Immigration Business Plan Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Immigration Business Plan
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 (646) 612 7572

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am grateful to jean-David and his professional team.
Our Visa E2 has been approved and thanks to their work, I was confident it will be. Immigration Business Plan did an excellent job in understanding every aspect of our company. American immigration works very well as long as go by the rule they define.
Jean-David and his team were our key to success.
I recommend them 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Cynthia Sauvage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

we were very pleased with the results, follow up and assistance throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Nicolas Vernet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"From the beginning of the project to sending the file to the embassy, \u200b\u200byou helped us. it is with confidence that I went to my interview at the US Embassy.\r\nThank you M.Cohen Miss Alma and all your Team\r\n\r\nSincerly\r\nNicolas "
Posted 1 month ago
Ales Ficko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole team did a very good job with our business plan for E2 visa. The business plan was done on time and there was one person available for our questions and comments all the time.
We are very happy to choose Immigration Business Plan to help us. At the interview, no further questions by the Consular officer were needed regarding our business in US.
Special thanks to Alma, Jessica and Jean - David.
I wish you lot of success in the future!

Kind regards,
Ales
Posted 7 months ago
Omayma Ramzy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jean Davide and his team were excellent. Day or night there was someone available to talk to me and consult my business plan needs. I'm very happy with their service and they brought me success with my E2 visa - thanks again!!
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Deromedi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

très bonne presentation de notre compagnie. parfaite connaissance des critères nécessaires a l obtention du visa. convivialité et professionnalisme.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team was efficient, responsive and experienced. They guided us to write our business plan in preparation of an E2 application. The file was solid and our employee obtained is VISA with no question asked. I recommend them to supplement your immigration attorney.
Posted 1 year ago
Briand
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had to give some informations regarding what we do and what we expect for the the company and the job was done very well . Numbers were matching properly and Business plan was very well done. Good job !
Posted 1 year ago
Antonio Neuman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very thankful to the Immigration Business Plan team. Their contribution to our business plan was superb. They manage actual market information and have a powerful combination of technical and financial skills that make our business plan more accurate and easy to read and understand. With their assistance we were able to obtain an excellent tool to plan into the future. Thank you,
Posted 1 year ago
Gad Dahan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ImmigrationBusinessPlan has done a great job through their work to get me ready for my E2 application in less than 48 hours. Thanks so much. You guys are great! I will recommend your services to my friends, relatives and others.
Very serious, helpfull and very efficient.
GAD DAHAN
Posted 2 years ago
Manuel Moinard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Jean David et son equipe sont des personnes exceptionnelles qui m ont aidé mais surtout accompagné dans mon installation aux US.
Leurs compétences et leur générosité m'ont beaucoup touché.
Je réfère avec mon plus grand enthousiasme.
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As the owner of several medium size companies in the United Kingdom, I have very high standards.
ImmigrationBusinessPlan.com far exceeded my expectations as Jean-David Cohen and his team provided invaluable guidance to what turned out to be an intricate application process since my business related to the real estate industry.
They have more than 10 years of experience in U.S.
Business Immigration was critical to draft a successful business plan that was to fit my visa application. Jean-David was available at all times to address numerous requests along the way to incorporate changes for an additional 4 months, until I was ready to send out my visa application.
I really felt that they took my E2 visa application seriously and due to their diligence and detailed approach I was successful in gaining my E2 commercial visa.
I take this opportunity to thank you for your dedication to get my visa approved.
Posted 2 years ago
Engelo Rumora
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I would like to thank Jean-David and the team at "Immigration Business Plan" for allowing me the opportunity to make my families but also my life better with composing a business plan that assisted in getting the approval for the E2 visa.I am forever grateful.
Posted 2 years ago
Immigration Business Plan is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews