huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The completely wrong item was sent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been 3 weeks still haven't received my order.
Posted 1 month ago
The pants got a hole in them on the first wear. Not sure if it was there beforehand. Very disappointing quality for the price
Posted 1 month ago
Order took far too long to arrive not impressed at all
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order took longer than anticipated. Due to COVID 19 crisis there has been some delays with Australia Post.
I sincerely apologise again for these delay and we really appreciate your patience.
Posted 5 months ago
very efficient And helpful customer service, quick delivery, would recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
I still didnt receive my order!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
I orderd in april still haven’t received my order.
Posted 5 months ago
My order was placed May 1st. It’s now June 19th and I still haven’t received it.
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t received the shipment yet !
Posted 5 months ago
Unsure why I’ve been asked to write a review when I’m still waiting on a shipping notification for my order from the 14th May..
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - we would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Rachael
Posted 5 months ago
I still have yet to recieive my package with my order yet continually receive lots of emails with promotions and requesting feedback.
So ...not my favourite experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - we would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Rachael
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t express enough how disappointed I am in Huxbaby. I placed this order on March 21. Today is May 22 and it still hasn’t arrived. Even with the worst case delays from COVID-19 as stated by AU Post, it should have arrived by now. But COVID-19 delays aside, what I’m most frustrated by is the lack of communication from Huxbaby. My emails dated May 12 and May 19 are still unanswered. Adding further insult to my two month wait is that the items I ordered are now all on sale. I would like a full refund for this order. Could someone please get back to me ASAP?
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sarah,

I sincerely apologise for the delay in responding back to you - our inbox is unfortunately very backlogged at the moment to to the COVID19 crisis.

I have had a look at your tracking and can see your package is now in NZ - it's awaiting clearance in Auckland - it should be with you very soon now.

Unfortunately almost every single international order we have from the last couple of months has had their tracking stuck on the same stage that your's was for long periods of time (cleared and awaiting international departure) - it seems to be happening across the board.

Aus Post have been working their way through a huge backlog and they have advised that packages sent between late March and late April are particularly affected by this. The time frames given on their website are for orders sent now - unfortunately the delays listed are not at all accurate for what we have been seeing for all orders sent in the above mentioned period.

I completely understand this is a frustrating situation and I apologise that you've had this experience when ordering with us.

I can see your order had a 15% discount applied so I will process a refund for an additional 10% to bring it up to the 25% off sale we've just had.

I'm really sorry again for all of this and your patience has been much appreciated.

Thanks, Rachael
Posted 6 months ago
As of today I have STILL not received my order which was placed In April.
I understand that things have been taking longer to ship but I have received packages from overseas in a few weeks.... it’s been almost a month and not a word or package :/
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - we would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Team Hux
Posted 6 months ago
I did not receive my shipment and can't get anyone to help
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - we would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Team Hux
Posted 6 months ago
Can’t write a review, still haven’t received parcel!
Posted 7 months ago
I still haven’t received my order.
Posted 7 months ago
Did not get my order
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting on my package
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a product on the 18/03/20 and it still has not arrived.
Posted 7 months ago
Been 5 weeks and I still have not recieved my items!!
Posted 7 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews