huxbaby Reviews

4.50 Rating 329 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best customer service! Always friendly, responsive and pragmatic
Posted 23 hours ago
Unique and cute styles and great quality!
Posted 1 day ago
My fav brand of clothing. So trendy and amazing quality& designs.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is amazing - No hassle ever when there is an issue - always easily sorted
Posted 1 week ago
Huxbaby never disappoints for quality - super cute and always washes/wears well
Posted 1 week ago
The pants got a hole in them on the first wear. Not sure if it was there beforehand. Very disappointing quality for the price
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful top quality clothing
Posted 1 week ago
Both boys and girls clothes are very stylish designs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality cotton and cute designs
Posted 2 weeks ago
So cute and great quality. Very happy with my purchase I got for my daughter. Delivery was very quick also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both my girls love the dress I brought them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality children’s clothing and great designs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the cool vibe aesthetic of Huxbaby clothing - whether for babies, toddlers or kids [yes I'm working through the ages and stages!]. The quality is fabulous, and I'm a sucker for leopard print and fairy skirts.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Hux Baby’s chic, adorable designs. Super modern and cool. The sizing however is all over the place. You can get a size 1 onesie and it be too small, another size 1 onesie will be big enough to fit a 3 year old. Makes it very hard to rely on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the quality and designs
Hux Baby is our absolute favorite brand.
Well done guys 👏🏽
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very well made with excellent fabric. The designs & styling are playful & practical. We found the 0-3 month sizing on our selected items a lot smaller than many other brands.
The leopard wrap was an an absolute winner.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love love love the new collection with the koalas, would love to see more Aussie animals feature on the clothes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the quality. My favourite brand x
Posted 2 weeks ago
love huxbaby... esp your drop crotch pants is always my favourite for my boy! not it is so stylish but quality is superb.. i think the only brand that stays in shape after so many washes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
huxbaby is rated 4.50 based on 329 reviews