Instent Industries Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Instent Industries

About Instent Industries: Ins’Tent is a high end manufacturer of custom printed tents and trade show displays that are perfect for promoting your business, showcasing your products and services and stand out at any event.

Visit Website

Phone:
714 842 7500

Email:
lea@instent.com

Location:
5402 Research Drive

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Our staff at 1st Choice Tax & Accounting Services is very pleased with the quality service and products the Ins'Tent Team provided us. We placed our tent and equipment order with a deadline and they exceeded our expectations and deadline. From the design stage to the shipping process, they were there in each and every step. We highly recommend them if you are looking for the best service and great quality products. Thank you to the Ins'Tent Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Working with ins'Tent was an absolutely wonderful experience. I spoke to both Sonny Them and Richa Ahir through the process of ordering and designing a 10 x 10 promotional tent. They were responsive, thoughtful, thorough, and easy to work with. The tent arrived looking better than I expected and is great quality. Everyone at my work loves it and we get complimented on it by other organizations, asking where we ordered it. I would highly recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much for the well made ins Tent!! We have been using it at special events...will definitely recommend to others!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff at ins'TENT are amazing and professional! They worked with me for as long as I needed to get exactly what our club needed and have been wanting for a while. Who could say no with the great deals they run!? We are so happy with the products and our club can look great where ever we go now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ins'TENT was incredible! There customer service is superb. From ordering to designing to payment, each department was extremely helpful and well organized. Would definately recommend them for anyone looking for affordable, high quality custom projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful tent, great customer service! Super fast turnaround time. I highly recommend these guys and will be purchasing again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a pleasure working with them. They are very responsive and helpful, the items are very good quality and we are very pleased with the outstanding customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and timely delivery. Products were better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Instent produces a quality product and will work with you from start to finish on your project! Service after the sale also important, and they shine !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to work with for our canopy frame. We had a mishap and our frame/canopy went rolling across a highway and then a fenced field before stopping. Since we do farmers markets weekly we needed a replacement frame quickly. They were very helpful and got it to us within a week. Definitely will recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure working with the art department. From our initial idea to their additions and with a few tweaks after that, the end result is amazing! We're impressed with the fabric, the heavy duty aluminum frame and the stunning graphics. The table runner will also be an added touch to our display!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone was great and the communication was on point! They went over and beyond and made my vision come to life. I didn't think it was going to possible but they made it happen and I am so thankful! I would recommend this place to everything! Shout out to Richa and Sonny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my first time ordering and overall I was extremely happy with everything. From sales to production, their communication with me was great, keeping me up-to-date on the progress and delivery. Between their great price and quality the tent, I will definitely be using them for all our tent needs in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Quality Tent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This isn't my first tent. I was surprised at how easily it opened and set up. I can operate this by myself with no problems. It is sturdy and I look forward to years of use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I usually shirk the review process, but this product/company deserves recognition. The tent I purchased from them was all I had hoped for. I do a lot of craft shows and have compared tents for about two years before making the switch from the pole type I have used to the V3. No other even touches it for quality and ruggedness. The InsTenT team also were very accommodating in meeting a couple of special design requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First of all, I want to compliment you on the way you asked for this review. Pointing out the positive instead of the negative was very good. I had a great experience working with Sonny Them. He was on top of the entire process and even made sure that our tents would look there best. He suggested that we increase the resolution of the picture to make it look better and told us what would look the best. We made the adjustments and everything turned out great. We have been using your products for 8 years to promote our car dealership and they work like a champ. My 5 year old daughter just started a popcorn business and I've been thinking about using your products to promote it. I know her popcorn will sell like crazy with your tents. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Professional. Very informative. Customer service is Instent Gratification"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We absolutely LOVE our tent and we get so many compliments on it when we are out at events. The ordering process was quick and simple. The tent itself is very durable. If we ever need another tent in the future, we will be using Ins'tent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Instent online and I filled out the request for a quote on a custom tent, actually filled out about 3 other requests with different companies. Instent was the first to reply (less than an hour) and understood what I wanted immediately. The ordering process was easy and fast, we received our tent and loved it!!! Thank you so much for doing what you do best. I recommend Instent 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Instent Industries is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews