https://jenniferstone.co Reviews

1.00 Rating 6 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend https://jenniferstone.co

Write Your review

Tell us how https://jenniferstone.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a bracelet from them on 9 September 2020 and paid immediately. Since then empty promises and bogus reference numbers. THEY STOLE MY MONEY I AM SURE OF THAT. They even have the cheek to keep on sending me discount offers!
Please do not waste your money.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order in February this year which I never received. They insist they sent it twice. Then in August they promised me a refund I never received that THEN they promised me a voucher. NEVER received that
They are not replying to my emails or voice messsges. I am £60 short because of them. DO NOT SHOP with then. They are CROOKS
Elizabeth
Posted 2 months ago
One of the worst customer service companies I have ever worked with . They do not stand behind their product . Please see picture of my bracelet where the paint is coming off the stones. When I complained they told me I needed to pay another $35 to receive a replacement. That was over six weeks ago if not more and as of today I have not received a refund of the $35 or a bracelet. Sent them an email telling them I do not want the bracelet I want my refund and as of today going along with their great customer service that they do not have I have not received a reply or my refund or in fact the bracelet.
Posted 2 months ago
This has been the worst experience I've ever had with a company. I receive only part of my order, and each communication is met with "shipping delays," "we're working on it," etc.

Finally, I received a shipment with a similar tracking number (just a few digits off), but it was a piece of clothing from Korea.

They declined sending it, as they "don't deal in clothing." I've demanded a refund, and have no hopes of actually getting it. We'll see what happens. Definitely a phoney company to purchase from. Buyer beware!
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered two necklaces in January 2020 for my daughters birthdays, one in March and one in June, however I am still waiting for them to arrive!!!
They told me delivery had been delayed due to coronavirus. I have ordered many things on line more recently and everything has been delivered but nothing from Jennifer Stone!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Jennifer Stone Co. sells jewelry online and was advertised on FB. I ordered four Aurora Borealis bracelets from them that are allegedly made with Swarvoski crystals. What I received look like bracelets for children made from cheap plastic. When I asked for a refund I was told no, they never refund for any reason (paraphrased), but they will give me a 20% refund, or a complimentary gift from their company, or a 30% discount on my next ordered, which will be never! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!
Posted 10 months ago
https://jenniferstone.co is rated 1.00 based on 6 reviews