Intelfin Global Group Reviews

4.8 Rating 72 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Intelfin Global Group
Read Intelfin Global Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

7399665179

Email:

info@intelfin.io

Location:

67-68, Hatton Garden, London
EC1N 8JY

Write Your review

Tell us how Intelfin Global Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's nice to read feedback from people I see in the Intelfin community and have gotten to know! Knowing them and my results from investing with the platform is definitely 5 out of 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Thanks to Intelfin for not only making my income stable, but also for the great community, I've already made some friends, and their blog helps me learn more new information about the world of cryptocurrencies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's cool that you can be part of a really strong community as well as a successful project! I wish Intelfin further development! I'm waiting for new cool air drops!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Honestly, then this is my first crypto project that I was interested to start investing! After reading the road map I saw a huge potential for the company and for me as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you are interested in new developments in the cryptocurrency market, you should definitely be interested in Intelfin, because it is based on AI, and its token will be launched on all exchanges within the next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love that this company has been on the market for about four years and only plans to keep growing! I think the profitability will increase as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm glad I've found something stable in the cyptocurrency world, yet my passive income is many times higher than any bank products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staked tokens a year ago and already the profit is just colossal! And even during the crypto winter there was a good income!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In my opinion, this is the most profitable token that I have (Well, and Bitcoin of course, too), even 7 months ago profitably staked it! Profits are stable and quite high!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never been interested in cryptocurrency before and even a year and a half ago I didn't know what steaking was, but thanks to my cousin I found out about Intelfin and now I'm not only good at it, but I'm also making good money! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's cool that there's a P2P token sale option, but I'm still just as much waiting for the next major token sale, I want to maximize the profitability of this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good platform for steaking, I have not had any difficulties with the platform during the whole time of use, tech support is very helpful and answers questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wonder when will be the next main token sale, I can't wait for it, as I didn't have time for the previous one and I can only buy p2p for now
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I managed to buy a token at a bargain price in the first round of the sale, I hope to participate in the next round as well! Steaking is profitable, and the platform itself is transparent and very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How glad I am that I managed to buy the token at a bargain price, I hope to participate in the next sale as well, I'm already preparing for it! Plus the token gives a very good profit! All satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am really pleased with the profitability of this project, being an Investor for a year now, I have already increased my deposit considerably and have already started using the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Probably this is the most promising project in my long years in the crypto market, who has seen the roadmap knows what I'm talking about! I am looking forward to the token listing, although I am fully satisfied with the profitability even now
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have long been interested in the crypto market, since 2014, and now a couple of years investing with Intelfin, bought tokens at a favorable price, staked and repeatedly withdraws profits! Everything is reliable and profitable! Quality work all the time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Curious project, good profitability so far, but it's too early to judge definitively, because I've only been using the platform for a couple of months, and I'm waiting for the listing of the main token!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am wondering what will be the annual interest rate, such as stated or less still, so far only half a year and in principle I am satisfied with everything in the activated products, but still there is still a whole six months to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intelfin Global Group is rated 4.8 based on 72 reviews