Instent Industries Reviews

5.00 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Instent Industries
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Instent Industries Reviews

About Instent Industries:

Ins’Tent is a high end manufacturer of custom printed tents and trade show displays that are perfect for promoting your business, showcasing your products and services and stand out at any event.

Visit Website

Phone:

714 842 7500

Email:

lea@instent.com

Location:

5402 Research Drive

The experience with Instent was very positive. Helpful and responsive customer service, quick turnaround on the proofs, fast shipping and quality construction. We had a 10' x 15' custom canopy made for our company and it turned out just the way we wanted. We'll definitely return to Instent for our next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with Instent has been a very pleasant one. The design team really brought our dream to life. We have worked the tent for one of our events and the people just wouldn't stop talking about it. We have an issue with the zippers not lining up . The team at Instent has instructed us to video the tent and all its possible connection points. We have not been able to do this as of yet but will do it once the rain stops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff went above and beyond to create the perfect event tent for our organization, and get it to us on time. The quality of our tent is so good that I know it will last for years to come. Great tent, great staff, great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tent is very high quality and the colors are sharp and superb- very happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well and high quality graphics far exceeded expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I struggled with selecting a tent because for us, the cost of a tent is a pretty sizable investment and I wanted to make sure we were purchasing something that would last us for years to come. While the tent isn't as light as I wanted it to be, it is very sturdy. So far, we've used it once and it survived a pretty heavy downpour. I'm excited to put it to use more this summer and I look forward to this being something my team is able to use frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We absolutely love our InstaTent. We decided to purchase under a very tight time crunch but Kim helped us through the entire design and delivery and the tent actually arrived early. Everything was truly amazing and we get a ton of compliments on the construction and overall design of the tent. Can't recommend more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If I could give Instent Industries at 10 star, I would. Sonny and his team were easy to talk to and work with to get you your canopy vision. I ordered the V4 lite tent 10’x15’. I added 2 side skirts, 1 back wall and two 13’ flags. The quality was way beyond what I imagined on all levels! The tent frame, canopy, side skirts, back wall, flags and not to forget, the custom logo & printing! My custom logo and the printing is what I was really impressed with, it was very clear. I recommend Instent Industries to anyone looking for a custom tent. Great service and quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have only had our tent for a month and have already used it at 3 events. It is super easy to set-up, very sturdy, and more importantly, it looks AMAZING! The most impressive part of the entire interaction, the service! You could not ask for a better group of people to work with and walk you step by step through this process, from picking out the right frame, design, and not stopping until you have the product in your hands! Kim and her entire team were absolutely amazing! Our new tent is turning heads at all our events! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Spot on service and incredible product. Will definitely use them for event promotions from now in. The people make the difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I researched several companies before making my purchase. Overall this company was the best. I was pleasantly surprised once I began my purchase experience. I had someone helping me from the very first day with design, revisions, options, etc. The art came out beautifully. Once we received our tent, it was AMAZING! Everything down to the quality of material was top notch. We will be ordering again in the near future. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible customer support all the way through the process- would recommend to anyone for any project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a great experience with Instent. We were in a rush and needed a tent within a week for an event we were involved in. They were on it, got us a quote and had the tent to us within a few days from us signing the agreement. Could not be happier with the product, good quality company, top-notch service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great follow up and help getting our trade show backdrop printed. Turned out to be the best looking and easiest backdrop to put up yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Customer service. Product was excellent and on time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with our new products and the customer service provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our staff at 1st Choice Tax & Accounting Services is very pleased with the quality service and products the Ins'Tent Team provided us. We placed our tent and equipment order with a deadline and they exceeded our expectations and deadline. From the design stage to the shipping process, they were there in each and every step. We highly recommend them if you are looking for the best service and great quality products. Thank you to the Ins'Tent Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Working with ins'Tent was an absolutely wonderful experience. I spoke to both Sonny Them and Richa Ahir through the process of ordering and designing a 10 x 10 promotional tent. They were responsive, thoughtful, thorough, and easy to work with. The tent arrived looking better than I expected and is great quality. Everyone at my work loves it and we get complimented on it by other organizations, asking where we ordered it. I would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the well made ins Tent!! We have been using it at special events...will definitely recommend to others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff at ins'TENT are amazing and professional! They worked with me for as long as I needed to get exactly what our club needed and have been wanting for a while. Who could say no with the great deals they run!? We are so happy with the products and our club can look great where ever we go now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Instent Industries is rated 5.00 based on 57 reviews