Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews

4.90 Rating 106 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jet Wheel Tyre
Read Jet Wheel Tyre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01268988552

Write Your review

Tell us how Jet Wheel Tyre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a rear tyre losing air so I took it to jet tyres who had a look at the wheel after about 5min the mechanic said it was just a loose valve he corrected the problem. And didn't charge as he didn't have to do anything. Thats honesty he could have charged for a new valve But no I have never been to a garage like this. I will make jet tyres my go to place for tyres ect Unlike certain garages I could mention who I caught lying so if you live in the Basildon or Pitsea area use jet tyres
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and reassurance that the repair will be done correctly. Great equipment used.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Top service as always, quality tyres at great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you I,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I've used jets for years on and off great staff and always glad to help and if they can save you money they will I've got to speak as I find and say they are great keep up the good work all👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using Jet for over 25 years and always receive the very best quality service. Excellent prices and extremely skilled staff do a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Phenomenal service. Honest too. That says a lot about a business and its practices. They'll keep my business for sure and I'll spread the Word.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with solid efficient service and great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A very professional service with the latest high tec equipment, brilliant, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Been using Jet for many years.Very helpful.Professional and friendly.Great service.Toilets are spotless.You can have a coffee.A great experience at a garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great honest working people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 Star Service, Super Helpful. Faultless service. Cannot recommend highly enough. Very grateful for all the help received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and advice. No oversell. Would go back anytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great staff great value very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whenever I have had problem with my car the guys here have always been really helpful and I've never felt like they pressure you into getting anything done. Always just honest and very polite and friendly. Always recommend to friends and family. Well done everyone here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly helpful service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jet Wheel Tyre is rated 4.90 based on 106 reviews