huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased two items for the first time. Wouldn’t buy again. Like the prints and style but the quality was shocking for what you paid. The pants stitching was coming undone and the colour faded after one wash.
Posted 2 months ago
great quality and fit
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality kids clothes. I had to return two items due to wrong size and process was easy.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the quality, love the designs! Always happy with each of my purchases
Posted 8 months ago
I love huxbaby and their designs are just so adorable!!
Posted 8 months ago
I made a mistake with delivery address and Huxbaby resent without hesitation. The dress was great quality and super cute. I would strongly recommend buying off Huxbaby.
Posted 8 months ago
LOVE IT! !!! Such quality in huxbaby products. 👏❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality trendy clothing for kids . Fast friendly delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Super cute and stylish!
Posted 8 months ago
Love your styles Absolutely gorgeous
Posted 8 months ago
The completely wrong item was sent
Posted 8 months ago
I love your beautiful clothes great quality my grandson is the best dressed in the neighbourhood
Posted 8 months ago
Not that happy overall. Bought a size 1 swimsuit for my 6 month old girl and it is absolutely tiny, doesn’t match your size guide information at all very inconsistent more of a size 3-6 months so doesn’t fit her. I also purchased a new bodysuit which fits however there are no buttons at the crotch for easy nappy changing. Seems like such a flaw do your designers not have babies themselves? No one wants to completely remove an outfit to change a nappy. Probably won’t purchase anything again if I’m being honest, bit sub par for the cost and although cute very impractical.
Posted 8 months ago
The clothes are beautiful and stylish. We found the cheetah and tiger print pants faded quite quickly after a couple of washes. Everything else sweaters, jeans and jackets fit and have remained in good condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the dress I ordered and sizes available
Posted 8 months ago
Huxbaby is always our go to in our daughters wardrobe! The pieces are always great quality and the designs are adorable! We love that a lot of the pieces are gender neutral!
Posted 8 months ago
Loved everything, perfect sizes. So cute!!
Posted 8 months ago
Been 3 weeks still haven't received my order.
Posted 8 months ago
Best customer service! Always friendly, responsive and pragmatic
Posted 8 months ago
Unique and cute styles and great quality!
Posted 9 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews