Jenny's Boutique Reviews

4.99 Rating 197 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jenny's Boutique
Visit Website

Phone:

(01) 835 0782

Write Your review

Tell us how Jenny's Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exelelnt service, loved every thing thank you Anita Templeton.
Posted 10 months ago
Love the videos tops are just beautiful I would like to know are the deck trousers similar to rebellious in size
Posted 10 months ago
Love the videos tops are just beautiful I would like to know are the deck trousers similar to rebellious in size
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful clothes. Excellent service. πŸ’•
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my shoes
Posted 10 months ago
The experience was so easy and an excellent service. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
excellent clothing. I will be a regular customer. I honestly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Delighted with my purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Louise was very helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Just brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely lady great service beautiful clothes love my top got it so quick thank you Jenny
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality clothing, fantastic staff and fantastic service. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Service brilliant love the videos I look forward to them thank you 😊
Posted 10 months ago
Since lockdown I have been looking at fashion on face book. For a bit of retail therapy I purchased clothes and shoes from Jenny’s. All purchases have exceeded expectation and service and personal touch are excellent. Highly recommend. Ingrid
Posted 10 months ago
Tried to contact Jenny but phone was busy. What a surprise to get a call within a few minutes. That is service. Look forward to shopping with you soon again. Maura H.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful selection & fabulous styles to choose from. Jenny's really know how to treat there customers with there fantastic customer service & 25% discount on all item's. Thanks Jenny's.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and communication.
Will definitely be shopping again.
Posted 10 months ago
Recieved my shoes today very happy with them perfect fit will be buying from Jenny's Boutique again
Posted 10 months ago
Great service.great communication.certainly be back to buy more.
Posted 10 months ago
Jenny's Boutique is rated 4.99 based on 197 reviews