jttrader.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend jttrader.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how jttrader.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It has been fun trading! a lot of things to learn but it is all worth to try"
Posted 1 month ago
"The company is excellent: consists of excellent account consultants not only knowledgeable but friendly and helpful all through out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Been trading for weeks now and im happy with the results! Withdrawals are easy as well just following step by step! :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have invited my friends to try trading as well it was a good experience for me! So Thumbs up!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The platform is a great place to begin one's journey in the trading world. My account consultant have simplified the complex subject and made it easy for me to learn and become a good trader."
Posted 1 month ago
"Legit giving me the hope for my future and family. Started small but been making profits now thanks to my trading specialist Jack Moreno."
Posted 1 month ago
"Within just weeks i can now see results! So far everything is going well big thumbs up!"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to use and learn because of help im receiving from my specialist!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Been sharing this to my friends because this is probably the best firm i have ever known"
Posted 1 month ago
"They contact me everytime when its the best day for trading and making profit! YAY!"
Posted 2 months ago
"whenever i need something i always talk to my advisor, They give the best advices especially when trading on crypto"
Posted 2 months ago
"It is a legit company! So much knowledge i have learned from these people so im thankfull i tried on this"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thumbs up! So smooth no problem since i started out. Very detailed information as well"
Posted 2 months ago
"Support to this amazing team, they will never let you down!"
Posted 2 months ago
"All hearts for this team! very helpful for me and i am still learning a lot from this firm!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They're very patient with me since im new to this and been guided in every step i was making. thumbs up!"
Posted 2 months ago
"You wouldn't be dissapointed 5/5 service indeed."
Posted 2 months ago
"It is a legit company! So much knowledge i have learned from these people"
Posted 2 months ago
"Cool people in this firm. will not leave you hanging especially i appreciate their support team. They are very responsive when it comes to issues."
Posted 2 months ago
"This firm is a gem for me! currently trading with them and will still do in the future!"
Posted 2 months ago
jttrader.com is rated 4.90 based on 63 reviews