Property Inspection Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Property Inspection

Write Your review

Tell us how Property Inspection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
I was referred www.immigrationinspectionreport.co.uk by my lawyer for my housing report for my immigration spouse visa. Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
The report was well drafted, I recived a cover letter, my four page report which was on conqueror legal paper and my property deeds & my immigration solicitor was happy with using it. The price was very good too.
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and great service immigration home inspection report. I will use them again for my immigration renewal.
Posted 7 months ago
I was recommended to use them by my immigration solicitor. They were brilliant. They were easy to communicate with, my assessor arrived on time and the report was professional. I would say to anyone needing an immigration property inspection report to use them with no hesitation
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for such a fast service. I would recommend you in a heart beat.
Posted 9 months ago
Immigration inspection report were fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Quick, and great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration property report.
Posted 9 months ago
Immigration Inspection Report were amazing. The report was clear and understandable and had the stamp of the company. I would not hesitate to recommend them for a property report for immigration.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend you. We have now submitted our immigration fiance visa, and your report was superb. Anne.
Posted 9 months ago
I used this company for my accommodation overcrowding report as part of my uk visa immigration case. Everything was well explained and the service was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I used this company for my accommodation overcrowding report as part of my uk visa immigration case. Everything was well explained and the service was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I used them for my immigration accommodation inspection. They explained the process well. The report was very professional and the whole service.
Posted 10 months ago
www.immigrationinspectionreport.co.uk were amazing, I used them for an UKVI accommodation report in Slough, they were exceptional. Fast and fair priced. I had Ray as my assessor. I would recommend to everyone.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank for the great service, I cant tell you enough how helpful the assessor was. I will recommend you to anyone looking to get a Visa overcrowding property inspection report.
Posted 10 months ago
I got my property inspection report for my UK Visa at short notice as I had not known about this, the assessor who came around was excellent. I was able to get my report and submit my case in the same week. I would not hesitate to recommend www.immigrationinpsectionreport.co.uk to anyone looking for a report.
Posted 10 months ago
Property Inspection is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews