Hulas Reviews

4.9 Rating 334 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hulas
Read Hulas Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@hulas.co.uk

Location:

Enterprise Business Centre, Consul Avenue, Rainham
RM138JE

Write Your review

Tell us how Hulas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
upon receiving my hula it was damaged and unable to be used. I e mailed immediately with no response I tried again with no response yet again so unable to make contact and now left with a totally useless hula. Waste of money and would definitely not only not recommend them I would strongly advise you not to purchase anything from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really like this hula hoop. Once you adjust to fit it does not fall down. You can walk around or watch tv whilst working out great fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only received this today so I've only used it once but it was quite fun to use and easy to put together. Better than my weighted hoop it doesn't bruise my hip bones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to adjust, easy to use. Comfortable. Fun. Adjustable length on the weight - longer is easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to assemble, easy to use, worth the money. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery easy to use and fun too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun way to get fit, once you get the hang of it its great, took me a few tries to get my momentum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only just arrived but seems to be sturdy enough will have to wait and see if it gets rid of the extra pounds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this and it’s so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had my hula hoop three weeks. I enjoy using it as I feel I am benefiting from it. I have already noticed the difference on my belly which is why I bought it. I have also lost 5lb I use it after work every day which does re-energise me, so I intend to keep going with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and better than expected, does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to assemble and use and lots of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To help me lose weight and it’s doing the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saw this on the wonderful tik tok thought I’d have a go and invest and I’m glad I did fun exercise from the comfort of home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so easy to use once you get the hang of it. exercising never felt better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to put together and extra parts to go with it..i use it to music its better i think u get more out of it..happy days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really struggled with a normal hula hoop but this is so much easier to used. It took me about 10 minutes to get the hang of it when I first used it and it does still take me a couple of minutes to get a rhythm and once you get one it’s really simple to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its great and you can feel it working!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve recommended to so many people and will continue to do so with customer service like this THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No fuss easy to assemble add a link or take away, link the weight ball n lock .. fits of giggles .. Bought for Fitness n core strength
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hulas is rated 4.9 based on 334 reviews