Jean Scene Reviews

4.71 Rating 168 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jean Scene
417 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
19 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
42 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
60 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
54 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
17 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jean Scene made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"5 star service from Jean Scene. They altered my husbands Wrangler Jeans for free."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Jean Scene? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Jean Scene receives. Reply Free
"Recently bought from jean Scene Texas stretch jeans, worst jeans I’ve ever had, the cut was terrible and they fit like rags,unbelievably disappointed as I’ve always been happy with them in the past, time to look elsewhere I think."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price and selection of Jeans prompt delivery user friendly buyer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt service and free alterations to leg length of jeans make Jean Scene a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service, however if you choose to have a free alteration, ensure that you save the narrative instruction, prior to completing the order. I didn’t, and the instruction disappeared without warning, resulting in the product being delivered unaltered"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Without question one of the best online shopping experience. Ordered Monday jeans were altered and delivered on Wednesday."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Keep getting unblockable spam Email from them even though I never gave them my email address"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I never signed up for their mailing list and even though I opted out thrice they are still spamming me with unwanted newsletters..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good price and fast tracked delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality brands, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices Good web site Fast on time deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible service didn't receive item even though they say Royal Mail delivered £50 out of pocket and there response is call Royal Mail...this company is shocking avoid avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect Size and Quality at a Bargain price to the shops.. Well Done all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good quality jeans, excellent prices and a comprehensive range, most of which seems to be in stock. Would I buy from Jean Scene again? Yes, without hesitation! Excellent. Many thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"They are good to deal with. Bought a Wrangler 2XL denim jacket which proved too small despite saying it fitted a chest up to 44/46 & I am a 43. Returned this and replaced with a 3XL Wrangler which was huge!! & had to return this also. Through their website I got a UK phone number (ALL TOO UNUSUAL ON MANY WEBSITES) & spoke to Sarb. He was really helpful, very good mannered about the sizing -which I can't blame Jean Scene for- & has suggested I try a different make. I'm still thinking about this as it costs me -with packaging-nearly £5.00 to return goods each time. That adds to the cost. However, they seem a reputable company & are good to deal with & it is excellent to have a phone contact number to call. I wish they would put it on their website. The 4 rather than a 5 rating is not their fault but is down to the sizing issues I experienced."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Most impressed with the service. The jeans were delivered quickly and when I found I had ordered the wrong size and returned them, a new pair were despatched almost by return. A good service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"spot on :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, very prompt dispatch and delivery, saved £24 on the price quoted by my usual (now previous!) jeans outlet for the exact same pair. Have already recommended to others and will definitely use again. Many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery and wrangler jeans ordered for my husband fit perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Comfortable - close fitting but with a lot of stretch. And they look awesome!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Jean Scene is rated 4.71 based on 168 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support