Hugh Jordan Reviews

4.33 Rating 33 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Hugh Jordan
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always quick, efficient and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best of best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and very helpful staff on the online chat. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Double charged for 6 glasses money taken from my acc which meant I was overdrawn. Rang company twice .still not sorted. Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all the items I received. Delivery was very fast and the box was packed very securely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website to buy items. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have dealt with this firm for over 40years and have always received a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased items easily, and received them with plenty of packaging - this was a little tightly packed and has squashed some of the boxes but the main items are all ok. Will come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery and very quick to resolve issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful telesales"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Highly recommend Hugh Jordan product & service was excellent. Placed my order on Thursday & was delivered to my door on Saturday, this was after making a phone call to the office where staff member was very helpful & polite. 👍🏼"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I still waiting the deivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"delivery's are coming in now more efficient and prompt than before . keep up the good work gerry store manager synge& byrne boucher"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I purchased a pizza peel and a pizza oven brush and metal plate for controlling the fire in a pizza oven. A few days later a “stick” arrived in the post for me, it was simply a wooden handle with a small piece of metal on top. I contacted yourselves and the girl told me that the rest of my items were not in stock, and would not be delivered till June 6th, long after my 2-3day promise, I didn’t mind this so much and said go ahead with the rest of the order. The next day I got an apology email and an offer of 15% off my next purchase. Then through a few emails the girl told me that the stick I got was actually the correct order and the brush was sold separately, but the picture of the item clearly has the brush and handle, at this stage I cancelled the remainder of the order and requested a refund of the items not delivered, so in short I went through all that to get myself a useless stick, terrible treatment of customers, deceiving website pictures and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered stuff off the website to be told it’s cancelled. Yet still sent the lids for the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hugh Jordan is rated 4.33 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support