Jean Scene Reviews

4.71 Rating 168 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Jean Scene
Visit Website

Phone:

01902587500

Email:

sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:

Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Jean Scene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly, perfectly packaged and were so comfortable to wear!
Posted 2 months ago
Recently bought from jean Scene Texas stretch jeans, worst jeans I’ve ever had, the cut was terrible and they fit like rags,unbelievably disappointed as I’ve always been happy with them in the past, time to look elsewhere I think.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price and selection of Jeans prompt delivery user friendly buyer experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service and free alterations to leg length of jeans make Jean Scene a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, however if you choose to have a free alteration, ensure that you save the narrative instruction, prior to completing the order. I didn’t, and the instruction disappeared without warning, resulting in the product being delivered unaltered
Posted 2 years ago
Without question one of the best online shopping experience. Ordered Monday jeans were altered and delivered on Wednesday.
Posted 2 years ago
Keep getting unblockable spam Email from them even though I never gave them my email address
Posted 2 years ago
I never signed up for their mailing list and even though I opted out thrice they are still spamming me with unwanted newsletters...
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and fast tracked delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality brands, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices
Good web site
Fast on time deliveries
Posted 3 years ago
Terrible service didn't receive item even though they say Royal Mail delivered £50 out of pocket and there response is call Royal Mail...this company is shocking avoid avoid
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect Size and Quality at a Bargain price to the shops.. Well Done all.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good quality jeans, excellent prices and a comprehensive range, most of which seems to be in stock. Would I buy from Jean Scene again? Yes, without hesitation! Excellent. Many thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
They are good to deal with. Bought a Wrangler 2XL denim jacket which proved too small despite saying it fitted a chest up to 44/46 & I am a 43. Returned this and replaced with a 3XL Wrangler which was huge!! & had to return this also. Through their website I got a UK phone number (ALL TOO UNUSUAL ON MANY WEBSITES) & spoke to Sarb. He was really helpful, very good mannered about the sizing -which I can't blame Jean Scene for- & has suggested I try a different make. I'm still thinking about this as it costs me -with packaging-nearly £5.00 to return goods each time. That adds to the cost. However, they seem a reputable company & are good to deal with & it is excellent to have a phone contact number to call. I wish they would put it on their website. The 4 rather than a 5 rating is not their fault but is down to the sizing issues I experienced.
Posted 5 years ago
Most impressed with the service. The jeans were delivered quickly and when I found I had ordered the wrong size and returned them, a new pair were despatched almost by return. A good service.
Posted 5 years ago
spot on :)
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very prompt dispatch and delivery, saved £24 on the price quoted by my usual (now previous!) jeans outlet for the exact same pair. Have already recommended to others and will definitely use again. Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery and wrangler jeans ordered for my husband fit perfect.
Posted 5 years ago
Comfortable - close fitting but with a lot of stretch. And they look awesome!
Posted 5 years ago
Jean Scene is rated 4.71 based on 168 reviews