Joybird Reviews

4.61 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Joybird
139 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
20 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
23 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Joybird made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered 2 fitzgerald chairs on 8-4-18. I selected my fabric at a slightly later date and they were delivered on 10-4-18 which was right on time. The delivery company put the legs on the chairs and set them up and we noticed right away that one chair had the wrong legs, one was significantly shorter than the other front leg. It meant the chair does not sit correctly and cannot be used. I messaged joybird immediately, but it took 2 days to receive a response where they asked for photos. I sent those the same day and it took another 2 days to get a response from Joybird again. They said it would be 2-3 WEEKS to send replacement legs. At this point I was already pretty annoyed and angry, but willing to wait. I received no word or update from them until I sent a follow up email on 11-7-18. On 11-8-18 I heard back from them. They are now saying I will receive my order between 11/19 and 11/23. I can't even begin to describe how frustrating this is. It's a nice product, but without the proper legs it's completely useless and just taking up space. Save your money and shop elsewhere. In addition, it seems like they don't publish any reviews on their website that are below 4 stars which is incredibly deceptive and why I've taken to reviewing them in as many other places as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Joybird? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Joybird receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"All four items I ordered arrived the following day on a standard delivery! Even quicker than Amazon! All items were good quality and no returns necessary and extremely well priced. I will use them again and recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service and quik delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot find fault with Studio, used them for a few years now. Items have always been as described, well packaged when delivered and have found customer service to be polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a dining table and chairs, supposedly heavily reduced, they are self assembly, first set arrived minus one chair seat, asked them to send another chair seat, they refused, offered a silly refund or another set, we then had to disassemble them leaving us without a dining set and then had to wait for a new set. These chairs and table are made in China poorly, they are flimsy and in my opinion are not worth the £80 ,including postage, paid for them , hopefully they last a year and can be replaced with something more substantial."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered a coat - really happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a wrong order and even though they couldn't change the order or exchange they reduced the price as a gesture of goodwill as I have purchased from them regular."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Im happy, good shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top quality goods and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very please with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"had a problem with a part,reinbursed and apology sent as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
.
"always have amazing offers,have used studio for approx 15 years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I buy my cats their 'Cat-Nip from ''Kitty-Play-Time', i am onto my 3rd order now and dont go anywhere else for it. Some cat-nip seems to work and some is disappointing, but with Kitty-Play-Time i know the cat-nip will be exactly as before and my cats will get many hours enjoyment out of it. I buy a bumper bag from them its only £4 for 7gms of cat-nip. Thought i would pass this onto other customers because it took me a long time to find a supplier who had a quality product that was fairly priced. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I like! It is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have ordered plenty from studio over the last couple of months and I have to say that they never fail to make me happy. All items are decent prices and good quality. I'm so very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A
"very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order items and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their prices are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have ordered and received goods within 5 days All purchases have been satisfactory and excellent quality Thank you studio"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joybird is rated 4.61 based on 23 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support