Hugh Jordan Reviews

4.36 Rating 28 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Hugh Jordan
"Love all the items I received. Delivery was very fast and the box was packed very securely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website to buy items. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have dealt with this firm for over 40years and have always received a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased items easily, and received them with plenty of packaging - this was a little tightly packed and has squashed some of the boxes but the main items are all ok. Will come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery and very quick to resolve issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful telesales"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly recommend Hugh Jordan product & service was excellent. Placed my order on Thursday & was delivered to my door on Saturday, this was after making a phone call to the office where staff member was very helpful & polite. 👍🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I still waiting the deivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"delivery's are coming in now more efficient and prompt than before . keep up the good work gerry store manager synge& byrne boucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a pizza peel and a pizza oven brush and metal plate for controlling the fire in a pizza oven. A few days later a “stick” arrived in the post for me, it was simply a wooden handle with a small piece of metal on top. I contacted yourselves and the girl told me that the rest of my items were not in stock, and would not be delivered till June 6th, long after my 2-3day promise, I didn’t mind this so much and said go ahead with the rest of the order. The next day I got an apology email and an offer of 15% off my next purchase. Then through a few emails the girl told me that the stick I got was actually the correct order and the brush was sold separately, but the picture of the item clearly has the brush and handle, at this stage I cancelled the remainder of the order and requested a refund of the items not delivered, so in short I went through all that to get myself a useless stick, terrible treatment of customers, deceiving website pictures and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered stuff off the website to be told it’s cancelled. Yet still sent the lids for the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast & easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The dish I received was a lot smaller than expected, and it would have been helpful for the measurements to be shown in the picture, or for some food to show the size for online purchasers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery next morning early"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, fast delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hugh Jordan is rated 4.36 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This