infinitybookpublishers.com Reviews

5.0 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend infinitybookpublishers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how infinitybookpublishers.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Infinity Book Publishers simplifies the path to professional publishing. Their services encompass cover design, formatting, and distribution, ensuring your manuscript becomes a polished book. With Infinity Book Publishers, your dream of becoming a published author becomes a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a writer, my primary focus is on storytelling. Infinity Book Publisher, handled the rest seamlessly. Their book editing and formatting services elevated my manuscript to a professional standard, making it ready for publication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers offers professional proofreading services, ensuring high-quality content for authors and writers. Their strengths include professionalism and quality assurance. To improve, consider transparent pricing, wider accessibility, enhanced marketing, and responsive customer support. Overall, a promising service for those seeking polished written work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers created a cover that's basically art. They say 'don't judge a book by its cover,' but mine's so good they can!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Infinity Book Publisher has exceeded my expectations with their exceptional writing services. As an aspiring author, I needed assistance with manuscript editing and proofreading, and Infinity Book Publisher delivered outstanding results. Their attention to detail and commitment to preserving the author's voice were impressive. The editing process was collaborative and insightful, resulting in a polished and professional final product. If you're looking for a publishing agency that values the integrity of your work, I highly recommend Infinity Book Publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Working with Infinity Book Publishers was an outstanding experience. Their team displayed a high level of collaboration and expertise throughout the entire process. The book writing service helped me shape my ideas into a captivating story, while the ghostwriting service provided professional execution and maintained the authenticity of my voice. The editing and proofreading services were meticulous, ensuring the manuscript was flawless and publication-ready. The book cover design was stunning and aligned perfectly with the tone and genre of my book. Infinity Book Publishers exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend their services to any author seeking exceptional support.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Infinity Book Publisher has been a fantastic partner on my writing journey. Their team understands the publishing industry inside out and provided valuable guidance and support. From editing and proofreading to cover design and distribution, they handled every aspect with professionalism and care. Their attention to detail and commitment to helping authors succeed are truly commendable. If you're looking for a trustworthy publishing agency, look no further than Infinity Book Publisher.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers exceeded my expectations in every aspect of their services. Their team of professionals demonstrated the utmost professionalism and a deep understanding of the publishing industry. Their book writing service was exceptional, capturing the essence of my story and characters with great finesse. The editing and proofreading processes were meticulous, ensuring that my manuscript was flawless and ready for publication. The book cover they created was not only visually stunning but also effectively conveyed the theme of my book. If you're seeking a publishing partner that offers excellence in every step of the process, look no further than Infinity Book Publishers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers exceeded my expectations in every aspect of their services. Their team of professionals demonstrated the utmost professionalism and a deep understanding of the publishing industry. Their book writing service was exceptional, capturing the essence of my story and characters with great finesse. The editing and proofreading processes were meticulous, ensuring that my manuscript was flawless and ready for publication. The book cover they created was not only visually stunning but also effectively conveyed the theme of my book. If you're seeking a publishing partner that offers excellence in every step of the process, look no further than Infinity Book Publishers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publisher is a game-changer in the world of publishing. I had the pleasure of working with them for my recent book, and they exceeded my expectations. Their writing services are top-notch, capturing the essence of my story flawlessly. The editing process was collaborative, and they provided insightful suggestions that improved the overall quality of the book. Their ghostwriting service was exceptional, and they perfectly captured my voice. The proofreading service ensured that my book was polished and ready for publication. Infinity Book Publisher is a true gem for authors seeking professional publishing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publisher offers comprehensive publishing solutions that make the process easy and hassle-free. From formatting to cover design, their services cover all aspects of book publishing. I appreciated their personalized attention to my project, ensuring that my book looked professional and appealing. The team at Infinity Book Publisher guided me through the intricacies of self-publishing, providing valuable insights and advice. I'm grateful for their support and highly recommend them to any aspiring author looking to publish their work.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recently collaborated with Infinity Book Publishers for my writing project, and I had a wonderful experience with them. Their team of professionals was extremely skilled in all aspects of the publishing process. They provided excellent writing assistance, helping me refine my ideas and structure my manuscript effectively. The proofreading and editing services they offered were top-notch, ensuring my book was free from errors and had a polished finish. The staff was friendly, communicative, and always available to address my concerns. Infinity Book Publishers truly cares about their clients' success and goes above and beyond to deliver high-quality work. I highly recommend their services to any author seeking reliable writing, proofreading, and editing support.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers has proven to be an absolute game-changer for authors seeking professional publishing and writing services. As someone who embarked on the journey of publishing, I was fortunate to discover this remarkable platform. Infinity Book Publishers surpassed my expectations in every way, offering a comprehensive suite of services that guided me from the initial draft to the final publication. Their exceptional expertise and dedication to their clients make them an invaluable resource for aspiring writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very impressed with the quality of work delivered in a timely and expeditious manner and has been very accommodating to changes and reviews. Thank you, would recommend your services to anyone who needs some copywriting. I have to say that Infinity Book Publishers is the best author I have ever come across.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers provided me with a professional and high-quality service that exceeded my expectations. I was thoroughly impressed with the document they created for me, which perfectly captured the tone I requested. The team at Infinity Book Publishers was incredibly welcoming and professional, making the entire process a pleasure from start to finish. I recommend their services to anyone seeking exceptional workmanship and outstanding customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity book publisher helped me a lot. I did two books in two different languages and they had great customer service. I was very happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Infinity Book Publishers wrote a comic book for me. I was going for a different genre for my readers this time. I wanted to give them an excellent first experience. That's why I hired the best people for this job. I am completely satisfied with how the book turned out in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I may have gone to a different company or maybe shopped around a little more. But, Alex worked with me closely and was very attentive to helping me through revisions. He was on top of things and very passionate about helping me get the best even at times when I wasn't certain. I'd work with Infinity Book Publishers again if I were asked too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brandon's expertise and attention to detail were invaluable in ensuring the publication of my work. I appreciate the personal touch he brought to the process and his willingness to go above and beyond to deliver a quality product. I highly recommend Brandon and Infinity Book Publishers to anyone looking for professional and reliable assistance in the publication of their work. Thanks to all team.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I'm new to the publishing e-book system and found Zara very helpful. She helped me publish six humor books so far. She was very patient and understanding. I am very happy with the help I received. I would definitely recommend using Infinity Book Publisher to edit your work. You don't want readers to remember you because of silly spelling errors.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
infinitybookpublishers.com is rated 5.0 based on 20 reviews