Jenerg Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenerg
Read Jenerg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good Selection of gymnastics equipment. We bought the Jenerg hoop cover. It was nice quality, very soft.
Posted 1 day ago
Best editing yet. High class service. Fast and easy order.
Posted 1 day ago
As advertised.
Posted 1 day ago
We needed some effects added to our song. Came out better than we expected.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Greg was really easy to speak to and was able to make all the changes i needed. Thank you. Ill see you guys again next year.
Posted 2 days ago
I tried cutting music myself. Didnt work well:/ Ended up Making a purchase. Jenerg saved my life and time. We needed it be ready in two days because of a scheduled routine her coach was making. I am impressed.
Posted 3 days ago
Our Coach Anastasia recommended for music editing. We were amazed with how professional it sounded.
Posted 3 days ago
I found a lot of places to cut music. Seeing that some reputable gymnasts use jenerg service made it easy to trust them.
Posted 4 days ago
First time customer. Professional quick service.
Posted 4 days ago
It was the first year for me to get music for my daughter. I tried many different places and was disappointed with the quality until I found Jenerg. I wish I found them sooner.
Posted 5 days ago
I was excited to see sasaki products in the store. Found the exact clubs color i was looking for. I couldn’t find them on any other store
Posted 5 days ago
Jenerg hoop cover is one my favorite. Really high quality velvet. Looks amazing in person. Bought it as a present for my niece.
Posted 6 days ago
This cutting service was recommended to me by a friend. I was amazed with the number of cuts and quality of the songs i recieved. Will definitely order again.
Posted 6 days ago
The best music editing service I have found. I’ve worked with some different websites over the years and you were the best. Thank you for a job well done.
Posted 1 week ago
I am looking forward to showing off your service at our next competition.
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive! I didn’t expect this type of quality. Way to go guys. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Our gymnastics gym in Los Angeles uses jenerg.com all the time. It is our first competition but I tried another website before them and I could hear all the edits. Jenerg is extremely professional and went beyond what I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I have used jenerg music editing for my daughter’s rhythmic gymnastics competitions for two years and they have never let me down. I’ve used other websites in the past but I learned the hard way that there really is nobody better.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jenerg for the incredible service. We couldn't be happier with them. We look forward to using your services again next year. I will be referring you to everyone I know.
Posted 1 week ago
Big fan of yours. Thank you guys for an awesome job. I referred you to a few friends. Wish you lots of success.
Posted 1 week ago
Jenerg is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews