Instent Industries Reviews

4.99 Rating 79 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Instent Industries
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Instent Industries Reviews

About Instent Industries:

Ins’Tent is a high end manufacturer of custom printed tents and trade show displays that are perfect for promoting your business, showcasing your products and services and stand out at any event.

Visit Website

Phone:

714 842 7500

Email:

lea@instent.com

Location:

5402 Research Drive

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company! We highly recommend using them for any of your pop-up needs. They worked with us and made sure we had exactly what we needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Instent is simply the best!! Thank you for all the help!!
Posted 1 month ago
Every-time I have to deal with the company it is very positive..they are very helpful and prompt with their assistance !!!
Posted 3 months ago
Best tent we ever purchased...has held up very well with the NC ocean winds.
Posted 3 months ago
I was referred to Instent by another racers dad.. He told me how good the products were and how great the customer service is...So I called ... And Im glad I did.
I first spoke with Sonny who handled everything...HE'S AWESOME... We love our new tent and accessories. Everything is TOP NOTCH!!
Posted 3 months ago
Working with Instent was a pleasure.
I was thrilled with their customer service and knowledge of tents for business
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone was so so helpful and accommodating! I needed a replacement tent frame and was able to pick up with in 15 mins. They even set it up for us and put in my car. Really saved us. Thank you for everything.
Posted 8 months ago
Everyone there was great to deal with and we're thrilled about how the project turned out. Get tons of great comments every time we use them at an event!
Posted 8 months ago
It was such a pleasure working with Instent on my project. I gave them a vision and they brought it to life! My banner for my DJ business came out better than I expected and I'm always getting compliments on it. Thanks so much, Instent!!
Posted 8 months ago
Ins'tent staff are very helpful and addressed all of our questions.
The products we ordered more than met our expectations and were shipped on time.
Posted 9 months ago
Product was of high quality and came super fast. Their prices were also some of the lowest I had seen for custom Tents. They also edited my design slightly to make it pop!
Posted 9 months ago
Instent Industries was a pleasure to work with. Their team was quick with responses as well as providing follow-ups.
Posted 9 months ago
The team was very helpful in working to get my order processed in time to take advantage of Black Friday discounts. The proofs were sent to me in a timely manner and the packages arrived on time. Very happy with the team, as they were very kind and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m very excited about our tent - it turned out great. The price was competitive, the communication was always clear and prompt, and the designers were creative and willing to modify several times. Turned out great - thanks!
Posted 9 months ago
The tent looked great. The service was awesome. Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Incredible quality! When I opened the tent I was floored with materials used and strength of structure! I look forward to using Instent in the future!
Posted 9 months ago
High quality, great experienced, staff are amazing. thank you
Posted 9 months ago
We had no idea what we were doing when we ordered this tent. We just knew we saw a company with it tailgating and we wanted one. They were SO helpful - our tent is amazing- have gotten so many great comments and it's easy to put up and take down and sturdy. Would recommend these guys to everyone! (I never write reviews- but honestly they deserved the accolades!!!)
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was easy and the customer service was amazing. The team had my idea and my design ready fast. Any changes that I had were done quick and with a smile. There was great communication on my order up until the time ai received it. Great 1st time experience.
Posted 10 months ago
Ins'tent went above and beyond! The customer service was great and they made sure that we were happy and answered all of the questions we had whether big or small. They also offered a discount for my company to use when ordering our umbrella which is never a bad thing! When viewing the photo of the umbrella done and ready to be shipped, my fellow coworker was worried it was not going to be very sturdy and the material looked thin, but we received it and we were BLOWN away by the sturdy thick material and the PERFECT coloring of our company logo!

Thanks again Ins'tent for your awesome product!
Posted 10 months ago
Instent Industries is rated 4.99 based on 79 reviews