Illuminated Canvas Reviews

4.86 Rating 137 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Illuminated Canvas
Read Illuminated Canvas Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07815 750 003

Email:

rhian@illuminatedcanvas.co.uk

Location:

April HouseLower EndGreat Milton

Write Your review

Tell us how Illuminated Canvas made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful product, lovely memory to cherish
Posted 9 months ago
A canvas was given as a gift to my daughters' dance teacher after their biannual show performance. She said it was so beautiful and was so moved by it that she cried !
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted to create my own design for my friends wedding and illuminated Canvas did everything they could to help me get the design I wanted. Jez emailed me regular and helped me to get the perfect design and bring my vision to life!
10000% recommend! Gorgeous products! Thank you X
Posted 1 year ago
Bought one as a gift and it turned out beautifully
Posted 2 years ago
They was very helpful and friendly people who met and beat the expectations I had for a personally made canvas I got for my partner it is absolutely amazing and exactly what I was hoping for 😊
Posted 2 years ago
Rarely does a product online live up to expectations. Great quality, great design and wonderful customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant canvas, my 9 year old loves it and it’s beautiful quality! I love that you can turn it off so it doesn’t waste battery, and I love that it works with battery rather than showing an ugly cable like others I’ve seen. Timely delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible, personalised designs! So much choice and help from the Illuminated Canvas team whilst making my order. The perfect gift!
Posted 2 years ago
Totally stunning.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve purchased an illuminated logo canvas recently from here. I can’t praise the illuminated canvas team enough for their quality of product but most of all their quality of service. Rhian called me personally to discuss what I would like and what she thought was the best way to go with the design. I trusted her judgement and it was absolutely spot on. Jez was in contact with me constantly through emails answering all my enquiries immediately to make sure I received the best quality product possible. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Illuminated Canvas to anyone and everyone. Thank you so much.

Mike
Posted 2 years ago
Stylish, well made and a great buy. I have two others of these that I bought last year and am equally happy with.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm delighted with my canvas!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for making this. I am so so grateful. I'm so happy!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Colour gorgeous, (if a bit paler than shown)and quality of canvas and colour finish both excellent. Name in lights really effective and has delighted my performance -mad grand-daughter!
Posted 2 years ago
I have now purchased five illuminated canvasses and am thrilled with them all! They are different and everyone that sees them loves them. I highly recommend these either as a gift or like me to add a little sparkle in a room.
Posted 2 years ago
I always use illuminated canvas for special gifts they are great value for money and something different makes a great gift x
Posted 2 years ago
The canvas is excellent quality, well printed and came well packages with everything in tact. When having a question about colours I emailed the company and received a speedy & helpful reply.

The canvas doesn't come with batteries however, which was disappointing when you are paying quite a lot of money for it.
Posted 2 years ago
HI Olivia

Thank you for your lovely review. Just to let you know we arent allowed to send batteries in the post anymore which is why we can't provide them. Apologies if that wasnt clear when you ordered it. Many thanks, the Illuminated team x
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointing indeed - the backing of the canvas was only partly attached and the rest very badly done with a cheap stapler - it was a gift for my grandson who was so thrilled otherwise I would have returned it immediately - very poor quality for an expensive item.
Posted 2 years ago
HI Annie

Following on from my voicemail to you I am so pleased that your Grandson was thrilled with the canvas and again apologies that it got damaged in transit to you. As per my message please do get in contact and we will arrange collection from you to get it fixed and sent back to you asap. We pride ourselves on our quality and making sure every customer is happy so please do get in touch so we can resolve this for you and your Grandson can love it even more! Many thanks, Illuminated Canvas
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the canvas ordered for my nephews birthday.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased I have purchased such a beautiful item. I chose to go with a personalised Peppa Pig Adventure scene for my little nephew with his head shot and name incorporated into the canvas.
Not only it looks stunning in his room, it also doubles up as a very useful night light.
Super customer service, well packaged and a quick delivery.
Highly recommended! Thank you.
Hana
Posted 2 years ago
Illuminated Canvas is rated 4.86 based on 137 reviews