Illusion Attire Reviews

2.00 Rating 16 Reviews
25 %
of reviewers recommend Illusion Attire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Illusion Attire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Illusion Attire 1 star review on 25th May 2020
Abobby
More Photos & Videos
Illusion Attire 1 star review on 25th May 2020
Abobby
More Photos & Videos
Illusion Attire 1 star review on 25th May 2020
Abobby
More Photos & Videos
Illusion Attire 1 star review on 25th May 2020
Abobby
More Photos & Videos
Illusion Attire 1 star review on 25th May 2020
Abobby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pure scam, ordered my clothes but it is never shipped, already 3 weeks!!!!

Never by from these scammers....
Posted 1 month ago
They are just scam I wish I can attach my whole chat with them because they were all quick to reply at first but as soon as I told them to check my order since I haven't recieved it and it was shipped like 3 weeks ago and they said they'll check later in the Morning They Never Replied been Blowing up their DMs but no Response. I DON'T CARE ABOUT GOOD REVIEWS THEY GOT ON HERE but if you Value Your Hard Earned Money Don't Buy Nothing from Illusion attire💯 🚫🧢. I'm not the kind of dude that does something out of Hate But when I do I got proof you can check the Pictures I added and see for yourself if you still doubt my experience
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered three t shirt it’s been more then three weeks ago I have send messages no response customer service sucks 😡 I will never ever buy from this site
Posted 1 month ago
I normally never review sites, but this site is pure scam. I have tried 2 times to send my products back, but they don’t accept returns. My money is gone.
Posted 2 months ago
Don't order when you're not sure to keep the items. They won't let you return a product and you'll never get your money back.
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t buy something from this site. It is impossible to return your products. The adress isn’t right and they won’t respond on any platform.
Posted 2 months ago
Dont order from here, returned the item and never received my money back
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a jacket and a tee never got it waiting over 3 weeks now without anyone responding on mails, Facebook or instagram.
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible!! Ordered a sweater and t-shirt. E-mailed several times that I did not receive my order. No replies, no delivery, no refund. Customer service sucks big time. Stay away!! Do not order here!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Item ordered and returned within 5 days but no refund issued. Terrible communication. Quick to take money but any problems they don’t want to know. I’m having to take matters further.
Posted 11 months ago
Tracksuit didn’t fit so we sent it back with tracked delivery. Item was returned and signed for but no refund issued and they don’t seem to bother answering emails or contact through social media.
Shocking costumer service, terrible company.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely disgusting customer service, ordered items before 3pm in order to ensure next day delivery, paid the extra also. No delivery for 3 days, no reply to facebook message, 2 emails, or 2 messages left on their website! Shocking! STAY AWAY!!
Posted 2 years ago
Illusion Attire is rated 2.00 based on 16 reviews