https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers?https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers&gclid=Cj Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers?https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers&gclid=Cj

Write Your review

Tell us how https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers?https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers&gclid=Cj made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On January 7th I bought and paid for two items, order number HBQ FC 0000 6602 and have yet to receive them. I paid for them on the same day I ordered. I'm getting ready to call my credit card company to sue for the money back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Avoid this company at all costs. Garments are nothing like those shown on website, cheap, fabrics, sizes much smaller, unhemmed. Complete tat. Returns process is a nightmare — upload pix, provide details explanations and eventually you get a returns address and you have to pay for postage to CHINA! I've returned goods and my credit card company say they will action a chargeback if (my guess is when) IrisRuby don't provide a full refund
Posted 1 month ago
This is an appalling company. I have never seen such terrible workmanship. With threads hanging off the clothes, the material feels so terrible. These clothes I ordered were no like what is what is showing your website. The delivery took months. Also where is your quality control ? Do you know my items are so bad, I couldn’t give them to people who needed them or to a charity, I had paid you £85.00 for these items to be only sufficient for the bin. That’s where they ended up. I have complained, and truthfully, a gesture of a refund would have been good. I certainly cannot recommend, I am very upset and very angry.
Posted 1 month ago
The purple top I received is nothing like the color on your website. It’s not even remotely like it. The colors are awful,
I would never recommend your site to other people. I expect the other top from the same range, not yet delivered will be just as bad. The colors on your website are delightful, it’s a pity you cannot produce them. You must know this.
Posted 2 months ago
Poor quality
I want to return my order however they’re based in China after advertising irisruby uk
They are one big scam
I have now read the other reviews & can only agree wholeheartedly
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered several t shirts in small,, all of them are massive but one in particular is very poor quality. It is meant to be white,,but is a washed out grey and the picture on the front is an iron on transfer. So because I cannot be dealing with the hassle I know I will have to endure by attempting to send the items back,, I am going to use for night shirts and the white one I will use for painting in. The thing I am more annoyed about is that I bought from China before realising...because the chinease have one of the worst attitude to their animals, the disgusting horrific abuse they put their animals through, especially dogs, is nothing less than barbaric and goes beyond cruel. I will never buy any products from China and will double check in future. Janet.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely appalling- they are a complete scam. Do not go near them - I’m £100 out of pocket and helpless. Like another purchaser I opted not to send the clothes back (which were of dreadful quality) and revive 20% refund - of course - absolutely nothing. They ought to be investigated
Posted 1 year ago
Irisruby has no intention to sell proper goods. I am one of many victims who's money was deliberately stolen. Items are not like in description or photos, just cheap Chinese prints, no return address provided, extremely annoying customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking misleading advertising, items are not the same as those advertised. Nothing like! cheap inferior garments sent. I tried to cancel my order but my requests were ignored. Never again. I wish I had checked reviews as there are many who had a bad experience with shoddy quality.
Posted 1 year ago
https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers?https://irisruby.com/collections/best-sellers&gclid=Cj is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews