http://jaldifatafat.com Reviews

2.59 Rating 37 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend http://jaldifatafat.com

Write Your review

Tell us how http://jaldifatafat.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good of service-help so sweet very very e sweet.
Posted 1 month ago
Okay service.
Posted 1 month ago
i would say its good. first i ordered ricelight then lockdown happed. i reordered uno card. i got after a very long period.finally got it. packaging was good
Posted 1 month ago
Few months ago i had installed water purifier machine. was working fine. after few months there was taste changed, i called to service. their worker came and fixed my problem. good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently order a stirring mug, must say the mug was of good quality and delivered within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
They replaced my tv. So happyy.
Posted 1 month ago
First I ordered display after that lockdown happened/ after few months the package got delivered to my address.
Posted 1 month ago
Revived the product in good condition. However it took months. But happy at last I received what I ordered for.
Posted 1 month ago
They deserve no star it is fraud. I ordered cooler paid money after 4months they say not available and no refund back only wallet I need purchase something. If you now vist their website now they have only Diwali lights. They lure people by quick delivery and low price and once money is transfered they say not available.
Posted 1 month ago
It's a fake and fraud website. Payment accepted as prepaid only and no item delivered since April 2020. As they are not going to deliver the item, big discounts offered.
Posted 1 month ago
SBIDrCard X4419 used for Rs6999.00 on14May20 at81800543 Txn#013550114527 If not done fwd this SMS to 9223008333/call1800111109/9449112211 to block Card
Posted 3 months ago
Change the name to dhimedhime as I did not get JaldiFatafat. I got after a two weeks
Posted 3 months ago
Received late
Posted 3 months ago
💯 PERCENT FRAUDESTERS ONLINE BUSINESS COMPANY. DON'T ORDER ANY ITEM. IT ASKS YOU PREPAYMENT FOR MAKING FRAUD.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Finally the product arrived today after lockdown
Posted 3 months ago
Had ordered the product in lockdown and received now after several follow ups. Thanks anyways
Posted 3 months ago
Received the product after lockdown
Posted 3 months ago
it's fake company I ordered on 22nd Jan 2020 of amount 2999 and since then they say your product is under process and no contact no. or call center.... only mail correspondence is going on.... even they don't refund amount saying it's not in our policy
Posted 3 months ago
Big cheaters and fraudsters. They are doing it so openly and fearlessly. No action whatsoever despite so many complaints. Sad really sad.
Posted 4 months ago
http://jaldifatafat.com is rated 2.59 based on 37 reviews