www.ibuddyhost.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.ibuddyhost.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.ibuddyhost.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been using iBuddyhost for many years. Over ten years. Delighted with product and service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Honestly the best website creator I’ve ever used. I’ve created several websites using other companies and none have been as easy as this. I can not recommend iBuddyhost highly enough!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using shared hosting among other types for years. And I can't say enough good things about them. This is a simply well done Cpanel with all the underpinnings of good server maintenance as seen with it's visible speed and availability.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Speeds are great along with software offerings. Very easy domain transfers and renewals. Couldn't ask for more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used 'em all over the years, iBuddyhost has some amazing deals to help small businesses that are struggling while our world suffers from Covid-19. They won me as a loyal customer from here on out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, knowledgeable and well speaking (understandable English) representative on inquiry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The IT person was very knowledge and she help me to fix the problem i was having
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great and amazing support
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had never done a website before and when I did this one it was extremely easy to understand and work. I would recommend it highly
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with iBuddyhost has been incredible since day one. I'm not much of a website guy but I find their site to be extremely easy to use. I've called their support number a few times and have always had perfect experiences with them.

I can't recommend them highly enough! Extremely satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow, iBuddy does rocks. I've been using these hosting provider for more than one year. The support is great, with a response in just 5 minutes. The uptime is great too, I've been hosting more than 20 websites in their shared hosting plans and all websites is up and running fine.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It serves a purpose that many can relate to, and offer the service at a very reasonable price. It teaches the user to design and implement their ideas. The user can make changes, alter ideas and learn at the same time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent support they do not even only helped me with my problem but also showed me how I could safe some money with your yearly subscription!
Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.ibuddyhost.com is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews