Instent Industries Reviews

4.99 Rating 74 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Instent Industries
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Instent Industries Reviews

About Instent Industries:

Ins’Tent is a high end manufacturer of custom printed tents and trade show displays that are perfect for promoting your business, showcasing your products and services and stand out at any event.

Visit Website

Phone:

714 842 7500

Email:

lea@instent.com

Location:

5402 Research Drive

Working with Instent was a pleasure. I was thrilled with their customer service and knowledge of tents for business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was so so helpful and accommodating! I needed a replacement tent frame and was able to pick up with in 15 mins. They even set it up for us and put in my car. Really saved us. Thank you for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone there was great to deal with and we're thrilled about how the project turned out. Get tons of great comments every time we use them at an event!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was such a pleasure working with Instent on my project. I gave them a vision and they brought it to life! My banner for my DJ business came out better than I expected and I'm always getting compliments on it. Thanks so much, Instent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ins'tent staff are very helpful and addressed all of our questions. The products we ordered more than met our expectations and were shipped on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was of high quality and came super fast. Their prices were also some of the lowest I had seen for custom Tents. They also edited my design slightly to make it pop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instent Industries was a pleasure to work with. Their team was quick with responses as well as providing follow-ups.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team was very helpful in working to get my order processed in time to take advantage of Black Friday discounts. The proofs were sent to me in a timely manner and the packages arrived on time. Very happy with the team, as they were very kind and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very excited about our tent - it turned out great. The price was competitive, the communication was always clear and prompt, and the designers were creative and willing to modify several times. Turned out great - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The tent looked great. The service was awesome. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible quality! When I opened the tent I was floored with materials used and strength of structure! I look forward to using Instent in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality, great experienced, staff are amazing. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had no idea what we were doing when we ordered this tent. We just knew we saw a company with it tailgating and we wanted one. They were SO helpful - our tent is amazing- have gotten so many great comments and it's easy to put up and take down and sturdy. Would recommend these guys to everyone! (I never write reviews- but honestly they deserved the accolades!!!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy and the customer service was amazing. The team had my idea and my design ready fast. Any changes that I had were done quick and with a smile. There was great communication on my order up until the time ai received it. Great 1st time experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ins'tent went above and beyond! The customer service was great and they made sure that we were happy and answered all of the questions we had whether big or small. They also offered a discount for my company to use when ordering our umbrella which is never a bad thing! When viewing the photo of the umbrella done and ready to be shipped, my fellow coworker was worried it was not going to be very sturdy and the material looked thin, but we received it and we were BLOWN away by the sturdy thick material and the PERFECT coloring of our company logo! Thanks again Ins'tent for your awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I enjoyed working with the ins'tent team! They understood our goals and helped us quickly execute the design. All questions and communications were quickly addressed. The finished product looked great! Its so much lighter than what we were carrying around. They were able to offer expedited orders and rush shipping. We will definitely work with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was a very easy process. The customer service reps were very responsive, helpful, and ensured our tent arrived on time with the exact specifications we requested. Would order again! They made it a simple and quick process and the product is high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The experience with Instent was very positive. Helpful and responsive customer service, quick turnaround on the proofs, fast shipping and quality construction. We had a 10' x 15' custom canopy made for our company and it turned out just the way we wanted. We'll definitely return to Instent for our next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with Instent has been a very pleasant one. The design team really brought our dream to life. We have worked the tent for one of our events and the people just wouldn't stop talking about it. We have an issue with the zippers not lining up . The team at Instent has instructed us to video the tent and all its possible connection points. We have not been able to do this as of yet but will do it once the rain stops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff went above and beyond to create the perfect event tent for our organization, and get it to us on time. The quality of our tent is so good that I know it will last for years to come. Great tent, great staff, great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Instent Industries is rated 4.99 based on 74 reviews