huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clothes are beautiful and stylish. We found the cheetah and tiger print pants faded quite quickly after a couple of washes. Everything else sweaters, jeans and jackets fit and have remained in good condition.
Posted 1 month ago
Both boys and girls clothes are very stylish designs.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Hux Baby’s chic, adorable designs. Super modern and cool. The sizing however is all over the place. You can get a size 1 onesie and it be too small, another size 1 onesie will be big enough to fit a 3 year old. Makes it very hard to rely on.
Posted 1 month ago
love huxbaby... esp your drop crotch pants is always my favourite for my boy! not it is so stylish but quality is superb.. i think the only brand that stays in shape after so many washes!
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit for boys or girls and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
I love it 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the jacket would be a little more thicker . Other than that I love the Brand!
Posted 2 months ago
Free shipping on no minimum purchase required!
Good options for organic baby clothing and cute designs
Posted 3 months ago
Clothes are very cute. Fabrics are nice and soft. Just a bit of an issue with the quality of the press studs on one of the tops i purchased
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the soft fabric and stylish designs!! Size on the smaller side even for my very petite girls so I usually have to purchase one or two sizes up. Still loving it though!
Posted 4 months ago
Cute clothes and good quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Love your organic range. Im not into the printed pieces as much. Price is on the upper end for me, but i prefer quality and customer service over cheaper and poorer quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality after washing many times no issues
Posted 4 months ago
I love your stuff but I do feel your clothes are a small fit. Many of my friends share the same opinion.
Posted 4 months ago
The design is ultra cute and i love to dress my boy in it. The quality is hit and miss though - some items are really good quality and some showed after a few wash. At least now I know what to look out for.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality, cutest patterns, slightly pricey.
Posted 4 months ago
Clothes are beautiful! Wonderful and high quality materials. My only reason for not giving full stars is the play suit and bloomer shorts I ordered barely fit my 8 month old and are labeled as 6-12 month. She is average size for her age. So I’m bummed she really didn’t get to wear those. Also would love if play suit had buttons at the bum area for easy diaper change.
Posted 4 months ago
I love Hux but this is the third time I’ve got the mystery bags and even though they say unisex they’re definitely boy items. The girls bags often are super girly and I like the more neutral stuff. The clothes also had a weird smell when the plastic bags were opened. Definitely love the products and will keep buying for sure!
Posted 5 months ago
Could not complain! The quality of the clothes is fantastic. They wash well, stains come out easily (even in the white clothing) and they last so long they live through multiple kids. I love that their products are organic cotton, but I would definitely love to see more options for hemp or bamboo fibres.
The customer service is amazing and I can’t fault the company at all.

I do find the clothes aren’t the same size across the board. One kind of pants in a size 3 fits well but the same size in shorts was waaaay to big. Luckily I can put them away to grow into and order more etc. but I do find that is a little bit frustrating.
Posted 5 months ago
Gentle customer service! Thanks! I love your brand
Posted 5 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews