quality, super soft and so soothing. My niece loves her weighted blanket. It’s comforting without being too heavy. She says it hugs her like she’s been tucked in. 💕 Don’t hesitate to purchase from this small business with amazing customer service!
Huggaroo 5 star review on 8th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
The microwave heating pad works amazingly.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter’s bedtime talking, singing, overall restlessness was cut in half immediately. We use the huggable during snack time after tough school days as well. It just helps her feel better quickly. It’s been the best thing with her anxiety with the new stay-at-home orders.
Posted 3 months ago
During cold days my wife just depends on the hugaroo to keep her comfortably warm. She values it very highly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter sensory issues sleeps so well with it and loves how it feels. She is so proud of herself for no long sucking her thumb after just 2 nights of using it! Much cooler than weighted blankets, a must in Florida’s! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I had previously ordered a Huggaroo microwavable weighted neck wrap, which only covered the neck, trapezius and I felt the need for a larger size covering my shoulders and the small of my back. This product works well because I wear it as I sit by my desk working and it relaxes my neck, upper back and trapezius muscles.
Posted 4 months ago
smells good, feels good
gave one as a gift and the receient is thrilled
Posted 6 months ago
The customer service is amazing from Huggaroo!
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect Christmas gift
Posted 6 months ago
Is excellent!!
Posted 6 months ago
Works great! Very good quality.
Posted 8 months ago
I would be happier if could find out whether or not my microwave is too small for a heating pad.....it is 11 by 10 inches and 8 inches high. All are inside measurements.
Will appreciate your advice!
Thank you,
C
Carole Martin
Posted 9 months ago
I wrote this earlier.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast, great product, reasonable price. Who could ask for more.
Posted 9 months ago
Timely shipping and product exactly as advertised.
Posted 10 months ago
excellent products, excellent company!
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery and great product!! thank you:)
Posted 10 months ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.84 based on 44 reviews