Jean Scene Delivery Reviews

Jean Scene have a Delivery Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About Jean Scene: Authorised stockist. Buy top brands Wrangler, Levi's, Lee, Crosshatch, Nike, Blend & Soulstar. FREE UK DELIVERY. Shop online at Jean Scene for men's jeans & more

Phone
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Delivery - Fast

98.44%
Industry Average
" Great price and selection of Jeans prompt delivery user friendly buyer experience. "
posted 8 months ago - John Mayhew
" Good price and fast tracked delivery. "
posted 11 months ago - David Hough.
" Quality brands, prompt delivery. "
posted 1 year ago - Owen O
" Excellent service, very prompt dispatch and delivery, saved £24 on the price quoted by my usual (now previous!) jeans outlet for the exact same pair. Have already recommended to others and will definitely use again. Many thanks. "
posted 3 years ago - Wayne Taylor
" Easy to use website, prompt delivery and wrangler jeans ordered for my husband fit perfect. "
posted 3 years ago - Pauline Gwennap
" fast delivery, good price "
posted 3 years ago - louisa addison
" Excellent service. Discounted prices, free alteration and fast free delivery. Slightly put out that Post Office tracked 48 delivery takes up to 3 days but Jean Scene aren't responsible for that! "
posted 3 years ago - john brookes
" I am very pleased with the price, the service and delivery. Will recommend you and I will certainly use you again. "
posted 3 years ago - Harry Claxton
" Very easy ordering, secure payment with paypal, free (speedy) delivery. Excellent value Wrangler jeans. I would recommend this store highly & definitely shop here again. "
posted 3 years ago - Susan Benton
" Excellent service/product/delivery Well done, will be back for more "
posted 3 years ago - Kenneth Halstead
Read all reviews on
Jean Scene
Write your review on
Jean Scene

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This