Jenny's Boutique Reviews

4.99 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service lovely girls
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with the service I received when I ordered shoes on line.
Posted 10 months ago
I am so pleased with the service provided. Great updates on delivery. Would definitely purchase again
Posted 10 months ago
Great service .
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny and the staff are a delightful and make purchasing so easy
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service . Love the videos and I am delighted with my purchase.
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with purchase and size guidance. Delivery and returns very easy to follow ( did not require to return). also very impressed and happy with the eco friendly packaging and my items were neatly folded and in tip top condition. Delivery did take almost 2 weeks but very understandable with current national restrictions and closures. More important than ever to support Irish small businesses and will definitely only purchase from Irish owned retailers going forward. Will continue to follow.
Posted 10 months ago
Purchased 3 shoes recently and got very quick and polite response when sizes were not suitable
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful service very personable and professional looking forward to buying again
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with service, first time to order of Jenny’s boutique , quick delivery, thank you will shop again
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Helpful friendly staff. Had to return some items as fit not quite right and money was refunded promptly to my credit card. Delighted with the items I kept. Thankyou.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Have not wore it yet, not going out. but looks fab
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny i shop in your stores in dunsaughlin and ashbourne i m an implusive buyer rather than a planned buyer, however i cannot say how much i thoroughly enjoy your videos which i ve only started following since lock down and seeing you wear the clothes and shoes has compleatly changed my mind set on buying clothes. I adore D.e.c.k i love all the items i ve bought and the shoes . please continue to do videos, your doing a fantastic job minding your wonderful business staff and customers well done to you and your staff. My orders were delivered within 2 days at the said time on email. Thank you
Regards
Mary Finegan.
Posted 10 months ago
What a lovely website/staff
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and all items as on website
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous advice & accurate on sizing help. Very fast delivery even to Ni.
Can’t wait to get travelling down again
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with customer service received from both Jennifer and Louise. Really enjoying the online videos too Jenny - well done!! Thank you ladies.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service delighted with my purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 4.99 based on 197 reviews