Huggaroo Reviews

4.80 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Huggaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Read Huggaroo Reviews

About Huggaroo:

Huggaroo designs and manufactures premium wellness and comfort products for children and adults. The company is based in Nashville, TN, USA.

Visit Website

Email:

wendy@huggaroo.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Huggaroo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
smells good, feels good gave one as a gift and the receient is thrilled
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service is amazing from Huggaroo!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect Christmas gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works great! Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would be happier if could find out whether or not my microwave is too small for a heating pad.....it is 11 by 10 inches and 8 inches high. All are inside measurements. Will appreciate your advice! Thank you, C Carole Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wrote this earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, great product, reasonable price. Who could ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Timely shipping and product exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent products, excellent company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast delivery and great product!! thank you:)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I guess we should have paid more attention. We thought this was going to be a type of plug-in heating pad, not something you put in the microwave. We probably need to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our 3 year old who has rarely slept through the night since birth has slept 3 out of 5 nights in her own bed all night!!! Thank you thank you thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love my huggaroo. It provides great warmth to my back and nexk and the weight of it is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping. Love my neck warmer. Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received my pillow in the specified timeline. I do wish the pillow was a little fuller, but otherwise love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would like to know what scent is in the warmer. It didn’t last very long. Product looks bigger on the model. Would have liked it to be as big in real life. Love the fabric. Love that it stays warm for a while. (Longer than others I’ve used.)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Huggaro is WONDERFUL! SO soothing for the neck & shoulder area! Will always keep a Higher on hand! Also plan on giving it for gifts in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Huggaroo is rated 4.80 based on 35 reviews