Instent Industries Reviews

5.0 Rating 185 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Instent Industries
5.0
Based on 185 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Instent Industries Reviews

About Instent Industries:

Ins’Tent is a high end manufacturer of custom printed tents and trade show displays that are perfect for promoting your business, showcasing your products and services and stand out at any event.

Visit Website

Phone:

714 842 7500

Email:

damien.vieille@instent.com

Location:

5402 Research Drive,
5402 Research Drive
California
92649

From inception with Abigail to Ross, the design coordinator, my expectations were far exceeded. Ross and his wonderful team went above and beyond making sure I get my tent in time for my deadline. Thank you guys ! Wonderful reflection of the company work ethic.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and willing to discuss changes and offer advice. They let us know the benefits of the equipment we were ordering and provided great follow up. Would happily do business again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast turnaround! Great customer service and help! Love our new tent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made product with a quick delivery time. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. they were quick and clear and I got exactly what I needed. Good quality products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my canopy and table cloths! Found the exact color I wanted and worked awesome for what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication. Fast turnaround for mock-ups and revisions. I look forward to receiving the finished product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality of service and products ! Way better than any of the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely great design and craftsmanship, very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing communication, all needs were met and the delivery window was met in time. Will work with instent again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was great working with Instent. The customer service was excellent, and the custom ordering process was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not only did my new tent and tent top arrive earlier than expected, but the entire process was fantastic. From my initial inquiry for a sales quote through design and then ordering, everyone was outstanding. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great email communication and diverse options from the design team. The design team was also able to graciously change the design for myself to see additional options until a good fit was selected. I do wish we as the customer could see a photo of a sample print to make sure the colors transferred well from the digital image to the actual physical item... There were a few areas I was disappointed in after receiving the banner product. But in the end I have made it work and it is alright.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My umbrella arrived on time and looks amazing! I can’t wait to order a second one. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Instent team is phenomenal! They are quick to respond and provide excellent customer service. Their materials and overall product is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service was fast and simple also had quick turn around and received our tent in just few day after confirming on design. Tent showed up and we were very impressed with quality and the products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We received our tent just in time for our event! It looks perfect and done very well! The tent body is sturdy, the tent material is quality, and the rubber weights made all the difference. Couldn't say enough good things regarding these tents!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My experience with the company has been great. They were helpful in understanding what I was looking for and were flexible when it came to last-minute design changes. I would use this brand for future purchases and refer them to a colleague. Delivery was slightly late but I believe that to be the postal service's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Customer Service, attentive to my request. Unfortuently more of my mistake there was a printing error on the final product that I did not catch on the final proof before print. Reminder check, Re check attention to small details. Besides this I would order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Instent Industries is rated 5.0 based on 185 reviews