Wetherspoons Reviews

4.29 Rating 7 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wetherspoons
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Wetherspoons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time eating in a pub since lockdown back in March. All precautions appeared to be place and I felt quite safe
Posted 1 month ago
This was our first trip out since lockdown for food and drinks at the pub and we really enjoyed the experience at out local Wetherspoons (Portland Hotel). They were well organised and the staff friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our food and drinks in a Covid safe environment and are looking forward to our next visit.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good food and drinks happy staff can't wait for the summer the blackwood spoons south Wales as a new beer garden
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent food, hot, tasty, scrummy scrambled egg on toast, full breakfast and delicious refill coffee and tea for half price of elsewhere!!
Posted 1 year ago
Had a very enjoyable meal. The beef burger was cooked to perfection and the chips nice and hot. My partner had the mixed grill, again no complaints with the meal. Decent prices too.
Posted 1 year ago
Woodseats Palace, Sheffield. Ordered usual meal, southern fried chicken wrap which I have eaten at many Wetherspoons. Given the cold chicken wrap instead. When I have sent it back and my original ordered meal has arrived it definitely does not taste as usual. It's as if they have sprinkled pepper on it. Spoke to Manager, who says he has only been there for a few weeks and not received any complaints. Well that's ok because somewhere I have eaten for many years I will not be going again.
Posted 1 year ago
Exmouth Wetherspoons lovely helpful staff and the best steak and chips ever!!
Posted 2 years ago
Wetherspoons is rated 4.29 based on 7 reviews