huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not that happy overall. Bought a size 1 swimsuit for my 6 month old girl and it is absolutely tiny, doesn’t match your size guide information at all very inconsistent more of a size 3-6 months so doesn’t fit her.
I also purchased a new bodysuit which fits however there are no buttons at the crotch for easy nappy changing. Seems like such a flaw do your designers not have babies themselves? No one wants to completely remove an outfit to change a nappy. Probably won’t purchase anything again if I’m being honest, bit sub par for the cost and although cute very impractical.
Posted 4 weeks ago
For items to take so long to arrive no one would want to order online from your company
especially being that these are babies clothing where they grow so quick
by the time items arrived they almost outgrew them
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Etty, thank you for your review. Due to the COVID 19 crisis there has been some delays with the Australia Postal service. Thank you for your patience. If the items don't fit, we would be more than happy to exchange. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
so far i didnt get my order yet. i ordered it over 6 weeks ago and my baby is getting bigger i hope she will still fit into it. i paid so much for it and by the time i get it it might be over the season. i hope you will be able to give me some credit.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - we would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Team Hux
Posted 6 months ago
I haven't received my order yet?
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. Sorry to hear your order had not arrived. Due to COVID 19 there has been some delays with Australia Post. If you could please send an email to our customer service team hello@huxbaby.com - they would be more than happy to investigate this for you. Thanks so much! Team Hux
Posted 7 months ago
Still didn't receive my item. Ordered four weeks ago.
Posted 7 months ago
I continue to buy these precious clothes, but they do not hold up well at all! I always was on cold delicate and I do not dry. They fade quickly and the integrity of the material does not hold up. The graphics are so fantastic, I wish you could find better material especially for the price point.
Posted 7 months ago
I placed an order March 24 and the item still didnt arrive, it's still in transit with the same status with Australia post since April 6, item was never received yet my card was already charged and there is no shipping update since April 6. By the time I receive the jacket the season will be over and it wont even fit my baby anymore.
Posted 7 months ago
Wish I could give more stars! Customer service was excellent, I love the look of the clothing and the denim jacket is beautiful however the jumper and leopard print pants seems to be of a poor quality. The black jumper sheds black fluffy cotton all over my sons body when he wears it. Washing doesn't correct the shedding. The leopard print pants do the same and also shed fluffy cotton all over my other washing. So disappointed since its a top end organic brand .
Posted 7 months ago
I was sent this and I haven’t even received my order yet! Previous orders had buttons fall off and onsies that aren’t way to get on. This is my last purchase from Huxbaby should I have any issues. I have had better quality from Bonds and Target and it is much more affordable
Posted 7 months ago
Only because it hasn’t arrived yet
Posted 7 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews