huxbaby Reviews

4.43 Rating 260 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
huxbaby Reviews | 9th August 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 21st May 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 7th May 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 12th July 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 30th May 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 1st July 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
huxbaby Reviews | 18th June 2020
huxbaby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful clothing, very high quality that will last for years and can be passed down.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality products, stylish and super quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Made in China which is really disappointing considering your pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality!
Stylish & comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the quality and style
Posted 1 week ago
We love Hux. All three of my boys have several pieces and they are all just beautiful. Those knits 😍
Posted 1 week ago
We love our Hux clothes- the quality is excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love your clothing.
A little on the pricey side however I don’t really mind this as they are unique and the quality is very good.
Keep up the amazing designs and I will of be buying heaps more products for my boys in the near future.
Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Lové thé fabric and quality of the products!
Posted 1 week ago
Garments are great quality and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I love all the clothing you have for my growing little girl. I always have to buy three sizes up ie Size 5 as she’s a very tall 2yr old.
The designs are so trendy and cute.
I especially love all the cardigans. Please bring back the shell cardigan as thats the only one I am on the search for. They are super comfy for her especially during this crazy winter. I just hope my Hubby doesn’t see the Credit Card Statement soon. He he he
Posted 1 week ago
Loved this matching outfit for my little boy. The fabric of the pants are divine...so soft.
Posted 1 week ago
I Love the designs! The jumpers and cardigans are my favourite because they are thick and made of soft organic cotton.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the soft fabric and stylish designs!! Size on the smaller side even for my very petite girls so I usually have to purchase one or two sizes up. Still loving it though!
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love and adore all my huxbaby purchases and my boy looks super cute in all his outfits.
Posted 1 week ago
Cute clothes and good quality!
Posted 1 week ago
High quality clothing that looks stylish and fun!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful clothes amazing material
Posted 1 week ago
We love our Huxbaby clothes. They’re great quality and super comfy for our bub who is always on the move.
Posted 1 week ago
Only negative is Inconsistent sizing. Waist of size 2 pants is wide but legs are short.
Posted 1 week ago
huxbaby is rated 4.43 based on 260 reviews