Jenny's Boutique Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with online purchase. Very fast delivery. Great to see the girls showing pieces on facebook. It makes it easier to see clothing up close.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Everything was so easy to order and received it two days later 👌🏻Brilliant ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very happy with my purchase and the packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi ordered runners they came in ample time. I appreciated the email thanking me for purchase, was a nice touch, also the hand written note enclosed. Regards Lisa
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely the clothes 😊💖
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful cloths at different prices ranges to suit every pocket. Very helpful staff and quick delivery when ordering on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service. Next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy with my purchase. I received my package promptly & will certainly order from Jenny's again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love the videos a distraction from the virus your doing a great job and thanks for the discount
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, goods arrived via DPD on time as notified. I especially liked the personal note on the delivery docket. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Am thrilled with my purchase of my Frieda & Freddie’s jacket. I very much appreciated the follow up email and handwritten note that came with my purchase. I am so happy to support a local business at this difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the top. And perfect fit. Staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service .So so pleased with my new dress .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly service from all staff at Jenny’s , a genuine interest in clothing and footwear and always on trend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews