iSafeidentity.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 179 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend iSafeidentity.com

Write Your review

Tell us how iSafeidentity.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Larry started on my computer last night and we are finishing up today at 4:30 pm. Larry has done a fabulous job on my computer and there is no way to thank him enough over the internet. But along with my computer he was able to straighten out my finances at my Bank. I seriously believe I could not have found a better man to dig me out of the hole I was in. And once again Larry I wish I could buy you a drink or something. Your lucky you found him
Sincerely; Nick Thayne
Posted 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with the help I received.
Posted 3 months ago
The reps were very helpful and I'm really glad they were able to get rid of the viruses.Thank You
Posted 3 months ago
John was very kind and patient with me.
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very pleased with Josh and his prsentation and patience with me. I hope this works for me.
Posted 3 months ago
sERVICE WAS VERY GOOD , TECHS VERY GOOD AT THERE JOB. Very easy to talk to and to understand.
Posted 3 months ago
My experience with both of the technicians I dealt with today was very positive. They were very curtious and very knowledgeable.
Elaine Hart
Posted 3 months ago
I received excellent service from John and would recommend your service to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, easy to talk with, and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to do....thanks so much
Posted 3 months ago
Well, when Larry and I started. I was some what confused. I came down with Parkinson's diesease in March. I am doing better now.
I may have worked Larry over time with questions. But he took pain to get me t to understand. But when I saw Him deleting all this mess on my computer I really enjoyed it.
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with Joshua and the final results. All were very patient & helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
it was very good to have this done
Posted 3 months ago
All were very helpful. They answered all my questions. John was the installer and did a great job.
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted to have iSafeidentity.com.the techs helped to resolve my issues in a timeiy way.I would recomend this service to family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
ifill that jeff did avery good job of tellingv what he has done to help my computer
Posted 3 months ago
John was exceedingly helpful in diagnosiing my computer/printer problems and was able to show me on the computer where is had been compromised by adward. This was causingi printing problems in Microsoft Word and causing other issues. He assisted in installing the iSafeShield and iSafeIdentity protection application. Thanks to him I feel better about my computer.
Posted 3 months ago
Joshua was very helpful and pleasant
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
LARRY WAS HELPFUL AND NICE..
Posted 3 months ago
iSafeidentity.com is rated 4.94 based on 179 reviews