http://jaldifatafat.com Reviews

1.25 Rating 16 Reviews
6 %
of reviewers recommend http://jaldifatafat.com

Write Your review

Tell us how http://jaldifatafat.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After 4 months not delivered my order not refund no email response not response phone number very bad experience online shopping with jaldifatafat.com. I can't shopping with jaldifatafat.com in future. Please solve my problem and start review from -5 star
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered for 360° Spin Floor Cleaning Easy Magic Steel Bucket Mop with 2 Microfiber and paid an amount of Rs 685.02 vide order number 963932442 dated 22nd April 2020 which has not been delivered as yet and even did not refund the amount paid and nobody even responds on the customer care number n to emails
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wish there are zero star option shane onnyou ppl.u bloddy fraudulet.....we ordered ro for 8k and still not delivered when we teied to approcha them they blocked our phone no. And emails....none of there no.s working and luckily 1 person pick the call and started makingbstory and hanged up the call without telling us all the information of our order .....

These ppl should be in jail ..bloddy frauds..shame onnu ...disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
SBIDrCard X4419 used for Rs6999.00 on14May20 at81800543 Txn#013550114527 If not done fwd this SMS to 9223008333/call1800111109/9449112211 to block Card
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Fake! They Swallowed my money also!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Fake Website! They do not have delivery in Kochi. But they hid this and made me pay. This is IV month after I have ordered for a Tripod. However I got one mail. It said that I should not communicate with other Mail Channels.
Post to that, no response till date!
Posted 1 month ago
Got refund. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
fake website...ordered item in Jan 2020. item still not delivered in Jul 2020. They dont pick up the call. no customer service. whom to complain?... no refund...bogus site
Posted 1 month ago
It is a fake company, never ever order anything from their website. Few months back i have ordered one item but till now they didn't deliver that. Now am unable to login their site also. They have blocked my email id.
Posted 1 month ago
Completely fake and does not deliver item. They just give reasons and then they block our number and email.
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely cheats there.
I did order in the month of April.
Product not delivered.
Asked for refund.
No refund processed.
Please don't order and waste your money. please add more questions like was your product ever delivered?
Did you ever receive your refund.
Unfortunately I can't give 0 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
Very poor service !!!!
Posted 2 months ago
It's totally bogus. Had ordered a pair of chordless headphones in March 2020. Have paid the full amount but they are yet to deliver. They are not decent enough even to reply. Pl do not visit this site
Posted 2 months ago
Jaldifatfat. Com is a fraud website. They neither send the product nor send refund, they also try to loot customers by asking them to Edit paytm settings and replace our number with theirs, or he asks to download anydesk app, if u don't agree for that also they send message with random letters and tell to Forward it to some number. Today he sent a otp from BR CSATHI and asked to tell him the otp I am wondering what is BR csathi. Complained everywhere but yet he is Scot free carrying on his filthy business of cheating people of hard earned money.
Posted 3 months ago
ordered on 12th May and also money has been deducted from the bank account , however not received any confirmation yet. Its a fake website , please do not buy any product from this website
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely its a fake Website, no customer service support and too many Customer complaints. Checked in Spam Adviser as per it records they can't trace owners location and high risk.

Without looking at these review i had ordered a Air Cooler and its almost a month they don't respond to mail or calls.

I didn't receive order too. These People cheated many people please don't fall into their web check below reviews

https://wisdomganga.com/jaldifatafat-scam-or-legit-jaldifatafat-review/
https://voxya.com/company/jaldifatafat.com-complaints/15498
Posted 3 months ago
http://jaldifatafat.com is rated 1.25 based on 16 reviews