i-health fulfillment Reviews

4.5 Rating 63 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend i-health fulfillment
4.5
Based on 63 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%

Write Your review

Tell us how i-health fulfillment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered by mistake and immediately started trying to cancel. Did everything as requested, but no such page exists to cancel. Started all over three times and no such page. Of course, time to cancel was then up. All this within less than an hour. Waited over two hours and still no response to complaint. I can tell already there will be no way to make an easy return. Talk is cheap, but should be followed in good faith. Your products may be good, but your customer service is a failure and your product will go in the garbage. My time is more valuable than to spend it on a wild goose chase. I’ll count my money as a loss for a bad decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I need to return the product I purchased (ColoPril) but cannot find an address to ship to. Funny, when you call the company you only get a message to leave your name and number. That is a joke! They do not have a return or office address on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WORKING FINE. ALL IS WELL.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been waiting on my order for more than 5 business days, today is 9-15-20, I have a tracking number that doesn't even show my order has been received by USPS, tried calling the company & the recording says they are closed, omg they have my money but I have no product, it's rediduclius!! I won't order anything again from ihealth fulfillment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for reaching out to us. Could you please tell us the name of the product that you purchased? You have provided an order number (1GF177146) which is invalid. If you need further assistance, please call us at 888-211-8468. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
What ever you do, do not buy the covid testing kits from them. the saliva testing one. They take your money, they lie on turn around time and they have NO PHONE NUMBER TO CALL AND SPEAK TO LIKE A MANAGER OR SOMETHING. STAY AWAY FROM IHEALTH.IO FOR COVID TESTING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your time, however, IHealth Fulfillment does not sell any testing kits. Regards, IHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
My knees still hurt bad but it seems to be helping some my wife is using it to she climbs steps at work and we both hope it will help us both thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fully Satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EASY!!!!!!!!...great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not receive order as of yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a 3-month supply. I started using it on March 25 on both knees and the tube is used up on March 30. It is definitely not going to last 3 months, so I am disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have made my second purchase of FlexoPlex through I-health fulfillment. The customer service representative helped me to get my 20% discount for writing a review from my first order; from the discounted price online so I ordered five bottles!! FlexoPlex is AWESOME!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Denise, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
The sales rep was excellent. The process was very easy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Wiliam, Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
Very effective for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Kenny, Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, good service, knowledgeable service provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot say enough good things about Christian the lady that takes my flex o Plex order at I health fulfillment . The flex o plex really helps my knee pain and I health fulfillment is great to deal with. David chylinski
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear David, Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to swallow tablets. Provides relief throughout the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Edwin, Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that you love our product. Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know. Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
Received package on time today. 1 bottle of ColoPril and 1 bottle of Phenocal order #IHF169689. The plastic cap on the bottle of Phenocal was smashed to bits The protective cover under the cap was still on but slightly damaged. I saw no obvious tampering of contents so I fell OK about taking your product. Hope it works as advertised. Thought you should know about broken cap Craig Barnard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marie was very helpful, kind, professional and courteous. Thank you so much for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders. Healthy Regards, iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 years ago
Best sleep aid I have ever used. Thank you Somulin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE LOCKED IN MY LAST PRICE I PAID FOR THE FLEXOPLEX THE 5 BOTTLES I PAID WAS 139.85..NOW FOR THE SAME 5 BOTTLES THEY CHARGED ME 179.80..THAT IS A BIG DIFFERENCE..I AM PAYING THAT BIG DIFFERENCE FOR THEM NOT LOCKING IN THE PRICE BEFORE FOR ME TO ALWAYS PAY..VERY HARD WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i-health fulfillment is rated 4.49 based on 63 reviews