Instabill Reviews

4.8 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Instabill
Read Instabill Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 603-436-1270

Write Your review

Tell us how Instabill made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pretended he looked & reviewed my website when I had not even given him access. Then told me week after week that he was waiting to hear back from underwriters and never once followed up with me. Every time he said he would call me back he didn’t. A giant colossal waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Instabill helped me set up my merchant account easily. Karin was very dedicated and helpful. I was having a hard time as my business is a high-risk one and not many merchants wanted to entertain my file. I would vouch for this company anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Instabill has been the most streamlined, thorough, and prompt credit card processing company our business has ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Their amazing customer service (Karin) and speed of completion has certainly more than surpassed our expectations. We would without a doubt recommend them to any business looking for exceptional help, competitive rates, and a remarkably fast turnaround! 5 out of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simply a great bunch to work with, friendly and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The process was very fast. Sara always gave a fast reply to our emails. Very professionel service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sara Dutra made this process much easier and convenient! Fast and great:) Many many thanks for your help!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was assisted by Sara for the gateway. overall , the experience was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sara did a 5-star job walking me through the agreement and found a very creative processing solution. I highly recommend Instabill and ask for Sara as she has the knowledge to get accounts approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It took some time but it came through that's what is important , thank you Brenda
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brenda was able to help us with a difficult processing requirement but kept working on it until she found the solution. Thanks Brenda!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brenda rocks....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brenda is the best and most excellent, because Brenda has been very helpful throughout the process. She quickly processed the application and got approval. Brenda has amazing sense of customer communication along-with detailed service knowledge.I am looking forward to have more business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brenda is really helpful ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sara did not stop until she found a suitable solution to our processing needs, thank you for your persistence
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brenda was excellent! She was courteous at all times and responded duly. A breath of fresh air compared to other brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
speaking with the rep was easy and assisted with documents needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found them very helping and a reliable service provider. Especially my account manager Sara Dutra, she has amazing sense of customer communication along-with detailed service knowledge.I am looking forward to have more business with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and clear on-boarding process
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Brenda has been very helpful throughout the process and our company is about to use Instabill services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quickly processed the application and got approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Instabill is rated 4.8 based on 43 reviews