irekpiekarski.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend irekpiekarski.com

Write Your review

Tell us how irekpiekarski.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of the real traders out in the world of fake gurus. Irek lives and breaths trading and is able to clearly layout his strategies and the basics. The individuals in the course are the most consistent traders I've seen in terms of gains and performance. That attests to Irek's teaching abilities in the trading space.
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best & most comprehensive course on the market. The best community filled with inspired traders looking to better themselves. Couldn’t recommend it more Thank you Irek Piekarski
Posted 1 year ago
It's been a very blessing to know and to be at Masterclass with Irek Piekarski. Masterclass have been the change of my life since then. Never taught that will find someone who can gives you the right education on Trading. Masterclass have a great community, positive vibes around that helps us to learn from one another. I would totally recommend people to join Masterclass to be at the right education with full insight of trading. Very much appreciate to Irek and all the Masterclass Team member.
Posted 1 year ago
Irek has created a website that helps beginners, intermediate and experienced traders. The website teaches you 5 proven strategies that has been backtesting and shown to provide real results. He will show you the correct tools to use too execute the proven strategies along with how to read and understand multi timeframe analysis.

Irek and his team will guide you throughout your trading journey and teach you risk management, price action patterns, identifying traps in the market, swing trading (long term), day trading and psychology “my favourite”.

There are 3 - 5 webinars a week which are recorded and uploaded to their website where you can watch all the recaps at your own pace.

There is also a community of like minded traders from all over the world where we discuss all kinds of topics such as daily watch lists, trades taken, general conversations and more.

I’ve always been inspired by Irek Piekarski and his partner Molly And will always recommend my friends and family to him and his team. A small price to pay if you truly want to live your full potential.
Posted 1 year ago
irekpiekarski.com is the best trading course hands down. After trying different trading courses and always feeling there was something missing until I tried MC all changed.
Never thought possible that I could even think of not needing a J.O.B and thanks to Master Class am days away from it.
Thank you very much Irek Piekarski and the MC team for putting it all together and sharing all these blessings which have already changed my life in such a way i never thought possible. 10 star!
Posted 1 year ago
Irek Piekarski's team of knowledgeable and patient traders are by far one of the best trading programs out there always sharing their thoughts on trade setups and previous trades and how we can improve as traders. Also the amount of trade recap videos and hours of webinars to review is a bargain in its self. With mindset and psychology included in the lessons theres not many programs out there that even offer it, all on video format and being taught how to use the strategies on crypto, stocks, and more. Definitely worth the value and with the subscription model you can see what masterclass is all about in a month.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been learning to try trade since the start of 2013 and after watching Masterclass and applying everything that Irek Piekarski has taught me I finally became consistent within the first 2 months. It has now been a year and I still remain consistent. Could not recommend this Masterclass more, you learn so much more then just Trading its honestly life changing
Posted 1 year ago
Irek Piekarski is the best teacher you can ask for. I know all his reviews say that but I mean it!!!! Masterclass is the only place to be for anything forex.
Posted 1 year ago
If you want to learn how to trade from the ground up.... then Irek’s Master Class is the way to do it.
You CANNOT find better.
1. A COMPLETE training course with hi resolution videos covering absolutely everything from the core trading strategies to mindset.
2. Live webinars during the week to analyse the market with all questions answered.
3. A community on a social platform where any questions are answered by the mentors and experienced traders.

I’m a full time trader now thanks to Irek’s Masterclass and his team.
I’m living proof.
Posted 1 year ago
Masterclass is a serious game changer! I highly recommend it if your looking to double down on your knowledge and skill set!
Posted 1 year ago
irekpiekarski.com is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews