i-health fulfillment Reviews

4.82 Rating 45 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend i-health fulfillment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%

Write Your review

Tell us how i-health fulfillment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best sleep aid I have ever used. Thank you Somulin.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE LOCKED IN MY LAST PRICE I PAID FOR THE FLEXOPLEX THE 5 BOTTLES I PAID WAS 139.85..NOW FOR THE SAME 5 BOTTLES THEY CHARGED ME 179.80..THAT IS A BIG DIFFERENCE..I AM PAYING THAT BIG DIFFERENCE FOR THEM NOT LOCKING IN THE PRICE BEFORE FOR ME TO ALWAYS PAY..VERY HARD WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always shipped and received in record time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly quick service. I barely hit enter for my order when it arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous I got the light pink and it looks Sensational and it feels like face cream nourishing❤ Definitely will be trying a darker color next time This is something I will need more than one of
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It calms & I'm relaxed day & night. It's wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called your telephone number that was on your web site to find out more of your product and the supplement facts and how many MG that was in each one. This person went over all of them and even told me how to use your product and a lot more. Your delivered got to me in 2 days outstanding. I hope your product will work as I have tried many other ED brands and none of them have work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I don't know what I would do without my flexoplex. I have had arthritis for 25 years in my hips. Just within the last 5 years or so I have been taking the flexoplex and I feel a tremendous difference. Still going through with a total hip replacement but may wait till I'm on Medicare now - thanks to the flexoplex. The lady that took my order my very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
it was very easy and delivery right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient, fast delivery. Great service. Highly recommend. Also the flex o plex works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love your excellent customer service department. Very efficient, courteous and thorough. The only complaint I have is the pricing increase on your Menoquil menopausal symptom relief pills. It is such a large increase that it may prevent me from continuing to purchase this product from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review on our service. On the product price point, we have forwarded this to the manufacturer for review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 18 hours ago
Efficient customer service and competitive cost. Jeni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seemed to be Customer friendly and fairly straight forward !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente, it arrived as scheduled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my order in a quick and timely way ... bottles wrapped nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service, fast delivery. this product works great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied! Price is great, ordering is easy and delivery couldn't be quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please forgive me, this is my very first order, everything went very smooth ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Cindy!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 day ago
i-health fulfillment is rated 4.82 based on 45 reviews