Immigration Business Plan Reviews

5.00 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Immigration Business Plan
"Bonjour J'ai traversé des moments difficiles avec une autre société de Business Plan et finalement j'ai eu la chance de trouver Immigration Business Plan qui est extrêmement perspicace, professionnel et communiquant. Il sait parfaitement comment présenter le business plan aux agents d'immigration. Sans parler que durant toute la phase de préparation Jean David Cohen et ses équipes vous accompagnent, assistent avec un questionnaire qui vous guide et s'investit également de sa personne auprès de vous et de votre avocat pour s'assurer que le dossier est parfaitement monté et compris. Cet accompagnement est fait jusqu'à l'obtention de votre visa. Merci Jean David pour votre support et assistance grace à votre écoute et votre énergie ma famille et moi avons tous obtenu notre visa E2 avec beaucoup plus de facilité que nous l'espérions. Abdeslam EL ALAMI"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Immigration Business Plan is the perfect company to get business plan for E2. They are very knowledgeable, punctual, experienced and sincere about their work. I really very much happy about taking decision to have my business plan work done by this company. They made my business plan exactly according to my E2 requirements and it's perfectly true and with actual data of my business. All of together I will give 100 out of 100 that's all I can say. Mr.Jean is particular and did good follow-up with me at every stage. Alma also a good team member who support me at every stage of my business plan completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you jean david and your team for your super efficient and quick work ! My visa took close to a year to be approved and Immigration Business Plan has been updating the BP with me until the end. I totally recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i thank david very good professional job. i got my visa with the buisness plan and that helped me to grow my bakery in Fort Lauderdale."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Immigration Business plans are very important. They must provide a clear picture of the business and the financial projections. I was happy to work with Jean-David & Alma and prepare it in the best way possible. It takes time and work but "Immigration business plan" was very helpful ! I recommend their services and professional approach."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They do not hesitate to take the extra step in order to make their clients satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were Proactive, Transparent, and Professional in their approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You did very good job and immigration people didn’t ask any more documents and the visa is approved."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mr. Jean David Cohen and his assistant lady helped us enormously during the process of the renewal for our E2 visa in U.S. They did a great job to create our Business plan in a very efficient and professional manner. We really appreciate their beautiful work and thoughtful care for the customers. We will certainly work again with Mr. Cohen for the next occasions to create our future businesses."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Je suis vraiment tres heureux d avoir choisis de travailler avec vous ,c était un plaisir."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very patient team, we were not the easiest customers since we were busy but they took the time we needed to successfully complete a great business plan! Keep up the good job! Michael M."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"To compile a complex Business Plan on a very technical economic sector such as finance was not an easy task. Yet the Immigration Business Plan team took the time necessary to understand all the intricacies of what I was looking to bring to the USA in the context of my E2 Visa application. They translated this into layman's terms my project, putting into full light, and through their own words, its fundamental economic value. The result speaks for itself as my application was accepted without hindrance. Well done all involved!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"All went very well thank you to a great preparation and surrounding by excellent professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am grateful to jean-David and his professional team. Our Visa E2 has been approved and thanks to their work, I was confident it will be. Immigration Business Plan did an excellent job in understanding every aspect of our company. American immigration works very well as long as go by the rule they define. Jean-David and his team were our key to success. I recommend them 100%."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"we were very pleased with the results, follow up and assistance throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
""From the beginning of the project to sending the file to the embassy, \u200b\u200byou helped us. it is with confidence that I went to my interview at the US Embassy.\r\nThank you M.Cohen Miss Alma and all your Team\r\n\r\nSincerly\r\nNicolas ""
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The whole team did a very good job with our business plan for E2 visa. The business plan was done on time and there was one person available for our questions and comments all the time. We are very happy to choose Immigration Business Plan to help us. At the interview, no further questions by the Consular officer were needed regarding our business in US. Special thanks to Alma, Jessica and Jean - David. I wish you lot of success in the future! Kind regards, Ales"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jean Davide and his team were excellent. Day or night there was someone available to talk to me and consult my business plan needs. I'm very happy with their service and they brought me success with my E2 visa - thanks again!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"très bonne presentation de notre compagnie. parfaite connaissance des critères nécessaires a l obtention du visa. convivialité et professionnalisme."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The team was efficient, responsive and experienced. They guided us to write our business plan in preparation of an E2 application. The file was solid and our employee obtained is VISA with no question asked. I recommend them to supplement your immigration attorney."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Immigration Business Plan is rated 5.00 based on 26 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This