http://jaldifatafat.com Reviews

2.04 Rating 27 Reviews
26 %
of reviewers recommend http://jaldifatafat.com

Write Your review

Tell us how http://jaldifatafat.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
SBIDrCard X4419 used for Rs6999.00 on14May20 at81800543 Txn#013550114527 If not done fwd this SMS to 9223008333/call1800111109/9449112211 to block Card
Posted 1 week ago
Change the name to dhimedhime as I did not get JaldiFatafat. I got after a two weeks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received late
Posted 1 month ago
💯 PERCENT FRAUDESTERS ONLINE BUSINESS COMPANY. DON'T ORDER ANY ITEM. IT ASKS YOU PREPAYMENT FOR MAKING FRAUD.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Finally the product arrived today after lockdown
Posted 1 month ago
Had ordered the product in lockdown and received now after several follow ups. Thanks anyways
Posted 1 month ago
Received the product after lockdown
Posted 1 month ago
it's fake company I ordered on 22nd Jan 2020 of amount 2999 and since then they say your product is under process and no contact no. or call center.... only mail correspondence is going on.... even they don't refund amount saying it's not in our policy
Posted 1 month ago
Big cheaters and fraudsters. They are doing it so openly and fearlessly. No action whatsoever despite so many complaints. Sad really sad.
Posted 1 month ago
BIG FRAUDS AND CHEATERS! I ORDERED ON 31.3.2020 AND AM YET TO RECEIVE! IT WAS DURING LOCKDOWN AND THEY WERE TAKING ORDERS ONLY AGAINST ADVANCE PAYMENT, SO I PAID BY CARD. TODAY IS 2.10.2020 AND I AM YET TO RECEIVE. I COMPLAINED ON EMAILS AND GOT A STANDARD REPLY "SHALL DELIVER AFTER LOCKDOWN"ON 22.4.2020, 23.4.2020 AND 13.5.2020- ITS BEEN 6 MONTHS! NOW THE STATUS SHOWS "PAYMENT AWAITED" TO AVOID LEGAL HASSLES! NOW THEY ARE NOT EVEN REPLYING! I HAVE ALL EMAILS FROM THEM SHOWING PAYMENT, AND PAYMENT IS FULLY DOCUMENTED HAVING BEEN DONE BY CARD!
#963899575

GUYS, DON'T GET FLEECED! I AM SURPRISED HOW THE POLICE AND THE GOVERNMENT IN OUR COUNTRY ALLOWS SUCH FRAUDSTERS TO OPERATE!
Posted 2 months ago
All fake products I have received. Really I'm disappointed
Posted 2 months ago
After 4 months not delivered my order not refund no email response not response phone number very bad experience online shopping with jaldifatafat.com. I can't shopping with jaldifatafat.com in future. Please solve my problem and start review from -5 star
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered for 360° Spin Floor Cleaning Easy Magic Steel Bucket Mop with 2 Microfiber and paid an amount of Rs 685.02 vide order number 963932442 dated 22nd April 2020 which has not been delivered as yet and even did not refund the amount paid and nobody even responds on the customer care number n to emails
Posted 2 months ago
SBIDrCard X4419 used for Rs6999.00 on14May20 at81800543 Txn#013550114527 If not done fwd this SMS to 9223008333/call1800111109/9449112211 to block Card
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely Fake! They Swallowed my money also!
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely Fake Website! They do not have delivery in Kochi. But they hid this and made me pay. This is IV month after I have ordered for a Tripod. However I got one mail. It said that I should not communicate with other Mail Channels.
Post to that, no response till date!
Posted 4 months ago
Got refund. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
fake website...ordered item in Jan 2020. item still not delivered in Jul 2020. They dont pick up the call. no customer service. whom to complain?... no refund...bogus site
Posted 4 months ago
It is a fake company, never ever order anything from their website. Few months back i have ordered one item but till now they didn't deliver that. Now am unable to login their site also. They have blocked my email id.
Posted 4 months ago
http://jaldifatafat.com is rated 2.04 based on 27 reviews