Ipumpshop Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,319 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ipumpshop
Visit Website

Phone:
1800-604-6991

Email:
Contact@ipumpshop.com

Location:
1271 La Quinta dr Unit 3

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Ipumpshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Costa
"Excelente serviço e ótimos preços. Uma observação seria a melhoria de comunicação via WhatsApp."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Franciele
"Primeira vez que compro nesse site, e foi uma ótima experiência, ele oferece um frete muito bom, meu produto chegou em apenas 15 dias, estou muito satisfeita!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saulo Rocha
"Muito bom. Comprei a mercadoria e chegou aqui no Brasil antes do prazo! O produto é Original e com certeza irei comprar mais vezes!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 51 minutes ago
Visit Website
Daniel Rodrigues
Verified Reviewer
"Produto muito bom! Loja muito boa! Recomendo!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excelente, rápido e eficiente. Farei novas compras em breve. Muito Obrigada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"44 dias até chegar em minha casa. Produtos originais. Recomendo o site."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Francisco Carlos Fontenele
Unverified Reviewer
"Hello .. Good evening!!! of the 10 items I requested, 7 arrived damaged !!! I would like to know what positioning Ipumpshop will take in relation to this! because products arrived damaged! Hello .. Good evening!!! of the 10 items I requested, 7 arrived damaged !!! I would like to know what positioning Ipumpshop will take in relation to this! because products arrived damaged! Hello .. Good evening!!! of the 10 items I requested, 7 arrived damaged !!! I would like to know what positioning Ipumpshop will take in relation to this! because products arrived damaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ola francisco peco que entre em contato conosco antes de deixar o review negativo no email contact@ipumpshop.com. Sem duvida iremos ajudar-lo
Posted 3 hours ago
Marcus Travaglia
Verified Buyer
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order some products in december 2017 and never received them. Want to talk about it, never got a message back. So I guess one star is well put."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ola Creio que sua encomenda foi perdida no fluxo postal. Nos podemos te oferecer reembolso ou credito na loja. Para isso peço que entre em contato conosco no contact@ipumpshop.com.
Posted 3 hours ago
Guilherme Kreischer
Verified Buyer
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, My Name Is Ricardo. I Received Only Two Products On July 18. I Bought And Paid For 3 Products. I
Verified Reviewer
"Order Number: Order #200025361 Message: Hello! I have just received two products of my order. Foodscience Of Vermont Maxi-hgh - 10.83 Oz HG0615534 was not included in the package. What happened? Awaiting return. I received only two products on July 18. I bought and paid for 3 products. I want my third product, what happened? Why did not they send it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excelente serviço e ótimos preços. Uma observação seria a melhoria de comunicação via WhatsApp."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alex Oliveira
Unverified Reviewer
"Melhor loja de suplementos ,pessoal nota 100000 em atendimento e atenção"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
WILAMES DENES
Unverified Reviewer
"Site muito bom para comprar suplementos recomendo muito, meu produto chegou conforme o prazo combinado"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Entrega rápida"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Entrega rápida Muito bom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"envio super rápido, super recomendo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"envio super rápido, super recomendo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ipumpshop me fez feliz por que encontrei os produtos que gosto e não encontro aqui no Brasil, sem falar que é muito mais barato do que os vendidos aqui. Excelente site, grande variedade de produtos de excelente qualidade."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Muito Satisfeito com a compra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rui Claudino De Melo
Unverified Reviewer
"vcs são top de linha nas entregas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ipumpshop is rated 4.74 based on 1,319 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This