Intelfin Global Group Reviews

4.8 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Intelfin Global Group
Read Intelfin Global Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7399665179

Email:

info@intelfin.io

Location:

67-68, Hatton Garden, London
EC1N 8JY

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelfin Global Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are already living in the future. Humans are not able to trade as well as AL. Its a fact. A robot unemotionally seeks out opportunities for profit and trades them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's amazing how far technology has come that AI can trade so well. Hybrid bot are great. Liquidity pools will be activated soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've been invested in Intelfin for 3-4 months! I've never had a bad trade! Profits are withdrawn fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using the platform for a year! I tried all the products during this time! That's what I recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am totally happy with the bot I activated. Despite the Hibrid Bots floating profit, its always high. Using the bot for a few months only made me more sure I am on the right platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Over half a year using both bots! The reinvestment increased my income, so I'm glad I did it!
Intelfin Global Group 5 star review on 22nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I live in The Netherlands. Already in the project for 1 year, I withdraw money every month, I invested a little to start with, but I earn 1000 usdt per month, it's about 1000 EURO's)! I really like the hybrid robot + 15% per month, my wife and I are happy)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What I like most about the arbitrage bot is its profitability. The minimum activation is 10,000 USDT. So I started out with a hybrid bot. It's only 1000 USDT to activate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My income is stable, I use liquidity pools, and I'm interested in hybrid bot too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Satisfied Fast customer service. Intelfin is ideal for both short-term and long-term investments, congratulations to the team..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like using a bot. Income statistics are visible in your personal account. Support is always ready to help. This is probably the friendliest crypto community that I have seen. The only negative is that you can only top up USDT, which is not always convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Intelfin Global Group is rated 4.8 based on 11 reviews