Ipumpshop Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,449 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ipumpshop
Visit Website

Phone:
1800-604-6991

Email:
Contact@ipumpshop.com

Location:
1271 La Quinta dr
St 3

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Ipumpshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Costa
"Excelente serviço e ótimos preços. Uma observação seria a melhoria de comunicação via WhatsApp."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Franciele
"Primeira vez que compro nesse site, e foi uma ótima experiência, ele oferece um frete muito bom, meu produto chegou em apenas 15 dias, estou muito satisfeita!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Saulo Rocha
"Muito bom. Comprei a mercadoria e chegou aqui no Brasil antes do prazo! O produto é Original e com certeza irei comprar mais vezes!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ótimo vendedor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 minute ago
Visit Website
"llegó perfecto y en la fecha estipulada"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Tudo certo, vieram muito rapido e com 10 dias ja recebi o produto depois de despachado pela ipumpshop, bati o record"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excelente vendedor. Chegou tudo certo e super rápido. Obrigado"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Many thanks, my purchase arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will buy from Ipumpshop again. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"AN EXCELLENT SUPPLY SHOP, I LIKED A LOT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice nice !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Entrega rápida e produtos de qualidade"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excelente! Chegou em 21 dias! Recomendo a todos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good service good price ...thanks you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good, fast...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Frete pago e demorado!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your products was delivered in my home,thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received, nice site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ótima, sempre chega o produto e muito rápido"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Low pices, fast delivery, trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recebi essa mensagem depois de escrever uma review "Ola Creio que sua encomenda foi perdida no fluxo postal. Nos podemos te oferecer reembolso ou credito na loja. Para isso peço que entre em contato conosco no contact@ipumpshop.com." Depois de mais de 10 e-mails enviados buscando o reembolso, ainda não recebi uma mensagem de volta. Falta pouco para a compra completar um ano e eu não ter recebido absolutamente nada! Não tenho a menor expectativa de ver a compra ou meu dinheiro de volta e certamente não voltarei a comprar no site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excelente qualidade, bem seguro."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"melhor loja para importar suplementos, atende bem os Brasileiros ainda ganhei 5% de desconto com esse cupom GANHE5"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ipumpshop is rated 4.73 based on 1,449 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This