Jenny's Boutique Reviews

4.99 Rating 195 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service love the videos
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Jenny , was an absolute pleasure to chat with you and was surprised at how quick my order arrived . Antoinette. ๐Ÿ™‚
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with beautiful top, speedy delivery and great service ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 month ago
delighted with the response, delivery and love my shoes.
Posted 1 month ago
Louise was very helpful and delighted with my purchases
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Jenny. She was very nice and efficient. The models do not sell Marccain. It is Jenny modelling them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to see clothes in videos and very helpful staff to answer questions. 25% off very alluring. All in all very positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and prompt service Good luck in difficult times Kathleen
Posted 1 month ago
Service during this very difficult time has been excellent. The videos are perfection, beautiful clothes, very useful information about sizing and very enjoyable to watch. Jenny packs a lot in and shows so many different options. Everything looks so lovely on .
You have a super business and you show great energy and passion in what you do. Appreciate the discount so much and thanks for all your help on the phone . A real natural behind the camera!

Yours Barbara
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny is a very nice lady to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
I love Jenny’s Boutique I only started following on FB for last month and I have bought 2 jumpers and a top and they are just beautiful. They are so nice and helpful on the phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Great local boutique and lovely staff. Delighted with my purchases. Congratulations on your innovation during Covid 19 restrictions.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes, quick delivery and refunds
Brilliant service 5stars!
Posted 1 month ago
I recently bought some jackets from Jenny’s.
It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Jenny herself.
She was more than helpfull with all my requests.
I would highly recommend Jenny’s Boutique for a wonderfull personal experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my new sketchers ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes . Great value Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very helpful advice on sizing. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Jenny
Posted 1 month ago
The top was lovely and fitted perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service lovely girls
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service I received when I ordered shoes on line.
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 4.99 based on 195 reviews