Humble Smile Reviews

4.64 Rating 14 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Humble Smile
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and very fast delivery. work well with my Oral B toothbrush.
Posted 20 hours ago
Fantastic products, eco-friendly packaging, and a great price! Humble Smile's range of replacement brush heads is compatible with Philips and Braun electric tooth brushes and are significantly cheaper too!
Posted 2 days ago
I have been try to return my brush heads but no one has got back to me
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered toothbrush heads. Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Really great sustainable alternative! Works just as well as the Brand's own toothbrush heads but with much less unnecessary packaging. Would recommend the swap to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service, Good Toothbrush Heads for Philips. Main Selling point is 100% Recyclable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. They seem to work - I still have all my teeth!!!! A very good service and alternative. Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible value, I only wish I'd found you sooner - Very intuitive website and great prices, next day delivery was a bonus too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second time I've ordered replacement heads for my electric toothbrush. They always arrive promptly, well packaged and fit and work perfectly. Thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant!!
Posted 1 month ago
Best place for eco brush heads. Good pricing, recycleable packing, fast delivery. These dont catch your lip like other brushheads.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic brush heads. Compatible with my fairywill p11 toothbrush. Excellent quality and value.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely packaging and good quality product. Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Humble Smile is rated 4.64 based on 14 reviews