Huggaroo Reviews

4.78 Rating 23 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Huggaroo

About Huggaroo: Huggaroo designs and manufactures premium wellness and comfort products for children and adults. The company is based in Nashville, TN, USA.

Visit Website

Email:
wendy@huggaroo.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Our 3 year old who has rarely slept through the night since birth has slept 3 out of 5 nights in her own bed all night!!! Thank you thank you thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Love my huggaroo. It provides great warmth to my back and nexk and the weight of it is perfect."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping. Love my neck warmer. Good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my pillow in the specified timeline. I do wish the pillow was a little fuller, but otherwise love it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Would like to know what scent is in the warmer. It didn’t last very long. Product looks bigger on the model. Would have liked it to be as big in real life. Love the fabric. Love that it stays warm for a while. (Longer than others I’ve used.)"
Posted 2 months ago
"The Huggaro is WONDERFUL! SO soothing for the neck & shoulder area! Will always keep a Higher on hand! Also plan on giving it for gifts in the future!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was exactly as advertised. Received within a week. Would recommend Huggaroo."
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful feel and warmth. Relaxes my neck when I’m reading"
Posted 3 months ago
"My new 15 lb extra fluffy Huggaroo blanket is amazing and has already transformed my sleep."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very disappointed. Does not hold heat for long, heat not evenly distributed, and no fragrance, I am adding to my review and changing. After I posted my review I was immediately contacted, you cannot beat their customer service, amazing. I was sent another neck wrap and it works great! Thank you Wendy at Huggaroo!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very comfortable. Shape and weight makes it really hug you. Extra 'collar' bit makes sure your neck gets warm. Big enough to cover a good-sized area. Got it for my husband and he can feels spoiled, so bonus!"
Posted 3 months ago
"It is nothing special."
Posted 3 months ago
"THIS HEATING PAD HAS BEEN A GREAT INVESTMENT. THE PRODUCT CONSTRUCTION IS GREAT. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it and so does the entire family"
Posted 3 months ago
"My daughter got the blanket on time for her little boy. Loves it."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"I gave 9 away as gifts. Every single staff member either uses it almost each night or sleeps with it. We all love the Huggaroo."
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this Hugaroo.. I have dytonia ( the muscles in my neck go into spasms) . Needless to say it is painful. The wonderful warmth and softness is a comfort and supports my neck. Thank you . It truly makes a difference . I also use it when I’m flying. Louise"
Posted 3 months ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.78 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support