Ipumpshop Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,174 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ipumpshop
Visit Website

Phone:
1800-604-6991

Email:
Contact@ipumpshop.com

Location:
1271 La Quinta dr Unit 3

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Ipumpshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
MARCIO ROBERTO
MARCIO ROBERTO
Unverified Reviewer
"Sim! Ótimos produtos e de excelente qualidade!!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
MARCIO ROBERTO
MARCIO ROBERTO
Unverified Reviewer
"Muito boa empresa! Entregas sempre rápidas e produtos bem embalados !!!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Produtos muito bem embalados e chegaram em menos de um mês, promoções são muito boas! (brazil)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gabriel Oliveira
Verified Reviewer
"Simplesmente incrível!! Produto de qualidade, enviado com bastante velocidade (Tive pequenos problemas com os Correios do brasil, nada com os fornecedores da Ipump). Sem delongas: Voltarei, sem dúvida, a comprar diversos produtos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Ipumpshop is the best shopping mall on the internet .."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Order arrived exactly as arranged!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm very satisfied with the whole process. since the begging to the delivery.. ship on time. I very recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Estou muito satisfeito com os produtos e preços do site. Faltam só ter mais algumas promoções."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Estevão Ferreira
"otima compra. facilidade para comprar cartão"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"ipump delivery fast and with confidence can buy it arrives fast, I really enjoyed sure will buy more products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Entrega super rápida e atendimento excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
DELANO PEREIRA
Unverified Reviewer
"CONGRATULATIONS, WERE VERY FAST WITH MY ORDER, I WILL BE MAKING OTHER PURCHASES SOON, ALSO I RECOMMEND FOR OTHER PEOPLE ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marcelo Prazeres
Verified Buyer
"Empresa seria que cumpre o prazo é compromisso."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Humberto Eustaquio Cruz
Verified Reviewer
"For us Brazilians an international purchase when we receive before 90 days is cause for joy now imagine in this case that we received our purchase with 30 days. It was very gratifying. Thank you very much for the attention and agility in the shipment. We will continue to do business despite the dollar's value for us being very high. *********** Para nos brasileiros uma compra internacional quando recebemos antes de 90 dias é motivo de alegria agora imaginem neste caso que recebemos nossa compra com 30 dias. Foi muito gratificante. Muito obrigado pela atenção e agilidade na remessa. Continuaremos a fazer negócios apesar do valor do dólar para nós estar muito elevado."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Emerson Camargo
Verified Buyer
"Os produtos chegaram em um prazo ótimo, chegaram conforme o pedido, e são produtos de ótima qualidade"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Feliz Demais"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MARCIO ROBERTO
Unverified Reviewer
"Sim! Ótimos produtos e de excelente qualidade!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jorge Corumba
Verified Buyer
"Entrega super rápida dos produtos, e os mesmo são dê ótima qualidade. Gostei, muito obrigado."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Igor290@hotmail.com
Unverified Reviewer
"Gostei da loja, só fiquei chateado por conta de vim faltando mercadoria no meu pedido, mais acredito na seriedade da loja e espero que este problema seja sanado o mais breve possível."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
André Pedro
Verified Reviewer
"Muito bom os preços dos produtos e tem um excelente atendimento. Parabéns..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
__ Sabrina Cantin
Verified Buyer
"I’m very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ipumpshop is rated 4.75 based on 1,174 reviews