Joblift UK Reviews

2.30 Rating 23 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Joblift UK
Read Joblift UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4915252616280

Write Your review

Tell us how Joblift UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Used my companies' previous job adverts to post 30 fake jobs. Scam.
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible site .. stick to indeed or reed at least they have actual job vacancies .
Nothing relavant comes up for my area and when they say we have a job listing you go to the site and its not there.
I need a job a job lift to show them how you actually do the job!! Terrible don't know who runs the PA on this company but perhaps they need to get a job doing something else🙄
Posted 1 month ago
4 labouring jobs in Nottingham. Click on link. Clinical lead, chemical scientist, head teacher and head chef. Fake links and more disturbingly they new have a copy of my CV to do with as they please
Posted 5 months ago
They are advertising on my personal phone and I'm retired and female and have no interest in any jobs especially fork lift truck driver and lorry driver!!! No way to get them off my data???
Posted 8 months ago
Totally fake on linkedin
Posted 10 months ago
Untrustworthy-
They generate fake adverts that are then posted on linkedin. I had a role I was recruiting for in my team. Three postings appeared on linkedin, all that routed to joblift. This was entirely without permission, infringed on brand rights, the formatting was dreadful and it contained details that pertained to the US even the role was for London. Any candidate applying would not have reached us meaning that candidates have a poor experience too.
Posted 11 months ago
My son found his summer job with Joblift.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website.
Posted 1 year ago
Solid, nothing out of the ordinary.

Would recomment.
Posted 1 year ago
Good job search engine

Nice design
Posted 1 year ago
Very badly laid out no app to download c.v which is the last important just very poor site sorry but it's so true.
Posted 2 years ago
just another search engine website
Posted 2 years ago
Doesn't add much to what is already out there
Posted 3 years ago
No different to what is already out there
Posted 3 years ago
much nicer to look at than other job sites
Posted 3 years ago
Not sure about job relevance
Posted 3 years ago
I saved a significant amount of time job searching here and I am very happy about that . However, I think they need to pay attention to the quality and relevance of some job offers
Posted 3 years ago
just another search engine website
Posted 3 years ago
Good choice, not always relevant
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing special
Posted 3 years ago
Joblift UK is rated 2.30 based on 23 reviews