Huggaroo Reviews

4.77 Rating 30 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Huggaroo

About Huggaroo: Huggaroo designs and manufactures premium wellness and comfort products for children and adults. The company is based in Nashville, TN, USA.

Visit Website

Email:
wendy@huggaroo.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
"I would be happier if could find out whether or not my microwave is too small for a heating pad.....it is 11 by 10 inches and 8 inches high. All are inside measurements. Will appreciate your advice! Thank you, C Carole Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I wrote this earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, great product, reasonable price. Who could ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely shipping and product exactly as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent products, excellent company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery and great product!! thank you:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I guess we should have paid more attention. We thought this was going to be a type of plug-in heating pad, not something you put in the microwave. We probably need to return it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Our 3 year old who has rarely slept through the night since birth has slept 3 out of 5 nights in her own bed all night!!! Thank you thank you thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my huggaroo. It provides great warmth to my back and nexk and the weight of it is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast shipping. Love my neck warmer. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I received my pillow in the specified timeline. I do wish the pillow was a little fuller, but otherwise love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Would like to know what scent is in the warmer. It didn’t last very long. Product looks bigger on the model. Would have liked it to be as big in real life. Love the fabric. Love that it stays warm for a while. (Longer than others I’ve used.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Huggaro is WONDERFUL! SO soothing for the neck & shoulder area! Will always keep a Higher on hand! Also plan on giving it for gifts in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product was exactly as advertised. Received within a week. Would recommend Huggaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wonderful feel and warmth. Relaxes my neck when I’m reading"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My new 15 lb extra fluffy Huggaroo blanket is amazing and has already transformed my sleep."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very disappointed. Does not hold heat for long, heat not evenly distributed, and no fragrance, I am adding to my review and changing. After I posted my review I was immediately contacted, you cannot beat their customer service, amazing. I was sent another neck wrap and it works great! Thank you Wendy at Huggaroo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very comfortable. Shape and weight makes it really hug you. Extra 'collar' bit makes sure your neck gets warm. Big enough to cover a good-sized area. Got it for my husband and he can feels spoiled, so bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.77 based on 30 reviews