jollyromance.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 43 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend jollyromance.com

Write Your review

Tell us how jollyromance.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
jollyromance.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Marie Alfrey
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY, my challenging times have ended. In mid-December 2023, I ventured into cryptocurrency trading after being introduced by "Miss Gabriela, " whom I believed to be a legitimate finance manager. She showcased a LinkedIn profile with over 5000+ connections and an Instagram account with 500k+ followers, instilling trust in the company. Two weeks into our discussions, she persuaded me to set up a Metamask wallet and fund it with $29k USDT, emphasizing using USDT to prevent fund depreciation in my investment portfolio. Believing every word she said, I invested, and she explained that the $29k was just the beginning, advocating for larger trades. Despite my suggestion to wait for the first trade's completion, she insisted on taking on more significant trades in pairs, promising higher profits. Before the larger trade, I emphasized that these were my retirement funds, expecting returns upon completion. However, things didn't go as planned. The agreed-upon 4-week trading period passed, and no funds appeared in my wallet linked to the trading website. Upon bringing this to Gabriela's attention, she advised filing a complaint with care support, Revealing that my account had gone negative with imposed fees of over $90k in taxes and charges which I Refused to pay because I noticed it was a scam, that moment I asked her for a refund of my initial investment capital, She read my emails without returning them. not taking her calls anymore. I sought help from DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY after learning about their ability to TRACK & RECOVER lost investments, I immediately contacted DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY and provided them with all the transaction details, they initiated the recovery process, fulfilling their promise as My funds returned to my wallet. If you're struggling to find A trustworthy hacker, Look no further; your solution is here, Reach out to the team of DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY and trust in their ability to work in your favor, I never believed I could ever get back my stolen funds until DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY intervenes in my case. I strongly believe they can also help you. Seek the assistance of DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY via email: digitalwebrecovery(@)mail-me.com To learn more about them kindly visit https://digitalwebrecovery.com
jollyromance.com 5 star review on 19th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Losing one Cryptocurrency can be a devastating thing to experience, the fact that it is almost impossible to recover a Stolen or lost Crypto coin hurts more than anything. When a person gets scammed of their money while investing in a crypto currency platform the only thing they can think of is how to report the company and get back their money. Most victims of the scam contact their wallet account provider, their bank or the law enforcement, a few end up hiring a lawyer to sue the company but after all these stress they still can't get their money back. Please everyone should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Few weeks ago I was referred to Rustik Cyber Hack Service Funds Recovery Email : (rustikcyberhackservice @ gmail. com) and I was able to get back all my bitcoin that was Stolen through a fake investment company. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend you to Rustik Cyber Hack Service WhatsApp:+ 1.38.63.48.78.38 are reliable and trustworthy. contact them I wish you all the best. Telegram: rustikcyberhackservice Web site: rustikcyberhackservice. com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If I could give zero stars I would. This site is a total scam. If you reverse image the photo of these girls you will find they belong to other socialites, celebrities, models who would have no business being on this site. The genuine girls are paid for models and thus will never desire to meet with you. They will keep you on the dating site permanently simply to exhaust your bank account. They will NEVER leave the site, EVER. Jolly Romance, BravoDate, LoveSwans, VictoriaHearts are all the same platform with all the same girls. Even if you bring up these fake profiles and report them, they will be return later. I highly recommend everyone stay away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Use JollyRomance only if you have more money than brains. It’s run by a pack of crooks. Women are paid to chat with you, fleecing you off your money. Go with a site that doesn’t pay the women, like J4Date.com and few others. Women don’t spend days and nights online there. They are real and they act like normal women. JollyRomance “ladies” refuse to chat on free media, even though they say they love you and you have chatted for months. Just avoid this outrageous scam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
At JollyRomance you get only positive emotions from communication. In this case I made sure that communicating on the platform is completely safe. I'm very interested here, having fun. I get a break from the gray of everyday life.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JollyRomance has made my life much brighter and more fulfilling. It is a nice thing to choose an interesting interlocutor in a quiet evening under a warm blanket and have a heart-to-heart talk on different topics with real users.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I decided to write a review for those who, like me, think is it worth registering on JollyRomance or is it a waste of time. It is obligatory to register. You will not be alone here, there are always people on the platform and they are real, not bots. Communicating here is a pleasure, and finding a friend is real.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was a little offended that JollyRomance has users who do not respond. It turns out that you're wasting your time, writing to them, hoping for a conversation. It's good that they are extremely rare.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JollyRomance is the first place where I decided to socialize. And I'm glad that my debut was so successful. I like it here, I've found a lot of real interesting people to talk to. And now I can't imagine how I used to spend all my evenings playing online games.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To be honest, I did not believe that online communication can be interesting. That is why I took my humor about communicating on JollyRomance. But as it turned out here, you can also meet serious, real people. Now I enjoy discussing in chats and chatting in private.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been spending my free time with JollyRomance for more than half a year now. From the first day I gained confidence in it and I am glad that I was not mistaken. I like chatting knowing that there is a real person on the other side and not a fake. I feel safe and protected here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you like JollyRomance, you can mix business with pleasure. A large number of users from different countries. That is why I came here. I communicated and improved my English. Now I have a lot of friends and an excellent knowledge of the language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have long wanted to get to know people from other countries. I have always wanted, not to waste a lot of time looking for someone and to be sure of my safety. At JollyRomance, we have done everything to make such communication as accessible and safe as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In general, communication on JollyRomance I like and fit. However, in private correspondence I get answers not very often. I do not understand why this is so, because I follow all the recommendations. True, and in real life I have so often.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It just so happens that at my 50+ I have no one. The silence of the evenings had been depressing me for a long time. The way out of this loneliness was to socialize on JollyRomance. My first experience was a success, and now I am not alone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JollyRomance is a good platform for finding new friends. Here I found people to talk to, discuss world problems and spend my free time cheerfully and spiritually. I now spend almost all my free time on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ensures that there are no cheaters or bots. In general I am satisfied with the quality of communication on the site.JollyRomance has a big number of users, so you don't feel lonely here. There are many profiles and almost always someone will answer you. The careful selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
When you're offered to pay for the opportunity to talk to the chosen person, it's alarming. You think what if you're paying for chatting with a bot. But when I looked through JollyRomance's user profiles I saw how seriously data verification is treated here. All my fears fell away.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JollyRomance has a big number of users, so you don't feel lonely here. There are many profiles and almost always someone will answer you. The careful selection ensures that there are no cheaters or bots. In general I am satisfied with the quality of communication on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JollyRomance is full of users who want to socialize and talk the whole night through. Everything is thought out and done to make your communication comfortable and safe. So that users come here always with a good mood.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
jollyromance.com is rated 4.6 based on 43 reviews