Jean Scene Customer Service Reviews

Jean Scene have a Customer Service Grade of A.

 

A
Happiness Grade

About Jean Scene: Authorised stockist. Buy top brands Wrangler, Levi's, Lee, Crosshatch, Nike, Blend & Soulstar. FREE UK DELIVERY. Shop online at Jean Scene for men's jeans & more

Phone
01902587500

Email:
sales@jeanscene.co.uk

Location:
Arjan House39-40 Bloomsbury Street

Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A

Customer Service - Good

98.81%
Industry Average
" 5 star service from Jean Scene. They altered my husbands Wrangler Jeans for free. "
posted 7 months ago - Manps
" Prompt service and free alterations to leg length of jeans make Jean Scene a pleasure to deal with. "
posted 8 months ago - Les K
" Good service, however if you choose to have a free alteration, ensure that you save the narrative instruction, prior to completing the order. I didn’t, and the instruction disappeared without warning, resulting in the product being delivered unaltered "
posted 8 months ago - John Watson
" Most impressed with the service. The jeans were delivered quickly and when I found I had ordered the wrong size and returned them, a new pair were despatched almost by return. A good service. "
posted 3 years ago - Carol Bodenham
" Excellent service, very prompt dispatch and delivery, saved £24 on the price quoted by my usual (now previous!) jeans outlet for the exact same pair. Have already recommended to others and will definitely use again. Many thanks. "
posted 3 years ago - Wayne Taylor
" First class jeans from a first class service. will be using Jean Scene again "
posted 4 years ago - Neil Adams
" Excellent service. Discounted prices, free alteration and fast free delivery. Slightly put out that Post Office tracked 48 delivery takes up to 3 days but Jean Scene aren't responsible for that! "
posted 4 years ago - john brookes
" I am very pleased with the price, the service and delivery. Will recommend you and I will certainly use you again. "
posted 4 years ago - Harry Claxton
" very good service price was very good as well "
posted 4 years ago - Ian Swift
" Excellent service/product/delivery Well done, will be back for more "
posted 4 years ago - Kenneth Halstead
Read all reviews on
Jean Scene
Write your review on
Jean Scene

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This