i-health fulfillment Reviews

4.69 Rating 58 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend i-health fulfillment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%

Write Your review

Tell us how i-health fulfillment made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My knees still hurt bad but it seems to be helping some my wife is using it to she climbs steps at work and we both hope it will help us both thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fully Satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
EASY!!!!!!!!...great product
Posted 2 months ago
Have not receive order as of yet
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a 3-month supply. I started using it on March 25 on both knees and the tube is used up on March 30. It is definitely not going to last 3 months, so I am disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
I have made my second purchase of FlexoPlex through I-health fulfillment. The customer service representative helped me to get my 20% discount for writing a review from my first order; from the discounted price online so I ordered five bottles!! FlexoPlex is AWESOME!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Denise,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
The sales rep was excellent. The process was very easy. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Wiliam,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Very effective for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kenny,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, good service, knowledgeable service provider.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot say enough good things about Christian the lady that takes my flex o Plex order at I health fulfillment . The flex o plex really helps my knee pain and I health fulfillment is great to deal with. David chylinski
Posted 2 months ago
Dear David,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to swallow tablets. Provides relief throughout the day.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Edwin,

Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that you love our product.

Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
Received package on time today. 1 bottle of ColoPril and 1 bottle of Phenocal order #IHF169689. The plastic cap on the bottle of Phenocal was smashed to bits The protective cover under the cap was still on but slightly damaged. I saw no obvious tampering of contents so I fell OK about taking your product. Hope it works as advertised. Thought you should know about broken cap Craig Barnard
Posted 2 months ago
Marie was very helpful, kind, professional and courteous. Thank you so much for your assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
Best sleep aid I have ever used. Thank you Somulin.
Posted 3 months ago
I WISH THEY WOULD HAVE LOCKED IN MY LAST PRICE I PAID FOR THE FLEXOPLEX THE 5 BOTTLES I PAID WAS 139.85..NOW FOR THE SAME 5 BOTTLES THEY CHARGED ME 179.80..THAT IS A BIG DIFFERENCE..I AM PAYING THAT BIG DIFFERENCE FOR THEM NOT LOCKING IN THE PRICE BEFORE FOR ME TO ALWAYS PAY..VERY HARD WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME
Posted 3 months ago
Always shipped and received in record time.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly quick service. I barely hit enter for my order when it arrived the next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous I got the light pink and it looks Sensational and it feels like face cream nourishing❤ Definitely will be trying a darker color next time This is something I will need more than one of
Posted 3 months ago
It calms & I'm relaxed day & night. It's wonderful!
Posted 4 months ago
I called your telephone number that was on your web site to find out more of your product and the supplement facts and how many MG that was in each one. This person went over all of them and even told me how to use your product and a lot more. Your delivered got to me in 2 days outstanding. I hope your product will work as I have tried many other ED brands and none of them have work for me.
Posted 4 months ago
i-health fulfillment is rated 4.69 based on 58 reviews