Joblift UK Reviews

4.35 Rating 314 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Joblift UK

How would you rate Joblift UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Rosaline Brandon
Unverified Reviewer
"Nice and good looking website, was able to find everything that I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When asking for jobs within 5 miles of Bracknell, two of the first three jobs listed were in Kent. The software is a shambles and the screens provide no contact details or options for feedback. The high scores are most probably because the option to rate them is only presented to people who have found jobs. If you want a useful job search site, avoid this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Jobs were way out of my local area, even though I specified I only wanted those within 5 miles! Useless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Connie Nixon
Verified Buyer
"So glad I found this site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kaitlyn Nolan
Verified Buyer
"Thanks Joblift for this great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Patrick Cleveland
Verified Buyer
"3 in 1. Properly functioning filters, quick search, great comparisons."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Bray
Verified Buyer
"Everything is there, just one click away. I do not ever need to have so many tabs and multiple windows opened on my browser."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Malcolm Booker
Verified Buyer
"So pleased I even got the job I found on Joblift."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jonathan Beesley
Verified Buyer
"Doesn't add much to what is already out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Edward Dart
Verified Buyer
"Descriptions are so useful and all the info is there that you need to make the right choice, easily and quickly redirects you to the relevant application link."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Olasumbo Balogun
Verified Buyer
"So happy with this service! Love the colours and design, so much easier to use than anything else"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jason Townsend
Verified Buyer
"Highly recommended! I like how they have all the information you could ever need"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brett MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Julia Fernandez
Verified Buyer
"So glad I found this!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gavin Atkinson
Verified Buyer
"Great offer of jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
David Scott
Verified Buyer
"Helped my niece find a job - she loves her new job"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susan Pegg
Verified Buyer
"The website is really simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
John McCartin
Verified Buyer
"Cool, my go-to website now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Michael Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Love it! Makes job hunting easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terry Beddows
Verified Buyer
"Joblift made it much easier for me to find jobs. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joblift UK is rated 4.35 based on 314 reviews