JR Jewelers Reviews

4.96 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JR Jewelers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I contacted JR Jewelers by phone because I needed to replace my wedding band, as the original (from 29 years previous) had grown too tight. I had found them on the internet, and they showed my original Artcarved ring on their web site, at a great price, but not in my size. I spoke to both Bob and Josephine, and you could not ask for kinder, more helpful people. They did not have my size, but volunteered to contact Artcarved on my behalf, and somehow convinced Artcarved to make (yes, make - Artcarved didn't have my size available, either) a ring for me. Their follow up contacts were equally kind, and the ring arrived a month later. This kind of customer service is all too rare nowadays; you can tell they really love what they do. What a genuinely enjoyable experience! I would give them more than five stars if that were possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Perfect ring, outstanding communication, and exceptional customer service! Thx for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Perfect service and prompt shipping. Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent! They were very helpful and polite to all my questions. Yes, I would purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply said... we knew what we wanted ordered it and received it! Thank you JR Jewelers for helping make our wedding experience even more simple!!! My soon to be husband loves it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. The ring came in but the size is a little bit too large. They are glad to have it to resize it for me. Plan to ship it back for resizing. I love the ArtCarved WaveCrest ring. And I am well pleased with their service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with our rings."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I needed to replace my husband's wedding band. I found the exact ring for a much lower price than other jewelry stores. Customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful!!! Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kandi:

Thank you for your kind review; our aim is always to please our clients!
We are glad you love your new ring, and hope it brings you many years of happiness.
Bob & Josephine
Posted 5 months ago
"I live in rural Tx. So fine jewelry is hard to come by. Even more difficult, is finding someone that is experienced in jewels. I purchased my wedding ring from JR's. Bob nailed my ring size while not even being present! There were absolutely no problems with delivery. The ring was beautiful and true to the photos. Most of all Bob was a true gentleman and made my experience a perfect "10"! Appreciate you Bob!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jeremy, I am so glad I could help make this a positive experience for you. Thank you for your favorable review! Bob
Posted 9 months ago
"My wife lost her engagement ring when she was pregnant and I wanted to replace it. Unfortunately I didn't have the money that I spent the first time. Found this place online but was a little skeptical buying an engagemenet ring online. Called to get some information and get a feel for the company. They are extremely nice and easy to contact. Small business type feel. Even worked with me to ship my ring a different method to get it sooner. My wife was extremely happy with the ring. She couldn't believe it looked exactly like the one she lost. She actually thought I found it at first. I will definitely be coming back to buy other items in the future. Save some money and buy your jewelry here. This place is AWESOME!!! Thanks JR!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Luther: thank you so much for great review! It was also a pleasure for us to do business with you.
Posted 9 months ago
"My wife lost her engagement ring because of the aging of her hands. I had given it to her 65 years ago. That anniversary is March 12. The ring arrived, finally, on the 9th. (I think the USPS had misplaced it.) I appreciate the effort you took to comply with my request for a "plain brown wrapper." She was completely surprised and happy, so am I."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with you James. Thank you for your positive review! Bob & Josephine
Posted 9 months ago
"Buying jewelry online?? I was skeptical at first, but the price was great. When I called JR was very responsive and able to tell me everything I needed to know about my ring. Once I received my wedding band, I couldn’t stop smiling, it’s a great ring that I’m even more proud to wear because it looks great. I would definitely buy from JR Jewelers in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Enjoy your beautiful ring! We value your business.

Josephine & Robert
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased earrings from JR Jewelers. Initially they did not come as quickly as I thought but I called and spoke to one of the owners and he was incredibly kind and helpful and figured out exactly when my earrings shipped. The prices at JR are very competitive and I would certainly return to this site to purchase jewelry in the future!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review, we value your business.

Josephine & Robert
Posted 10 months ago
"JR Jewelers followed up with Artcarved on the status of the ring I ordered without my having to call them and then promptly sent it to me once they received it from the manufacturer so I would have it by Christmas."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your positive review! Bob & Josephine
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased a bracelet from JR Jewelers on line. When I received it, it was not appropriate because it was too small. JR Jewelers exchanged it for a different bracelet that I am very pleased with. The whole process was efficient and pleasant. This is an excellent company that puts customer service first."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive review, Rosemary. We appreciate your business! Bob & Josephine
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my wedding band off their website, and had it shipped to a different state. They kept me in the loop through the whole process. It definitely made the process less stressful because of the great communication."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive review, Amanda. We appreciate your business! Bob & Josephine
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased a necklace with pendant that I was seconds away buying from Bloomingdales but it was out of stock before I could complete the purchase. Good thing because JR was less expensive. I am familiar with them as I lived in FL for twenty years. They took a little long to ship but once they did I received it quickly. The necklace was knotted and had to use a needle to untangle it. Other than that very happy with my purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Holly:
Thank you for your comments; we aim to improve in what we do. I am glad that you are happy with your purchase. Enjoy your beautiful necklace!
Josephine
Posted 1 year ago
"The ring was perfect & arrived so quickly. Definitely would order again from you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the positive Review Maxine! We are so glad you are pleased with your experience with us. It was a pleasure doing business with you! Josephine & Bob
Posted 1 year ago
JR Jewelers is rated 4.96 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support