i-health fulfillment Reviews

4.65 Rating 23 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend i-health fulfillment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how i-health fulfillment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product. Would like to see more discount offers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Never heard of iHealth but thanks to the internet, I found them and bought my product for $20 less than amazon! Kicking myself for not searching sooner! And free shipping with 5-8 days. I think my products arrived sooner than that!! Five starts for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All I know to tell u it's worth the money got arithrus bad n my hands it's doing the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and service. I have been using for several years. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was satisfied with my experience.....Victor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to help relieve pain and inflammation from this rheumatoid arthritis. THANK you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not a happy customer! I received the wrong product in the mail!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Haven't received it yet so can't really give a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
iHealth Fulfillment is quick in providing updates to mailing products. I wish for reoccurring customers, there is a loyalty option of a shorter mailing. I have used the products for over 7 years and am very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have always been helpful and very prompt in shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far I have to say it’s miraculous! In a short time I have seen improvement on my neck and chest! I also see significant change in my arms and thighs using the cellulite cream as well! I’m excited to see how much more improvement I will see in a month! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just wish you could have a better price for 2 bottles of meniquil....all meds are soooo high! Thank you for your product it helps alot. I dont want to use pressure meds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a returning customer for several years. The staff are very friendly patient and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your online system makes it difficult to place an order. Every time I try to use a coupon it is connected to your online, it rejects the coupon even though It’s on the offer on line. When I finally got a Representative to take my order and use my coupon, I asked her to send me an email showing what I ordered. I finally got one but I couldn’t open it. Your online services needs much attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is always shipped and received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried many supplements in the past and yours is the first one I have been completely satisfied with. The product exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is quite good, as I stated above. ... However, pls keep my information private & confidential; pls DO NOT send me ANY correspondence via postal mailing system, & NO selling/sharing/renting my information with ANY person(s), businesses, vendors nor ADD my contact information 2 ANY other postal mailing listing. Tx; good-night-
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am satisfied with the timely deliver of my purchase. I am satisfied with the product in helping to curve my appetite from over eating. Only the cost is a bit much for me and I must know to work harder in not to over eat so that I do not have to order as quickly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items I ordered arrived in excellent condition and in a timely fashion. i=health fulfillment is an excellent place to purchase Provasil. The price is right and checking out is easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i-health fulfillment is rated 4.65 based on 23 reviews