www.jolimall.com Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend www.jolimall.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.jolimall.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I placed my order 10/13/19 and still haven’t received my order. It is now 11/1/19. I hope everything comes & fits because I have heard they won’t exchange or refund. If it takes any longer I will call my bank."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're cute and comfy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're comfy and cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're comfy and cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don't order from Jolimall!. The product ships directly from China and takes 3 weeks to get to you. If something doesn't fit, they won't refund you. Emailed 7 times to return some shoes that were too small and they told me I was stuck with them. Scam of a company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has taken me ten days to get it. Nice fit. I’m normally between a 6.5-7 depending on the shoe. I went with the 7 and they fit perfectly. The shoes are comfortable and the material is very soft. The platform isn’t too thick - which I was afraid of because I don’t like the high platforms. They’re super fit and I can easily dress them up or down. Great purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a pair of heels to pair with my 30th birthday dress and notified after I submitted that I ordered the wrong size, I sent an email to the customer service link listed on the website, they quickly responded and had the size updated. Thank you so much! I got my shoes on time, and they are AMAZING! LOVE! Will definitely order again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.jolimall.com is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews