www.intimatehoney.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend www.intimatehoney.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.intimatehoney.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple. I got my doll and life has been great since I now pay modern women no attention. Would recommend to any man looking for an alternate way to release pent up sexual desires
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional & systematic. They provided me best sex machine. No fault & no any damaging issues. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love sex very much & intimatehoney helps me a lot to satisfy me. On time delivery & very prompt service. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
On time delivery & very reasonable price. Very good customer care. Thank you!!
Posted 1 month ago
This sex machine is high quaity,less noisy,powerful and portable,like it!!
Posted 1 month ago
The best service I use for my items, will never use another have bought numerous from here and never had an issue at all
Posted 1 month ago
I want to sex fo relaxation & intimatehoney has able to do it. This is perfect sex dolls which i recevied yesterday & i am very happy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what I needed it to do... clear me out. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
You are a lucky!! You choose this company for purchasing machine in order to personal satisfaction. I am so happy now. Removed all my frustration. Thank you everyone who support me a lot!!!!!!!!!!!😁😁😁😁
Posted 1 month ago
Such good customer service. Awesome fast, friendly and professional service. I especially liked the customer service. Having a real-life customer agent at your service who can literally provide live support and Q&A is great. I'm never going back. Awesome fast, friendly and professional service.
Posted 1 month ago
The doll is fantastic! The ordering process was fast and painless, and it was delivered to my home fairly fast. Overall a great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend to anyone for their best services!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent transaction. Prompt shipment and very discreet packaging. Will certainly order from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, I took advantage of a fantastic sale for my first purchase, the item was extremely well described and portrayed honestly. It met every expectation. Delivery was flawless and perfectly handled. I will definitely shop again and look forward to using this fabulous company 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
The best service I use for my items, will never use another have bought numerous from here and never had an issue at all
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered products from intimathehoney a few times now, and they are one of the best companies around, the order process is simple, customer service is second to none, updated frequently throughout the manufacturing process, 100 percent satisfied, and I will most definitely ordering more products from them again
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this company. The ordering process was easy. There is a lot of helpful information on the website, that helped me select the perfect doll. Informer was updating me on every stage of my ordering process, and was very helpful! Got my doll after 2 days of ordering. I am so so happy!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. From the first email enquiry to the delivery of my doll, everything was handled perfectly without any issues. The doll is even more incredible than I could have imagined. Delivery was fast roughly taking three daya in total. Buy without worry
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, I took advantage of a fantastic sale for my first purchase, the item was extremely well described and portrayed honestly. It met every expectation. Delivery was flawless and perfectly handled. I will definitely shop again and look forward to using this fabulous company 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Having used Sinloli on several occasions the quality of their products has been excellent and always as described,easy to purchase item from website and delivery has always exceeded expectation well done keep it up plus a very happy wife
Posted 2 months ago
www.intimatehoney.com is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews