imbaboost Reviews

5.0 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend imbaboost
Read imbaboost Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

imbaboost#8777

Email:

imbaboost@gmail.com

Location:

Frank, ,
Frankfurt

Write Your review

Tell us how imbaboost made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
awesome players
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, Cheap And good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good players and they are very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Okay Service Buyed 50 Steam Comments with custom messages Still some of the messages were different then the ones i gave them. Steam Accounts look unlegit with only 1 game and over 4000hours. All in all its a 6/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I'm sorry to disappoint you but we can't make trade comments as they will be penalized by a valve. We are developing our accounts all the time we got accounts that have 16 games and others with private profiles. Accounts are from 2 to 5 years old :) we will try to make them more random thank you for your insight.
Posted 3 years ago
The only one legit commendations service out there. No scripts based or bots used. Legit service, Trusted A++
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick and legit, all done manually
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
fast and really good service, after payment i got invited to server and started getting my +commends. 10/10 service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
sorry for mistake ;/ before i left negative com ,but i make mistake. i'm verry sorry for that guys :) you are 100% positive and i give for you 5 stars and rep ,rep ,rep :) one more time i say big sorry for my mistake :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i did mistake before and i'm write negative com,but like i'm saying it was mistake tose guys is a to good :) 5 stars :) and plus rep rep rep :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The price of this Service speaks for itself. Never bought command/report bots before, and when I wanted they were killed. These guys do it manually, you can be afk, meet other people and exchange commends with them on server etc. As I said; first time trying something like this and these guys delivered. When you compare the price against other "bot" services it looks like a rip off, but it's totally legit. Thank you, will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Purchased this service not knowing what to expect but they're 100% legit and on their game. Purchased 25 comments at once and they send it overtime for no extra charge for free which I thought was absolutely badass. I'm for sure buying from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect servicié
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb company got my comments and commendations on next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5/5 Ordered 2 times and always they did it in no time. 100% recomendation from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Five start Company: - awesome customer service - flexible prices for big orders i got a special price for all my orders in one. - delivery on time, they did it before the deadline 100% recommending to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very fast and good service. Im satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Imbaboost made my happy making my account look more legit. After some insights with live chat support they did what i wanted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I made order however due my work shifts i couldn't really do it. Imbaboost offered me full refund after that i decided to give it a try and i order again this time in solo que mode. It was done better than i expected i was really suprised. Good and honest company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
imbaboost is rated 5.0 based on 71 reviews