Ipumpshop Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,832 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Ipumpshop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ipumpshop Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Contact@ipumpshop.com

Location:

1271 La Quinta dr St 3

Write Your review

Tell us how Ipumpshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A fast deliver and good support by email, whenever I needed. And also my product wasn’t taxed by my country’s method.
Definitely gonna buy from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Ótimo site, estão de parabéns
Posted 3 weeks ago
For starters I never got a confirmation of my order. Two days later I received an email stating my order has been shipped. I was given my order number and tracking number then but I have not been able to track my package because it says USPS has not yet received my package. I understand that COVID-19 is affecting all order shipments but my package has not even left the facility yet. It has been 1 month since I placed my order. I would like the company to reach out and tell me what is going on if COVID-19 is delaying their work in anyway so that I am aware. I have emailed the company over a week ago and have not heard anything back despite their claims of 24 hr quick assistance. Im starting to think this whole website is a scam.
Posted 3 months ago
best site, very safe and fast !!!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality at a fair price. Great supplement to help recover from exercise.
Posted 9 months ago
gosto de comprar no site ipumpshop mas os preços poderiam ser melhores e as formas de pagamento internacionais mais variados e mais fácil.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello there is no criticism but only compliments. Ipumshop is perfect fast and safe.

Tks
Posted 10 months ago
Entrega Rápida e segura.
Posted 10 months ago
Ótimos preços, é uma pena a cotação do dólar estar tão alta, mas mesmo assim ainda compensa 😁
Posted 10 months ago
Tudo certo, só poderiam melhorar a forma de entrega do código de rastreio.
Posted 10 months ago
pedido demorado sem atenção dos vendedores , não exclarecem duvidas , não recomendo .
Posted 10 months ago
TOP ESSA LOJA
Posted 10 months ago
Pronto atendimento. Produto chegou rápido e de boa qualidade.
Posted 10 months ago
Excelente site de suplementos.Chega super rápido o que é melhor.
Só nessa última compra não consigo finalizar.
Já tentei de todas as formas.
Espero poder continuar comprando. E não ter que mudar de loja.
Posted 10 months ago
Top
Posted 10 months ago
Melhor loja que já comprei suplementos importados!
Posted 10 months ago
Olá única critica que tenho ea da plataforma de pagamento.
Poderia ter um banco online aonde a pessoa poderia fazer uma transferência, sem precisar do banco real.
Apenas é mínimo detalhes. Apenas um crítica construtiva.
Porque você são demais é um exemplo. Acaba se tornando uma loja, maravilhosa. Vocês trata o cliente como família isso e máximo
Posted 10 months ago
Muito bom, super recomendo.
Posted 10 months ago
I think easily the process to buy anything here. About the product I am yet waiting to see the results....
Posted 10 months ago
Everything was fine about the purchase. The delivery arrived in time and the price was cool.
Posted 10 months ago
Ipumpshop is rated 4.72 based on 2,832 reviews