www.jolimall.com Reviews

2.05 Rating 19 Reviews
26 %
of reviewers recommend www.jolimall.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.jolimall.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took over two months to get my order tried to cancel and they wouldn’t gave me a bad tracking number will never order again
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order in March 2020, its now July and I have not received the order nor a refund. Layla continued to ask me to wait a few more days, then offered me a refund on July 1. When I wrote back to ask for the refund, i was offered the shipping information. Its July 13 and I don't have my refund nor do I have the order. She is a RIP OFF and scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM HER.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered Blowfish tennis shoes in MARCH! This is JULY!!! And I got two pair of CHEAP jolimall shoes!!!!! They have been tricking us into looking like an American company and once your money is paid you see it comes from China. If you get anything it is NOT what you ordered. I am never ordering any company from Facebook unless I know them! Do not order from here!!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Awful took forever to get them and when i did poor quality they were cute but no support. I kept writing them they would say they were on there way took 3 months.
Posted 4 months ago
This company is a fraud, I ordered 2 pairs of shoes and they are still not shipped them. when i ask they are on vacation. This site is a fraud. Paypal is also not helping by supporting such companies. Due to such companies, I will also be closing my Paypal account.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes from the website. Over a month later, they sent me one pair. I emailed them asking about the second pair, they said it's still preparing for shipment. Over a month has passed now and still no shoes!! I am in the process of dealing with this through my credit card company right now. These guys are a scam and their customer service has been horrible. I've attempted multiple times to reach them with no response. Save your money and buy from an actual company in the states. These guys think they can get away with it because it's an international company. I've reported them to the appropriate agencies. They should not be allowed to do business.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered shoes oct 19 have not received them its dec 16 seems like a scam to me stealing people's hard earned money contacting bbb and reporting this bs
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered shoes oct19 and still have not received them seems to me they are a scam and stealing people's hard earned money 🤬🤬🤬
Posted 10 months ago
Don’t waste your money. Shipping took forever and quality of products are not as pictured. Sweaters are 100% acrylic unlike what is advertised and colors are not the same as in photos. I’m still waiting on a shipment. I’m very disappointed in the products I’ve received!
Posted 10 months ago
Its been 4 weeks since ive ordered and still havent got my package i check tracking and it says intransit
Posted 10 months ago
Worst company ever!!!!! Ugliest and worst quality of shoes I have ever bought and Worst customer service. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Worst company ever!!!!! Ugliest and worst quality of shoes I have ever bought and Worst customer service. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I placed my order 10/13/19 and still haven’t received my order. It is now 11/1/19. I hope everything comes & fits because I have heard they won’t exchange or refund. If it takes any longer I will call my bank.
Posted 11 months ago
Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're cute and comfy!
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're comfy and cute!
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought two pairs so far from Jolimall, VERY pleased with the quality, they're comfy and cute!
Posted 1 year ago
Don't order from Jolimall!. The product ships directly from China and takes 3 weeks to get to you. If something doesn't fit, they won't refund you. Emailed 7 times to return some shoes that were too small and they told me I was stuck with them. Scam of a company.
Posted 1 year ago
It has taken me ten days to get it. Nice fit. I’m normally between a 6.5-7 depending on the shoe. I went with the 7 and they fit perfectly. The shoes are comfortable and the material is very soft. The platform isn’t too thick - which I was afraid of because I don’t like the high platforms. They’re super fit and I can easily dress them up or down. Great purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of heels to pair with my 30th birthday dress and notified after I submitted that I ordered the wrong size, I sent an email to the customer service link listed on the website, they quickly responded and had the size updated. Thank you so much! I got my shoes on time, and they are AMAZING! LOVE! Will definitely order again!
Posted 1 year ago
www.jolimall.com is rated 2.05 based on 19 reviews