Property Inspection Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Property Inspection

Write Your review

Tell us how Property Inspection made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you for such a fast service. I would recommend you in a heart beat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Immigration inspection report were fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Quick, and great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an immigration property report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Immigration Inspection Report were amazing. The report was clear and understandable and had the stamp of the company. I would not hesitate to recommend them for a property report for immigration.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend you. We have now submitted our immigration fiance visa, and your report was superb. Anne.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used this company for my accommodation overcrowding report as part of my uk visa immigration case. Everything was well explained and the service was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used this company for my accommodation overcrowding report as part of my uk visa immigration case. Everything was well explained and the service was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used them for my immigration accommodation inspection. They explained the process well. The report was very professional and the whole service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.immigrationinspectionreport.co.uk were amazing, I used them for an UKVI accommodation report in Slough, they were exceptional. Fast and fair priced. I had Ray as my assessor. I would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank for the great service, I cant tell you enough how helpful the assessor was. I will recommend you to anyone looking to get a Visa overcrowding property inspection report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got my property inspection report for my UK Visa at short notice as I had not known about this, the assessor who came around was excellent. I was able to get my report and submit my case in the same week. I would not hesitate to recommend www.immigrationinpsectionreport.co.uk to anyone looking for a report.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Property Inspection is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews