jttrader.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend jttrader.com

Write Your review

Tell us how jttrader.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It has been fun trading! a lot of things to learn but it is all worth to try
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The company is excellent: consists of excellent account consultants not only knowledgeable but friendly and helpful all through out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been trading for weeks now and im happy with the results! Withdrawals are easy as well just following step by step! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have invited my friends to try trading as well it was a good experience for me! So Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The platform is a great place to begin one's journey in the trading world. My account consultant have simplified the complex subject and made it easy for me to learn and become a good trader.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Legit giving me the hope for my future and family. Started small but been making profits now thanks to my trading specialist Jack Moreno.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Within just weeks i can now see results! So far everything is going well big thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was easy to use and learn because of help im receiving from my specialist!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been sharing this to my friends because this is probably the best firm i have ever known
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They contact me everytime when its the best day for trading and making profit! YAY!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
whenever i need something i always talk to my advisor, They give the best advices especially when trading on crypto
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It is a legit company! So much knowledge i have learned from these people so im thankfull i tried on this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thumbs up! So smooth no problem since i started out. Very detailed information as well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Support to this amazing team, they will never let you down!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All hearts for this team! very helpful for me and i am still learning a lot from this firm!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They're very patient with me since im new to this and been guided in every step i was making. thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You wouldn't be dissapointed 5/5 service indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It is a legit company! So much knowledge i have learned from these people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cool people in this firm. will not leave you hanging especially i appreciate their support team. They are very responsive when it comes to issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This firm is a gem for me! currently trading with them and will still do in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
jttrader.com is rated 4.90 based on 63 reviews