Ipumpshop Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,710 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Ipumpshop
Visit Website

Phone:
1800-604-6991

Email:
Contact@ipumpshop.com

Location:
1271 La Quinta dr
St 3

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ipumpshop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Yuri Riby
"Very good :))"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Thiago Dos Santos
"very very nice !"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thiago Dos Santos
"Melhor site destinado para o Brasil, qualidade e eficiência."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Site confiável, continuarei fazendo compras no ipump, obrigado pelos brindes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Loja excelente. Envio no mesmo dia. Embalagem discreta. O produto chegou em 12 dias corridos no Brasil, sem taxas."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Produtos de excelentes qualidades, atendimento espetacular e melhor loja de suplementos do mundo !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The best website to buy Kirkland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A MELHOR LOJA DE TODAS! ENTREGA RÁPIDA E SEM TAXAS É BOM DEMAIS!!! Se quiserem DESCONTO extra usem o cupom 5OFFBRASIL e tenham sempre desconto em todas as compras!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Faço compras no site já faz um bom tempo e os produtos são ótimos. Super indico! Pode comprar sem medo, site de confiança.. sempre que tenho dúvidas sobre os pedidos eles atendem rapidinho. Bem atenciosos!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"super recomendo, entrega rápida e sua encomenda chega em perfeitas condições."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Entrega rápida, foi minha primeira compra e voltarei a compra de novo. Cerca de 12 dias corridos para receber o produto e não fui taxado."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excelente, desta vez, me surpreenderam com a entrega dos produtos muito rápido. Comprarei novamente."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Produto chegou rápido (menos de 15 dias) embalado, lacrado... Vocês estão de parabéns!!!! Recomendo e vou comprar sempre! Muito obrigada"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Muito bom os produtos e a entrega também..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Voltarei comprar muitas vezes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chegou muito rápido, produto em ótimo estado. Ipumpshop sempre surpreendendo."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ótimo atendimento. Produtos fantásticos e preços atraentes. Entrega rápida. Só compro melatonina now 3mg na Ipumpshop. Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the product, the service and the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ótimo produto, porém os produtos não são atualizados com o estoque real, e isso causa atraso no envio do produto."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Foi horrível a experiência de compra com a Ipumpshop, eu fiz uma compra e aguardei 35 dias para receber os produtos, quando a encomenda chegou veio faltando um item. Durante os 35 dias que passei aguardando os produtos eu não recebi nenhum contato da loja me informando que faltava um item, quando entrei em contato com a loja me informaram que um fornecedor deles não lhes havia entregue o produto que comprei mas não recebi. Eu pergunto: Por que não me informaram que o produto estava em falta? só descobri quando a encomenda chegou em minha residência, achei isso uma tremenda falta de respeito com o consumidor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was not served - Nutrition inc Biotin - 60 tablet - HG1702851 - $7.99. There were 3 items purshased and only 2 items were taken care of on the order I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Serviço muito bom, entrega rápida e produto com qualidade excelente! Ótimo atendimento ao cliente, obrigado."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ipumpshop is rated 4.73 based on 1,710 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support