iBeani Reviews

4.88 Rating 477 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend iBeani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read iBeani Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623 844086

Write Your review

Tell us how iBeani made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Promptly delivered and satisfied with product.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service , packed well in the box , would highly recommend .
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery.
V good Customer Service - v pleased with product
Posted 3 months ago
Love the iBeani I received one for Christmas and it’s brilliant. I was so impressed I bought two for my grandchildren.
Posted 3 months ago
I received my iBeani as a gift and I love it so much I have given 5 as gifts! It is a great product for holding my iPad, iPhone or just a book.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I wanted, great product!
Posted 3 months ago
I bought this as a present for a friend. She absolutely loves it. Ordering was easy and delivery very quick. I shall be ordering one for myself. So glad I found your company on line.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent easy to use and so lightweight. Bought second one as present for my daughter
Posted 3 months ago
Just brilliant. I have fibromyalgia and to hold my iPad especially for a period of time, really hurts. This is perfect. It’s also very light on your lap. Great product.
Posted 3 months ago
i love the product itself but i’m disappointed at the fact the the giraffe pattern does not look as pictured
Posted 3 months ago
The ibeani is excellent, hold your iPad or phone perfectly in any position. I’ve found it so good when watching films on my iPad. It holds the iPad secure on my lap in bedroom. I would definitely recommend this ibeani.
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy ordering and fast delivery. Had a 10%off voucher as husband had received one for Christmas!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing equipment!!! I don’t need to hold my I pad anymore even lying down flat!!!! Would 100% recommend it!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Love it! So useful, I will take it everywhere, even on holiday as it will be perfect for watching my ipad by the pool!
Posted 3 months ago
Very comfortable to use love it.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant. It really helps me use my mobile phone without holding it, so my wrist doesn't hurt. I always have to use the same hand to hold the phone because I'm deaf in one ear, so this is a revelation, thank you! I was slightly worried it might be seen as my first 'aid' :-O (!) but it looks so good I don't care! So good I bought a second one for a different room. I can now read books and magazines, and probably even cookery books too, without having to hold them. Life changing, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Great bag am hoping it will be really useful
Posted 3 months ago
I love my ibeani’s, I have the dog paws one and the red spotted one, one for upstairs and one for down. Just the right height to read from when you’re on your bed or sofa, and it’s great to have the little pocket for your earphones.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactley as discribed . Very quick delivery . Excellent all round .LOVE IT .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent company who respond extremely quickly to a purchase and posted out in an extremely timely manner. Packing was sturdy and provided excellent protection for the product.
Posted 3 months ago
iBeani is rated 4.88 based on 477 reviews