huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Customer Service - Good

97.50%
Industry Average
Best customer service! Always friendly, responsive and pragmatic
posted 2 months ago - Alia Angelooulos
Customer service is amazing - No hassle ever when there is an issue - always easily sorted
posted 2 months ago - Anonymous
Great quality! Great customer service (when I have had to deal with them regarding a return) and quick to get items dispatched. The only thing pulling it down at the moment is that the new range hasn’t gone live on your website yet, but it is with your stockists... (I have a credit to use)
posted 3 months ago - Danni Jess
Great quality, cute designs, quick service
posted 3 months ago - Myriam Sidarous
Love huxbaby! The designs and quality of the clothes! Plus excellent and quick service! Definitely One of my favourite brands for kids clothing ❤️
posted 3 months ago - Xenia Vrousgos
beautiful creations with wonderful customer service. we reside outside of Aus but really enjoy your products! thank you xx
posted 4 months ago - Anonymous
Love your organic range. Im not into the printed pieces as much. Price is on the upper end for me, but i prefer quality and customer service over cheaper and poorer quality.
posted 5 months ago - Georgia Kollios
Amazing amazing amazing!!! Love the products, love the service, love the quality. Couldn't rate it any higher. Thank you.
posted 5 months ago - Rachel Jensen
Great customer service and quality of clothes. I am based in the Uk so shipping takes a little longer as expected but customer service were very helpful throughout. Would recommend x
posted 6 months ago - Anonymous
The penguin blanket was worth every cent at full price. It’s a beautiful piece of art! Thick and warm, but soft for chewing. Customer service was outstanding, arrived virtually the next day.
posted 6 months ago - Hannah McLean