Ignition Vehicle Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ignition Vehicle Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Ignition Vehicle Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was having dpf and egr problems other garages failed to fix these guys done a fantastic job now my transit custom runs like it should and even better also got remap done these guys have excellent knowledge on everything and customer service was second to none even bought me breakfast really nice genuine people can highly recommend enough I’ll definitely be using them again if needed great value for money and got a complimentary carbon clean ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
Got booked in for a remap on my car, booked in only a couple of days after contacting Martin, prices were a lot cheaper than anywhere else who quoted me and the work was done well and fast, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Emergency breaks call made at 12pm sorted and out on the road for 2pm exceptional service and family friendly chatting to little one
Posted 2 months ago
Called as my brakes making really bad grinding noise and they fitted me into their busy schedule. Call was made at midday I was back on the road by half 2. The full team were great from start to finish very easy going and the results never vear from perfect. Had my wife and daughter with me and the team were happy to ask those annoying kids questions
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous professional and personal service. Will defo use again - a garage you can trust!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Put car in for breaks and remap.
As always, would highly recommend these guys.
I’d been having some issues in regards to performance, so this seemed like the perfect time to kill two birds with one stone, as I have always been interested in this service. The remap has improved the performance of the car all round; drives like a dream, and more efficient in regards to fuel consumption too.
Very competitive pricing and service with a smile.
Posted 2 months ago
My car wouldnt start soo i had to get the car towed to the garage which is a service ignition provide. They called before carrying out any repairs to confirm the cost.
The price for all was very reasonable and carried out all the work on the same day. i am a very happy customer, i would highly recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Great work from Martin and the team. I had a tricky electrical issue which martin spent the time to diagnose and solve, and fixed another few minor knocks and issues whilst the car was in. It's now running great just for these cold winter months coming in!
I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 10 months ago
Took our Ford Transit mini bus to Brittany (France) in September. It developed a problem with loss of power going uphill cause it to go into limp mode. Took it round to Ignition services on our return. The problem was diagnosed and the faulty parts replaced. Had a follow up message from the owner during the week (6th of November) great service and very pleased with the work.
Posted 10 months ago
Had a service done recently top quality customers service and value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
Great company from start to finish. Martin is extremely friendly and couldn’t do enough for me. Very competitively priced, and very honest - Martin was upfront and I was pleasantly surprised to discover that my repair was not going to cost as much as initially estimated once Martin got a chance to have a proper look at the car. Will definitely use again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Ignition Vehicle Group is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews