Jean Scene Reviews

4.71 Rating 167 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Jean Scene
Visit Website

Phone:
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jean Scene made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great price and selection of Jeans prompt delivery user friendly buyer experience."
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Jean Scene? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Prompt service and free alterations to leg length of jeans make Jean Scene a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Without question one of the best online shopping experience. Ordered Monday jeans were altered and delivered on Wednesday."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and fast tracked delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality brands, prompt delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great prices Good web site Fast on time deliveries"
Posted 2 years ago
"Perfect Size and Quality at a Bargain price to the shops.. Well Done all."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good quality jeans, excellent prices and a comprehensive range, most of which seems to be in stock. Would I buy from Jean Scene again? Yes, without hesitation! Excellent. Many thanks!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, very prompt dispatch and delivery, saved £24 on the price quoted by my usual (now previous!) jeans outlet for the exact same pair. Have already recommended to others and will definitely use again. Many thanks."
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to use website, prompt delivery and wrangler jeans ordered for my husband fit perfect."
Posted 4 years ago
"Comfortable - close fitting but with a lot of stretch. And they look awesome!"
Posted 4 years ago
"excellent condition"
Posted 4 years ago
"The jeans I ordered were exactly as expected as I have others in the same brand & style. The price was competitive too so I expect I will order again in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Exactly what was ordered delivered very quickly genuine article cheaper than buying through Amazon ."
Posted 4 years ago
"Goods arrived very quickly: Jean Scene obviously don't have the stock problems that afflict other online and high-street retailers."
Posted 4 years ago
"First class jeans from a first class service. will be using jean scene again"
Posted 4 years ago
"fast delivery, good price"
Posted 4 years ago
"Alterations were made to both garments, couldn't believe how fast the items were delivered, absolutely brilliant, will definitely be using jean scene in the future."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. Discounted prices, free alteration and fast free delivery. Slightly put out that Post Office tracked 48 delivery takes up to 3 days but Jean Scene aren't responsible for that!"
Posted 4 years ago
Jean Scene is rated 4.71 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access