Hugh Jordan Reviews

4.36 Rating 44 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Hugh Jordan
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Super nice, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price and quick delivery, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered A5 got A4"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the 2 tiered wooden tray for our farm shop - really impressed by the quality of the desmans construction. Good delivery too and will use your company again Thanks Woodlea Stables"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent supplier, very fast delivery. Would highly recommend. From Rolstan Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality items, prompt delivery. Would ideally like more product options, but overall very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery & very good quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. I had a few questions beforehand and gave a quick call. The advice on the phone was very helpful and the product was exactly as described. Very prompt delivery also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a present for Christmas for my dad but it wasn't in stock . I got an email to say they had ordered it in for me ,and assured me it would arrive soon and they couldn't apologise enough. Great customer service, that made me feel reassured to order from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"wonderful customer service and very quick delivery. I had a question and it was answered immediately by live chat. My order was processed,dispatched and delivered very quickly even though it was a small order :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery,and although the package was a bit squished the content arrived safely. The crackers look nice on the outside, I'm a little unhappy about the content though.It would be nice if the page of christmas crackers I chose would have a picture of their content displayed on the page. I was a bit disappointed by the "wooden ornaments" when I examined the picture on the box.(I mean a little star or house or Christmas tree would have been appropriate, but the shelter logo?!) Additionally, the 2 crackers I opened on arrival didn't contain any "ornament" whatsoever, so I don't know if not all crackers contain an "ornament" on purpose or if that's a mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always quick, efficient and excellent value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best of best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. Fast delivery and very helpful staff on the online chat. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Double charged for 6 glasses money taken from my acc which meant I was overdrawn. Rang company twice .still not sorted. Would not recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love all the items I received. Delivery was very fast and the box was packed very securely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, easy to use website to buy items. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hugh Jordan is rated 4.36 based on 44 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support