isexmachine.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend isexmachine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how isexmachine.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic soft material like being up a real woman well worth the money will buy again if I wear this one out first time i used it with my sex doll it was like entering a virgin for the first time tight super fun really blasted me off
Posted 3 weeks ago
dfgidgng dngiag sgkd gdgdg
Posted 3 weeks ago
This thing is perfect!! The length and girth are just about right for me. The detachable suction cup is a nice feature. It makes for a good handle when I'm using it in bed. Would recommend for any other ladies (or guys) who enjoy big ones. I haven't tried it for back door play yet but I'm sure it's great for that too.
Posted 4 months ago
Returns & refunds policy was innovative. i had a fault to my products & they were agreed to change it. This was awesome for me
Posted 4 months ago
For your better satisfaction & genuine sex partner isex is the best way. I am cool now!
Posted 4 months ago
Wife loved it and rocked her world. Its a little light weight so staying in one spot on the bed is a little hard but it does what it is meant to do. Could use a little more power and faster stroking but for the money it will make her happy.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very much happy. Shipping was great & secure. I ordered on 08 sept & got it 11th sept. Very fast & professional service!!!
Posted 4 months ago
I could not imagine that i would get a sex machine in very reasonable price from isexmachine. Highly recommended!!
Posted 4 months ago
Always a high quality service. Refunds & exchanges are easy to do and everything is always packaged well. A great service
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered things came quick, received one thing that was wrong but messaged customer service and it was quickly fixed. Would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
I will top rate this on all levels but there is a big but(t) ;-) the thing that goes in one's behind needs a lot of lubricate and is thicker than the one's I've used before, but it's not that bad...just a little more lubricate than usually.But otherwise a great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow that’s big! Fills you up sooo good. Its flexible and soft like the real thing. Its bigger than the picture makes it look, but work your way up to it and its very doable and very worth it.
Posted 4 months ago
Looks great, feels great, and the service was excellent. Answered a lot of questions and made me feel comfortable along the process. They also sent me photos of my doll before shipping it, which I really appreciated. Amazing service overall great experience will definitely order from you guys again
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect, no issues whatsoever!!
Posted 4 months ago
Like their products very much!! Highly recommended!!
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered products from Isex a few times now, and they are one of the best companies around, the order process is simple, customer service is second to none, updated frequently throughout the manufacturing process, 100 percent satisfied, and I will most definitely ordering more products from them again
Posted 4 months ago
I always wanted to order a doll but was a bit nervous for the delivery side of things. SSW said they have complete discretion, so I decided to purchase, everything was very streamlined and I don't know what I was worried about! The doll is worth every penny, highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Quality Product,Easy to use,feel more comfortable when i use toys.5 STar
Posted 4 months ago
The website is very simple to use and the choices make customising easy. The photographs are very accurate with the exception of the skin colour but speaking on the online help it was quickly cleared up. Speaking of the online help, exceptional. It wasn't easy to go through with a purchase but the online help cleared up all my questions as did the frequently asked question. Overall great experience here. Thank you Sinloli...😁😁😁
Posted 4 months ago
The website is very simple to use and the choices make customising easy. The photographs are very accurate with the exception of the skin colour but speaking on the online help it was quickly cleared up. Speaking of the online help, exceptional. It wasn't easy to go through with a purchase but the online help cleared up all my questions as did the frequently asked question. Overall great experience here. Thank you..😁😁😁
Posted 4 months ago
isexmachine.com is rated 5.00 based on 64 reviews