jttrader.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 95 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend jttrader.com

Write Your review

Tell us how jttrader.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Is your money safe? Published: 03 April 2020 | Print | Email JTtrader.com doesn´t take responsibility for……… Sean Green JTtrader.com takes no responsibility for their employee Roger Forests criminal activity. Roger Forest stole all our money and fled the country according to another guy named Max Foster, JTtrader.com. Sean Green claims there is a Police investigation going on concerning Roger Forest, and Sean claims he been heard two times in this matter. We checked his statement. According to the Police Department in London, there is no investigation, going on against Roger Forest right now. The Police couldn´t find Roger Forest nor Sean Green in any ongoing investigation. The Police says, “they usually state fake names and you must know their real names to take it further”. I asked Sean Green if he could provide me Roger Forest real name, but he refused to respond. Why do you think he didn´t respond to us? These guys are managing your money and your accounts! JTtrader.com takes no responsibility in such a situation and protects its investors when their employees steal money. They say it is a matter between you and the employee. In this case Roger Forest. Do you really dare to hand over your money to jttrader.com?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gotta say they are one of the great platforms out there. Very friendly for new traders and platform is easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have lost money to different brokers and know how frustrating it is to keep having your withdrawals declined due to one reason or the other till you lose all your money one way or another on the platform. If you are having challenges getting back your money from a broker you should contact Mr Bart Kasch via BartKasch AT Affiliaterecovery DOT com. He has helped me alot of times and can be trusted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really admire you people for the knowledge and help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Aside from being able to use the platform well, I like the fact that my withdrawals arrive fast. 
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad you've chosen the same broker I did. Now i have been with them for months now and learning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great platform. I have been trading with them for half a year I really like it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So if you want to trade i recommnd here.if you pay a lot of efforts, you will reach success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been trading on this platform for over a 5 months now. So far I received all my withdrawals to my account. No issues .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice people here! can feel the care with clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support team are the best keeps me on the loop about the stock market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy i joined the company! cant say anything more but this is just perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support team are the best keeps me updated on what is happening with my money and all about the market
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
its very fast and easy and no problem in my withdrawal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been getting market updates and thank you im learning about stocks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Receiving all the support i needed since im new to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best i did so far im earning with my little investment and people are so nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Registered for about 3 weeks now everything is going smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very delighted to share this to my friends! one of my friends will start soon and i m very excited!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
With a small investment i had started im keeping track of all my profit im very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
jttrader.com is rated 4.71 based on 95 reviews